Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   589 Reviews
335 Inglewood Dr.
Fredericton, NB E3B2L1
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 16, 2018
Burton, NB
On our recent home buying experience Dan saved my family and I a lot of money. He understands home construction very well and was able to point out deficiencies we did not see. Thanks Dan and thanks Pillar to Post. Excellent work.
March 16, 2018
Hanwell, NB
Very thorough
March 10, 2018
Fredericton, NB
Very frank assessment. Unbiased. Extremely thorough and knowledgeable
March 10, 2018
Burton, NB
The service was excellent. The inspector was courteous, intelligent, thorough and I really felt like he was working for me. He didn't skip a beat when explaining the report to me being sure to make sure I understood and gave the opportunity to ask any questions. Would definitely recommend to everyone.
February 13, 2018
Fredericton, NB
I greatly appreciated the prompt response to my initial inquiry and the ease of scheduling the inspection. The written report and summary that were provided immediately following the inspection were very thorough. The information was presented in a concise, clear manner that was understandable - even to a novice. The photos that documented issues were extremely helpful. The explanation / walk through that followed the inspection allowed an opportunity for any concerns to be pointed out.
February 7, 2018
Fredericton, NB
professional and thorough!
February 6, 2018
Fredericton, NB
I recommend Mr. Dan to every one...as I had almost ruined by my realtor. This guy saved me.if you guys want to buy property trust in property inspector not in you realtor. Realtors only grind their own axes. Just used realtor as a tool but Mr Dan the inspector, as your sympathetic friend who will save you from falling into a ditch.
November 19, 2017
Fredericton, NB
Took the time to thoroughly explain what was found and give suggestions for repair.
November 17, 2017
Douglas, NB
Extremely knowledgable, extremely professional, and extremely personable. Incredible service.
November 8, 2017
Upper Gagetown, NB
Great communication. Very thorough and took the time to walk us through the house, show us everything and answer all our questions. Didn't feel rushed.
November 8, 2017
Fredericton, NB
Thorough Inspection and explained everything clearly. Lots of great information and things to be aware of.
October 17, 2017
Fredericton, NB
Dan gave an excellent home inspection on both homes we used him for. He is very experienced and honest with what he sees in each home. Highly recommended.
October 13, 2017
Woodstock, NB
Professional Thorough Detailed Informative Helpful
October 13, 2017
Dan Ferguson
October 8, 2017
New Maryland, NB
Everything was done on time and explained. The home inspection is also a perfect to do list for things to watch out for. I am a first time home buyer and it was exactly what i was looking for. Thank you
September 30, 2017
Dieppe, NB
The detail of the inspection/report and the advice given was excellent. Dan was pleasure to deal with. I will be recommending him to anyone I know who will be buying or selling. Being a retired military member, there is always a rotation of friends moving in or out of the area. Thanks again Dan,
September 29, 2017
Oromocto, NB
Very prompt service . Good thorough inspection followed by both a verbal and written report
September 29, 2017
Fredericton, NB
Very thorough inspection. We learned the house was in very poor condition and chose not to purchase it. If we did not use your service we may have made a very costly mistake.
September 18, 2017
Charters Settlement, NB
I was given a full printed colour and emailed version of the report which was great to take to the negotiating table with the seller. Dan was a professional and knowledgeable home inspector.
September 16, 2017
Crabb Mountain, NB
Knowledge, details and availability.