Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   163 Reviews
701 Riverbend Dr.
Fort Collins, Colorado 80524

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
A.J.
Loveland, CO
I loved the binder with pictures, it was very helpful.
June 21, 2017
E.B.
Ft Collins, CO
Dave did a great job explaining everything to us in detail, and answering our questions. The report is thorough and easy to follow.
June 16, 2017
C.S.
Ft Collins, CO
David Kniptash is wonderful at his job and I would definitely recommend him.
June 14, 2017
J.H.
Longmont, CO
David is awesome to work with and was extremely thorough! Pillar to Post is responsive, professional and I highly recommend them!!!!
June 13, 2017
A.B.
Ft Collins, CO
Thank you!
June 10, 2017
L.G.
Johnstown CO, CO
Nice guy , very thorough, great explanations. All very well done and put together. I have grown up around construction and worked most phases of construction. You can't pull the wool over my eyes. Dave impressed me.
June 10, 2017
A.R.
Greely, CO
Dave is great to work with and answers any questions.
May 31, 2017
T.S.
Windsor, CO
Very friendly and thorough.
May 27, 2017
W.J.A.J.
Greely, CO
Very competent and professional. Uncovered things we never saw. It was peace of mind and alerted us to costly repairs.
May 26, 2017
T.K.
Loveland, CO
Very detailed and willing the answer questions and help provide solutions
May 24, 2017
B.S.
Longmont, CO
Inspection was complete. Report of inspection included pictures that pin-pointed issues. Inspector was friendly, answered all questions, and showed both positive and negative house points as he found them. Came back and completed a roof inspection after the snow had melted. Showed me where the water shut off valves are. Sewer outlets and gas lines. I would use their services again. Dave was great.
May 10, 2017
G.F.
Eaton, CO
Excellent and fast response to request for inspection; quality inspection and friendly service
May 9, 2017
A.P.
Aurora, CO
Professional and thorough.
May 9, 2017
A.L.B.
Loveland, CO
Thoroughness, consideration and explanations provided by my inspector, David Kniptash.
May 9, 2017
M.A.W.
Ft Collins, CO
Friendly and very helpful. Made sure everything was checked out
May 3, 2017
C.M.H.
Windsor, CO
Fast, efficient and friendly
April 30, 2017
P.S.
Firestone, CO
Very knowledgeable inspector.
April 29, 2017
I.L.
Loveland, CO
Able to work around my schedule. Found several items that could have been costly repairs. Recommend sewer scope and radon test prior to purchase.
April 29, 2017
L.N.
Loveland, CO
David was wonderful! Very professional, friendly, and helpful. Thank you! Definitely recommend in the future!
April 14, 2017
B.P.
Johnstown, CO
Excellent inspection, punctual, great follow up and competitive pricing! Not sure I could ask for anything more. Dave did an outstanding job with the inspection of my new home. I wouldn't think twice about recommending Dave and Pillar To Post to anyone who needs a home inspection. I really appreciated Dave's expertise and insight while checking over every square inch of the home. He was able to tell me what needed attention, what didn't need attention and what may need to be taken care of in the future. Dave also took the time to offer tips and advice about each of the areas we covered. His maintenance tips were above and beyond and greatly appreciated. All of the inspection details were outlined in a easy to understand report, which I received immediately after the inspection both in digital and paper / binder format.