Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   213 Reviews
701 Riverbend Dr.
Fort Collins, Colorado 80524

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
C.O.M.
Johnstown, CO
Dave was courteous, informative, and thorough!!
November 5, 2017
J.J.C.
Windsor, CO
Very clear about what was found, happy to have you follow along as the inspection takes place.
October 24, 2017
G.S.
Loveland, CO
David was a fantastic inspector! He was thorough and his report was great. He welcome my request to walk with him through the whole inspection, and he explained everything in a way that I could understand throughout the inspection. As a real estate investor, I need to understand well the properties I buy in order make good investments and to provide my tenants with wonderful homes. With David as the inspector, I felt confident with my purchase.
October 24, 2017
G.H.
Pierce, CO
Dave was very helpful and informative
October 24, 2017
W.B.
Ft Collins, CO
Friendly, Reliable, Trustworthy. David did an amazing job during the inspection. He helped me understand the different items in the house that needed fixed, and what could wait and the different options for fixing these things in a coast effective manner. Can't imagine using anyone else for a home inspection. David is a great guy.
October 20, 2017
B.D.
Greeley, CO
I really enjoyed the walk through and in-depth coverage of the items that came up during the inspection. David is a very knowledgeable, punctual and thorough inspector. He has your best interest in mind during the inspection and isn't afraid to be honest with you. I'd highly recommend him. If the rest of the inspectors are anything like David, Pillar to Post must be second to none.
October 14, 2017
C.M.S.
Longmont, CO
We greatly appreciate your thoroughness and knowledge. Thanks to your work my family has a solid understanding of what we are walking into with our "as is" home purchase!
October 13, 2017
R.Y.
Ft Collins, CO
I really like the organized and thorough format of the inspection report. David was courteous, knowledgeable, and detail-oriented.
September 29, 2017
E.P.
Ft Collins, CO
David was very thorough, detail oriented, and knowledgeable. I would recommend his services to anyone and everyone. He was prompt with reports and explained all findings in detail.
September 27, 2017
R.G.
Westminster, CO
David explained everything very well and was very detailed. He was also personable and knowledgeable.
September 26, 2017
R.M.
Greeley, CO
David did a great job inspecting my future home. He answered all my questions, helped with resources I may need and overall gave me the confidence I needed buying a quality home. Thanks [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 26, 2017
R.O.
Greeley, CO
Very personable guy. Covered most items very well
September 26, 2017
C.V.K.
Timnath, CO
He was very thorough and pointed out what needed to be fixed. He was very kind and took the time to explain everything.
September 19, 2017
D.M.
Greeley, CO
Dave was very personable and answered all questions I had. In my situation there were some issues with the house that needed to be addressed before buying and Pillar to Post was available to me even after the inspection had been completed days before. I truly feel like I have a friend looking out for my best interests. Thank you.
September 16, 2017
W.T.
Timnath, CO
Dave was great, went above and beyond!
September 13, 2017
B.C.
Timnath, CO
I appreciated that the inspector was informative and comprehensive in his approach.
September 11, 2017
M.W.
Greeley, CO
I like the professionalism and prompt service. He explained everything to me.
September 9, 2017
L.S.Y.
Ft Collins, CO
David was very professional and thorough. I appreciated that he walked me through the process, explained the report and answers my many questions.
September 1, 2017
J.B.
Loveland, CO
The inspector is very thorough Everything is explained
August 25, 2017
M.M.
Greeley, CO
Very friendly and answered all my questions