Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   561 Reviews
335 Inglewood Dr.
Fredericton, NB E3B2L1
5064557678
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2017
Z.D.
Charters Settlement, NB
I was given a full printed colour and emailed version of the report which was great to take to the negotiating table with the seller. Dan was a professional and knowledgeable home inspector.
September 16, 2017
L.O.N.L.
Crabb Mountain, NB
Knowledge, details and availability.
September 15, 2017
D.M.
Fredericton Junction, NB
Found Dan very informative and honest. Lots of information and very helpful.
September 15, 2017
R.C.L.L.
Burton, NB
Friendly, and answer my questions
September 13, 2017
N.D.R.C.
Fredericton, NB
Very good report, well explained
September 8, 2017
A.M.K.F.
Hoyt, NB
Service was great! Love how organized and understanding dan was! Very thankful to have been recommended to him!
September 2, 2017
R.O.
Rusagonis, NB
I really liked that he tookthe time to inspect every single little thing and that he was able to explain it to me in french. He was really professional and took the time to answer all of my qiestions
August 25, 2017
J.K.
Fredericton, NB
Extremely prompt, professional and thorough.
August 22, 2017
S.J.T.
Fredericton, NB
Dan was very thorough, informative and professional!
August 22, 2017
L.M.R.
Lincoln, NB
Inspector was very professional, well prepared, and thorough.
August 2, 2017
S.Y.C.
Fredericton, NB
Dan Ferguson was very thorough in his walkthrough. The report was clear and concise with critical items called out clearly for prioritized attention. He was very helpful and even offered to be onsite when I am meeting with contractors to address issues he has found with the house. I would deifnitely use him again for my next home inspection.
July 25, 2017
D.C.
Fredericton, NB
detail oriented. Very well explained. thanks
July 19, 2017
P.R.L.B.
Fredericton, NB
Very thorough and explained every very well
July 18, 2017
J.I.
Fredericton, NB
Dan is the man! He is thorough and honest . I'd recommend him to anybody I knew that was looking for a house inspection.
July 18, 2017
B.M.S.
Fredericton, NB
Excellent service! A highly intelligent and dedicated inspector, Dan followed up afterwards to ensure I made the calls he recommended. Far from being a simple inspection, Dan made sure I minimized my risk exposure and that my investment was safe.
July 18, 2017
O.S.
Fredericton, NB
We've used Dan several times for various properties. He's a straight shooter, detailed and has your best interests at heart. Great service and integrity.
July 8, 2017
C.L.
Fredericton, NB
Very professional, competent, good communication of the overall inspections with the details in the report. Not a lot of use of technical language, easy to understand for someone who doesn't know a lot about construction, engineering, plumbing etc.
June 24, 2017
M.L.
Rusagonis, NB
Dan was very friendly and accommodating. I appreciated the fact that he could do home inspections later in the day as that eliminated me having to take time off work to meet him and alleviated alot of stress. He was thorough and took the time to explain any issues he found clearly and emphasized on the ones that were critical which made our plan of action much easier afterwards.
June 24, 2017
C.M.
Fredericton, NB
Very professional
June 23, 2017
R.C.
Fredericton, NB
He was quick and efficient. His explanations left me comfortable with what I should get done and how to get it done. The 2 versions of the report was also very nice. The summary will be my fix it guide for the next year.