Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   631 Reviews
335 Inglewood Dr.
Fredericton, NB E3B2L1
5064557678
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 28, 2018
Upkar
New Maryland, NB
Very Honest and professional inspection.
July 28, 2018
R.H.
Fredericton, NB
Prompt, friendly and seemingly thorough work
July 20, 2018
C.S.
Burton, NB
Professional. Dan was recommended to me and I would recommend him to anyone eles. I would hire him again in the future.
July 20, 2018
M.F.C.O.
Rusagonis, NB
Thorough and explained everything clearly
July 20, 2018
R.D.
Fredericton, NB
Good, friendly, expert service. Thanks!
July 17, 2018
S.M.
Oromocto, NB
The service was thorough and professional. All questions were answered and no stone was left unturned.
July 16, 2018
Fenix Media
Fredericton, NB
very detailed
July 13, 2018
Sally + Craig Aitchison
Rusagonis, NB
An excellent inspection report.
June 29, 2018
R.D.
New Maryland, NB
Dan Ferguson was very thorough with the inspection performed. He was able to identify very key items that helped my wife and I make a decision that was in our best interest. Dan was also very genuine and easy to work with. I appreciated his approach in detailing the important points of his inspection but he also took the time to point out small items such as "minimal electrical outlets in this space" which down the road may have been a nuisance. Not really a problem...but something in the end that may have cost me additional expense. Thanks Dan...great working with you.
June 23, 2018
P.L.K.
Wakefield, NB
Our Realtor hired Pillar To Post to inspect a home that we had purchased, subject to conditions. The inspection carried out by Pillar To Post revealed numerous and substantial problems with many aspects of the house. This detailed and thorough inspection saved us many thousands of dollars in repairs and upgrades, most of which would only have made the house habitable, and not contributed to its value. Dan's many years of experience provide an excellent platform for comprehensive and worthwhile home inspections. This is so much the case, that our Realtor has hired him once again to inspect a second home on our behalf, which we are confident will do much better than the last one. The moral of the story is, Hire Dan: you will not be disappointed.
June 23, 2018
L.B.
Nasonworth, NB
Friendly
June 23, 2018
D.E.
Oromocto, NB
Very informative.
June 19, 2018
B.T.K.H.
Oromocto, NB
Took the job on very short notice. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Took the time to throughly explain things. A very pleasant experience.
June 14, 2018
Sean Owens
Fredericton, NB
Very thorough and uncovered several big ticket items to be remedied. Also had recommendations on some fixes and advice on what should concern us versus that we could look past or fix reasonably inexpensively. Great to deal with!
June 13, 2018
Tom Nickerson
Oromocto, NB
Dan does a thorough inspection with a detailed report. My clients like the reputation Pillar to Post has as well
June 13, 2018
M.L.
Oromocto, NB
Efficient no nonsense and professional. Knowledgeable guy and provided great detailed reports
June 13, 2018
Steve Roberge
Oromocto, NB
An exceptional professional level of service.
June 7, 2018
W.S.
Geary, NB
Very thorough! Would recommend Pillar To Post to anyone.
May 30, 2018
J.G.
Fredericton, NB
The fact you took the time to sit down and give a full overview of the contents of the home inspection in a personable manor.
May 30, 2018
A.B.N.
Upper Kingsclear, NB
Quick to respond, thorough, knowledgeable, friendly.