Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1133 Reviews
PO Box 270042
Fort Collins, CO 80527
9703728052
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2018
J.L.
Windsor, CO
Timely, professional.
November 18, 2018
L.N.
Loveland, CO
Responsive and through
November 13, 2018
S.S.
Estes Park, CO
very professional , was quick to show up and quick to send a detail report thank you for your service !
October 27, 2018
E.D.
Loveland, CO
October 27, 2018
Raul Carrasco
Severance, CO
Every thing
October 20, 2018
J.T.
Estes Park, CO
Very professional and thorough!
October 19, 2018
N.E.
Fort Collins, CO
Very thourough and pleasant to work with. Very professional...
October 12, 2018
G.B.
Fort Collins, CO
We were very pleased with the professionalism that was shown. The quality of the inspection couldn't have been any better. The conversation after the inspection, explaining the results, was very good...we knew exactly what the inspection results were and what needs to be done. Thank you, Dan!
October 9, 2018
Cecelia Sponable
Windsor, CO
Dan was very thorough, knowledgeable and complete. He recommended an additional service and it turned out to be a huge benefit. Pillar to Post is highly recommended for your next home inspection.
September 26, 2018
Neil Nash
Wellington, CO
I like how the inspector took the time to give me his thoughts on the property!
September 24, 2018
T.D.M.
Fort Collins, CO
Very professional, timely, thorough, and presented a very nice binder for review and records
September 19, 2018
M.S.
Estes Park, CO
Be able to print out findings at the time of inspection. Be more interactive
September 19, 2018
Lyle Vander Broek
Fort Collins, CO
Loved the personal attention. Your explanations we're clear. Things happened in a timely way. Your check-sheet was comprehensive. A very good experience. All the employees were courteous and well-received.
September 14, 2018
V.V.
Fort Collins, CO
Extensive and comprehensive from the exterior of our home to the floor boards
September 13, 2018
J.C.
Loveland, CO
On time, through, informative and friendly.
August 25, 2018
B.C.
Fort Collins, CO
Called the noght before appointment to ask what concerns I might have. Showed up for appointment. Spent time with me explaining items, I was not familiar with.
August 21, 2018
J.W.
Greeley, CO
Jud was timely polite and thorough. I was surprised about the binder provided detailing the home. Additionally, he was great at returning phone calls and changing a method of payment to ease in my closing process.
August 10, 2018
Ray Dodd
Red Feather Lakes, CO
Amazing and fast with great customer service and experience
August 8, 2018
T.O.
Johnstown, CO
Jud was very thorough and answered all my questions and concerns.
August 7, 2018
J.H.
Fort Collins, CO
Knowledgeable and nice inspector. Quick response time and received report quickly as well.