Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   224 Reviews
947 E Johnstown Rd
Gahanna, Ohio 43230
614-269-7941
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 15, 2018
L.K.
Columbus, OH
Very thorough report with pictures.
May 2, 2018
J.S.
Etna, OH
Skip was incredibly thorough. We really appreciated the professionalism. He went above and beyond to answer our questions and explain our inspection
April 7, 2018
Y.T.
New Albany, OH
Skip was very thorough in the inspection and he gave many useful tips for us to maintain the home.
March 28, 2018
T.F.
Columbus, OH
Great communication and close attention to detail!
March 28, 2018
B.M.
Grove City, OH
Skip is THE BEST!
March 24, 2018
Sara Haag
Grove City, OH
I was very impressed with Skip's manners and his willingness to answer questions, no matter how trivial.
March 14, 2018
S.C.
Hanoverton, OH
Fast thorough friendly informative
February 27, 2018
D.J.M.
Shelby, OH
Skip did a great job from start to finish on our inspection. From the time I called him, he contacted our banker, set up an appointment and had the inspection completed within 2 days. We had the report the following day. His inspection was thorough and he even checked possible problem areas that he didn't have to.
January 18, 2018
R.H.
Lewis Center, OH
Skip was friendly, knowledgable and very accommodating.
January 6, 2018
S.M.
Columbus, OH
Great experience all around. Scheduling was easy. Skip is knowledgeable and a hard worker who genuinely cares about doing a good job for his customers. We received several seller concessions as a result of Skip’s inspection and the home will be safer.
December 16, 2017
E.T.
London, OH
Our inspector was very knowledgable and generous with his explanations of systems that were new to me. He inspected thoroughly and was efficient with his time. I would recommend him to any friends that might require his type of service.
December 5, 2017
D.R.
Gahanna, OH
Skip was great. He explained everything very clearly so we knew exactly what he saw and was a concern and at what level. He was patient and went through the report step by step. He also provided great tools for homeowners. Great job Skip, we appreciate you!!!
November 25, 2017
K.W.
Perrysville, OH
Very professional service. Our inspector, Skip, was very thorough, and very accommodating of the our time.
November 21, 2017
S.B.
Gahanna, OH
Inspector was extremely thorough with inspection. Documentation was readable and specific. He was friendly, but worked diligently during the inspection. He took his time to go over all of his findings, on my level. I would highly recommend Skip from Pillar to Post.
November 15, 2017
A.A.
Hilliard, OH
Skip. He was awesome. He is someone I could hang out with. Very competent. And had a great sense of humor.
November 15, 2017
M.L.
Westerville, OH
The inspection was very thorough and well written up.
October 25, 2017
S.R.
Pickerington, OH
I was impressed with Skip's knowledge of most deficiencies and gave recommendations of up and coming items that will need attention and not just the obvious. I appreciated the time that was spent reviewing the report and the presentation of the material was top notch! Thank you!
October 24, 2017
B.M.
Grove City, OH
We really enjoyed Skip. He was personable, knowleadgable, and thorough.
October 22, 2017
C.E.S.
Pickerington, OH
Skip Howell was very thorough with the inspection of the home we intend to buy. Also, he was very good about explaining the issues that he found and answering any questions we had about the things both he and we saw during the inspection. Skip wrote the report on-site, after completing his inspection while the issues were fresh in his mind, and was able to actually upload the photos he took and then print the inspection report from his vehicle before we parted ways. He then emailed a digital copy of the report to us the very next day. This level of service makes the process of doing a home inspection extremely effective and efficient. I would highly recommend Skip Howell and Pillar to Post.
October 21, 2017
R.H.
Mount Gilead, OH
very professional and to the point.