Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1182 Reviews
PO Box 270042
Fort Collins, CO 80527
9703728052
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 20, 2019
T.W.
Eaton, CO
Polite, quick response, easy to talk
April 16, 2019
Maurice Ombogo
Loveland, CO
It was easy to schedule and reschedule the appointment. Dan did an awesome job with the inspection and explained everything in detail - he helped me make an informed decision.
April 11, 2019
Jody Todd
Windsor, CO
Very friendly service.
April 9, 2019
Jessica Xu
Fort Collins, CO
Quick, professional and responsive! Thanks, Dan!
April 9, 2019
A.S.
Fort Collins, CO
Very thorough, great communication.
April 9, 2019
E.R.
Fort Collins, CO
Prices are a little high but Dan did a great job and our service was thorough. Thanks so much for your help!
April 7, 2019
Kim Holzner
Fort Collins, CO
Dan Devries was awesome. Very helpful and great customer service. He knows his stuff! Highly recommended.
March 30, 2019
A.J.F.
Greeley, CO
Thorough inspection and friendly associate. He explained everything to us so that we could understand where we stood with individual findings. Thank you!!!
March 16, 2019
E.W.
Fort Collins, CO
The people I worked with were all super friendly and personable. They answered all my questions, they were extremely professional, and they made the whole experience enjoyable.
March 12, 2019
K.M.
Fort Collins, CO
Paid attention to detail and was willing to go back to the house and check on the roof when the snow cleared.
March 9, 2019
B.F.
Loveland, CO
Quick response. Very thorough inspection with pictures. Well worth the extra money. A faulty roof was determined which would have been very costly.
March 8, 2019
Kristen Cecere
Fort Collins, CO
So thorough and knowledgeable! Super nice and easy to work with :)
March 1, 2019
Ginger Adams
Fort Collins, CO
I. have used Pillar to Post (specifically, Dan Devries) on multiple occasions over the last 4 years. Dan is thorough, very professional, and provides a detailed written report on the spot at the end of the inspection. I would happily recommend PTP to others. –– Ginger Adams
February 6, 2019
D.K.
Windsor, CO
VERY PROFFESSIONAL!!
January 26, 2019
Robert Williams
Fort Collins, CO
Promptness, thoroughness, patience, and attentiveness
January 25, 2019
Tim and Linda Rhodes
Loveland, CO
Have always been so satisfied. This last inspection saved us from a money pit! Thanks so much Dan!
January 25, 2019
Munawar & Rebecca Masih
Fort Collins, CO
Every Thing
January 22, 2019
Lizzie Alipaz
Windsor, CO
Detailed inspection
January 18, 2019
Steve Hill
Johnstown, CO
Very knowledgeable & excellent communication!
January 17, 2019
R.F.
Timnath, CO
Very friendly, professional, and answered all of my questions. It was a very pleasant experience.