Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1009 Reviews
PO Box 270042
Fort Collins, CO 80527
9703728052
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 14, 2018
L.P.
Briggsdale, CO
I appreciate how thorough Jeremy was during the inspection process. The promptness of the service and communication prior to the inspection was also excellent. The organized binder of information is truly appreciated. The binder will be helpful to keep not only the inspection but keep track of improvements we make to the home in the coming years. We haven't purchased a new home in over 20 years. Things have certainly improved since then.
February 13, 2018
J.A.C.
Estes Park, CO
Dan was very professional, thorough and very knowledgeable...he explained things in a clear and concise manner.
February 7, 2018
M.M.A.
Fort Collins, CO
We have used them in the past on our current home and liked what they had done, so we picked them again for the new home we are buying. They were very thorough and knowledgeable. Easy to work with and explain things very well.
January 27, 2018
D.J.
Fort Collins, CO
Complete, detailed report. Jeremy was extremely professional and answered all my questions in a timely manner. Will use your service again.
January 24, 2018
B.H.
Greeley, CO
Very thorough, explained findings well, great to work with in short time frame.
January 23, 2018
D.M.
Loveland, CO
Professional, on time and knowledgeable. Great experience
January 23, 2018
J.N.
Loveland, CO
The technician, Jeremy was great; very informative and knowledgeable.
January 16, 2018
S.W.
Fort Collins, CO
Dan and Jeremy were both thorough, professional, and spoke in (technical) language that was understandable to me. They could explain what was urgent, how it might impact me now and in the future, and gave a "head's up" to things that were small but important. i would recommend and use these guys again. thank you!
January 11, 2018
M.S.
Greeley, CO
Informative, patient, easy to schedule, courteous
January 10, 2018
A.C.
Fort Collins, CO
Amazing service, very thorough inspection and Dan took time to talk about individual items and educate me. Would suggest Dan to anyone again.
January 2, 2018
A.H.
Firestone, CO
Very Professional. My husband has done both commercial and residential inspections and he was very impressed.
December 19, 2017
J.K.
Wellington, CO
The whole shebang.
December 19, 2017
D.F.
Livermore, CO
Dan was very efficient, honest, and friendly.
December 19, 2017
L.H.J.N.
Fort Collins, CO
Quick turn around. Great communication by the inspector.
December 19, 2017
M.S.
Estes Park, CO
Efficient, fast, very helpful, answered questions.
December 12, 2017
D.M.
Fort Collins, CO
Very through.
December 5, 2017
P.C.
Fort Collins, CO
Jeremy The notebook the thoroughness of inspection
December 5, 2017
M.G.K.
Fort Collins, CO
We liked your responsive approach with highly professional work.
November 28, 2017
L.C.J.
Loveland, CO
Friendly, efficient.
November 25, 2017
R.C.
Fort Collins, CO
I really enjoyed the ease of making an appointment and the friendliness of service. The job was very thorough and gave me peace of mind knowing that everything was covered.