Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   247 Reviews
163 Sierra Dr
Gahanna, Ohio 43230
614-269-7941
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2018
J.S.
Pickerington, OH
The detailed work and explanation of things that needed fixed.
September 15, 2018
Patty Lilly
Grove City, OH
I have used pillar to post several times. They are the best! Highly recommend!
September 14, 2018
Ashley Davenport
Columbus, OH
Incredible experience! Skip was friendly, engaging, and funny. More importantly, he was thorough and detailed. He took the time to explain everything to me and answer all of my questions. His report also showed an attention to detail, and a good amount of time and care on his part. I really appreciate that he went out of his way to not only tell me what needed to be fixed immediately or soon, but also where I should keep an eye out for certain things in my home and what preventative measure I can take to maintain it. I am a first time homebuyer, and Skip has given me all the tools to confidently manage my household! My goal is to get established in real estate investing and income properties once I've secured my own first home. I will definitely recommend Skip to my colleagues, and will request his services on every home purchase I make in the future!
September 11, 2018
Sharon Burrows
Reynoldsburg, OH
Thorough, knowledgeable, went beyond and above any previous inspector I have used. Communicated technical information understandably and was reasonably priced. I feel I received excellent value and was able to make smart decisions regarding my home purchase.
September 1, 2018
B.M.
Blacklick, OH
very thorough
August 31, 2018
David Cremeans
Columbus, OH
Skip was amazingly thorough in not only his inspection but also in his explanation. I would recommend Pillar To Post to anyone I know in need of a home inspection!!
August 24, 2018
Shatara Moore-Beasley
Columbus, OH
Skip was very welcoming and friendly. He explained everything very clearly and in detail. I appreciate his time and effort very much.
August 4, 2018
K.G.
Blacklick, OH
Skip was extremely friendly. He was very knowledgeable. Any questions I had he would answer.
July 27, 2018
Daniel & Carrie Sparks
Grove City, OH
Personable, thorough, explained everything
July 27, 2018
Ed Randall
Grove City, OH
Always thorough and great with explanations and questions with clients. Military discount was a touch of class.
June 26, 2018
Jeff Neumann
Columbus, OH
Very thorough. Skip protected our interests.
June 5, 2018
M.J.
Reynoldsburg, OH
SKIP IS PROFESSIONAL, PROMPT AND THOROUGH. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
May 29, 2018
C.L.
Galloway, OH
Great guy and easy to work with. Went above and beyond with his detailed report on the house inspection.
May 25, 2018
D.O.
Gahanna, OH
Very prompt and friendly.
May 19, 2018
T.H.
Canal Winchester, OH
Very professional and informative.
May 15, 2018
L.K.
Columbus, OH
Very thorough report with pictures.
May 2, 2018
J.S.
Etna, OH
Skip was incredibly thorough. We really appreciated the professionalism. He went above and beyond to answer our questions and explain our inspection
April 7, 2018
Y.T.
New Albany, OH
Skip was very thorough in the inspection and he gave many useful tips for us to maintain the home.
March 28, 2018
T.F.
Columbus, OH
Great communication and close attention to detail!
March 28, 2018
B.M.
Grove City, OH
Skip is THE BEST!