Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   575 Reviews
13300-56 S. Cleveland Ave., Suite 110
Ft. Myers, FL 33907
239-850-1253
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2017
C.T.
Fort Myers, FL
July 25, 2017
K.H.
Cape Coral, FL
Very happy with the inspection and the final report given to us. The advise given on a few of the issues found was very helpful. Thank you.
July 19, 2017
J.G.
Fort Myers, FL
Confidance in knowing what I'm purchasing . Very freindly and knowledgeable inspector .
June 21, 2017
R.U.
Fort Myers Beach, FL
Professional, timely, exceptional customer service and response time. Dan was very thorough and the inspection report was provided within 24 hours of having done the inspection. Absolutely recommend!
June 20, 2017
R.B.
Fort Myers, FL
Very detailed report with a lot of pictures. I wish I could have been there.
June 13, 2017
R.T.
Fort Myers, FL
Very Efficient, Precise and Detailed Report!
June 13, 2017
S.M.
Fort Myers, FL
Dan was prompt & very detailed on his reports.
June 8, 2017
R.C.
Fort Myers, FL
Did a very comprehensive job and quickly, and got report immediately!
June 7, 2017
E.G.
Fort Myers, FL
Intime service
June 7, 2017
J.T.
Fort Myers, FL
Inspector arrived early and is friendly
May 27, 2017
T.H.
Fort Myers, FL
We were totally satisfied with the service that we received.
May 21, 2017
M.H.P.
Fort Myers, FL
Friendly and thorough.
May 9, 2017
S.S.
Fort Myers, FL
Prompt service and thorough documentation. Coordinated well with relator which was important as an out-of-town buyer
April 29, 2017
T.W.
Fort Meyers, FL
Dan was extremely nice and professional.
April 28, 2017
F.M.
Fort Myers Beach, FL
Dan was very professional in his handling of our inspection. Answered any questions that came up during inspections.
April 22, 2017
B.D.
Cape Coral, FL
We were happy to receive a complete inspection on our new home. The current owners in fact that some issues existed with their home.
April 22, 2017
R.P.
Fort Myers, FL
The service was friendly and on point. The inspector considered the age of the property and added a constructive evaluation based on those set of facts as a result we received an inspection that was based on reasonable expectations.
March 10, 2017
M.B.
Bonita Springs, FL
Very professional detailed service
March 4, 2017
D.C.
Fort Myers, FL
Dan Warren was very professional and thorough. He spent time to go over his findings in detail with my wife and I.
March 4, 2017
D.S.
Fort Myers, FL
A very organized concise report covering the most important aspects of homeownership