Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   578 Reviews
520 Walden Rd.
Forsyth, GA 31029
478-960-5041
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2017
G.S.
Warner Robins, GA
Very personable service and thankful for explanations given while conducting the inspection
October 19, 2017
N.R.
Macon, GA
Very thorough and great explanations/descriptions
October 18, 2017
A.B.
Byron, GA
This the second home they have inspected for us and have done a great job. Very thorough goes over everything on the spot and prints Everything out with pictures they also email the report to you . Brandon is very personable and will answer anything you ask. I highly recommend them.
October 18, 2017
S.V.D.
Macon, GA
Thorough examination of our future house. Liked the easy to read printout with pictures of potential problems. The inspector was personable and explained everything in a way we could understand.
October 14, 2017
R.J.J.
Macon, GA
Professional courtesy very very helpful and reassuring about making such a big step in life. He didn’t sell me but I’m sold
October 3, 2017
M.O.
Warner Robins, GA
Very professional and prompt as well as thorough.
September 29, 2017
J.J.
Macon, GA
Brandon is so thorough and accommodating. He really takes the time to explain to the customer so they understand what is going on and what to do about the situation. He is the best!!
September 27, 2017
B.H.
Forsyth, GA
Thanks for quick and thorough service.
September 24, 2017
S.M.
Kathleen, GA
Brandon was extremely customer oriented, very thorough and communicative. Just a pleasure to experience such professionalism and personal service.
September 23, 2017
J.M.S.
Macon, GA
How professional the team is
September 23, 2017
K.K.C.
Lizella, GA
Just a plain good help and saved my wallet a bunch
September 23, 2017
M.R.K.
Macon, GA
Brandon was very professional and did a very thorough job. I would recommend him to do the job. We appreciate all of his hard work. Thank you. [NAME REMOVED] & Ronny [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 15, 2017
S.T.
Forsyth, GA
Quick process!
September 9, 2017
D.S.
Warner Robins, GA
Very professional and took all the time I needed to explain in detail everything I needed to know stopping to take the time to answer each and every question I had without seeming like he was rushing me. Everything he found the seller fixed!
September 9, 2017
W.S.
Macon, GA
Professional and fast service! Great deal!!
September 2, 2017
B.V.
Macon, GA
Brandon is very knowledgable and extremely helpful!
September 2, 2017
K.A.K.
Macon, GA
It felt I was dealing with a totally honest person and someone that didn't want anyone to purchase a bad home
September 1, 2017
T.D.W.
Forsyth, GA
Did an amazing job, payed attention to the little things.
September 1, 2017
S.E.
Macon, GA
He was professional, thorough and very friendly!
August 30, 2017
L.M.D.
Macon, GA
Professional and courteous services. Explained areas of most important regarding the inspection. Treated the inspection like it was his own house.