Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   511 Reviews
520 Walden Rd.
Forsyth, GA 31029
(047) 878-4820
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 16, 2017
K.B.B.
Macon, GA
I felt very confident that the inspector, Brandon Youmans, did a detailed job inspecting my home. During the inspection of the home we are selling, he noted every issue I've ever had during the 4 years I have been in my home. We used the same inspector on our new home and he again did a through job. I feel more informed in the home buying/selling process because of using Pillar to Post for inspections. Thank you!
June 16, 2017
S.K.G.
Macon, GA
Brendon was Excellent. He is very detailed and very responsive. Its Peace of mind going with this company. Highly Satisfied.
June 14, 2017
P.D.
Macon, GA
Timely, good communication before, during and at the completion of inspection, very thorough.
June 14, 2017
H.K.
Kathleen, GA
excellent inspections, true professionals.
June 13, 2017
E.O.
Macon, GA
Everything . Your inspection was through, accurate, and informative..
June 12, 2017
N.S.
Perry, GA
Very professional. He made sure to thoroughly check out areas of concern we had. Great verbal discussion of findings in addition to the thorough print-out. Thank you for your great service!
June 7, 2017
M.C.
Macon, GA
Friendly and thorough evaluation.
June 2, 2017
J.Y.
Macon, GA
1) Ease with scheduling. 2) Promptness and timeliness of performing the inspection. 3) Promptness of providing the inspection report. 4) Amount of detail in report. 5) Report clarity. 6) Willingness to allow my HVAC contractor to work beside them during inspection of AC/heating unit.
May 31, 2017
S.G.
Macon, GA
The inspection seemed to be detailed and thorough. And each finding was explained which included photos.
May 30, 2017
J.G.
Macon, GA
Headache free simple and fast
May 27, 2017
K.D.
Macon, GA
Very detailed document of findings including pictures plus knowledgeable insight and recommendations for resolution.
May 26, 2017
P.R.
Warner Robins, GA
Excelent service great job.
May 26, 2017
Y.S.
Macon, GA
Very through complete with pictures of identified trouble areas. Very prompt report.
May 24, 2017
M.S.
Macon, GA
Brandon is very knowledgeable and thorough.
May 19, 2017
R.H.
Macon, GA
Brandon is very personable, professional and competent. I would also add reasonable in his approach to completing the inspection. This one is the second he has done for me, and I would not use anyone else.
May 19, 2017
J.M.
Forsyth, GA
excellent experience..would refer to family and friends.
May 19, 2017
V.H.
Macon, GA
(We) really appreciated your high-quality inspection; nothing at all left to wonder about! My husband had no idea that it would be such a complete inspection and detailed follow-up report. We are very pleased with Pillar to Post home inspection your loyal customers, Mr. and Mrs. Butler
May 16, 2017
J.D.
Macon, GA
Very thorough. Timely response. Like the pictures showing exactly where problems were.
May 12, 2017
S.R.
Macon, GA
Your representative was very professional and informative. Personality plus, it was certainly a pleasure working with him.
May 6, 2017
V.W.
Gordon, GA
The overall professionalism and customer care. Beth was wonderfull in helphing me with this process.