Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1078 Reviews
PO Box 270042
Fort Collins, CO 80527
9703728052
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 13, 2018
A.S.
Windsor, CO
The customer service was great, explaining problems as well and the good
July 10, 2018
K.C.
Fort Collins, CO
You guys were awesome!!
July 4, 2018
Angelique Diamond
Greeley, CO
Very thorough services and a very nice team.
July 4, 2018
Kandra Thydean
Windsor, CO
Super quick response time, scheduled my inspection right away and very good at communicating with me all of the facts about my new home purchase. Jeremy was straight forward and gave me great insights. I would recommend this company to anyone!
July 4, 2018
T.L.
Loveland, CO
Speedy, efficient and thorough. Great report both hard copy and digital.
July 3, 2018
L.R.
Windsor, CO
Answered all questions, reliable, and efficient.
July 2, 2018
Patricia Nahera
Greeley, CO
The staff was super helpful and everything was very clear. The print out that they gave me was good and the notebook had some very useful tools. They worked with my schedule and called me back immediately when I had a question.
June 27, 2018
Megan Richardson
Fort Collins, CO
The entire process from the initial call to explanation of packages & prices to scheduling then follow up was easy, straightforward and professional. I was completely satisfied with the service and communication. Highly recommend.
June 27, 2018
W.G.
Loveland, CO
Judd was a very nice and information great didn't go ahead with contract because of what he found so thank you very much
June 22, 2018
Kathleen Kregel
Bellvue, CO
Very thorough, efficient, organized and patient explaining things to the less savvy!
June 22, 2018
S.T.
Fort Collins, CO
First time buying a home, so can't give a perfect score based on experience of which was a good one overall.
June 22, 2018
K.V.
Loveland, CO
Inspectors arrived on time as scheduled. The work contracted was completed satisfactorily and in a timely manner. The written report supplied at the time of completion was particularly appreciated. One disappointment - the cover on the attic access hatch was left with multiple dirty finger and hand prints.
June 6, 2018
D'rae Ward
Estes Park, CO
Dan was great to deal with! Very professional, thorough, and got us the report fast. Would definitely recommend and use them again in the future.
June 6, 2018
Hillary Siebels
Fort Colins, CO
Pillar to Post was prompt, professional and extremely informative. I would use them again in a heartbeat and most certainly would suggest them to anyone buying a house!
June 2, 2018
R.B.
Greeley, CO
Friendly verey professional
June 1, 2018
Zeke Rauscher
Fort Collins, CO
Dan was professional, available quickly, and answered my questions about his report promptly and thoroughly. Nothing but praise.
May 29, 2018
L.P.
Greeley, CO
Very thorough and took time to explain
May 25, 2018
M.M.
Red Feather Lakes, CO
Friendly fast service that gave my all the knowledge that I need when buying a Home.
May 23, 2018
Jose Cruz
Gill, CO
The way is done and all the things you inspect.
May 19, 2018
T.K.F.
Windsor, CO
Easy to deal with. Very personable. Very comprehensive inspection