Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   208 Reviews
947 E Johnstown Rd
Gahanna, Ohio 43230
614-269-7941
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 5, 2017
D.R.
Gahanna, OH
Skip was great. He explained everything very clearly so we knew exactly what he saw and was a concern and at what level. He was patient and went through the report step by step. He also provided great tools for homeowners. Great job Skip, we appreciate you!!!
November 25, 2017
K.W.
Perrysville, OH
Very professional service. Our inspector, Skip, was very thorough, and very accommodating of the our time.
November 21, 2017
S.B.
Gahanna, OH
Inspector was extremely thorough with inspection. Documentation was readable and specific. He was friendly, but worked diligently during the inspection. He took his time to go over all of his findings, on my level. I would highly recommend Skip from Pillar to Post.
November 15, 2017
A.A.
Hilliard, OH
Skip. He was awesome. He is someone I could hang out with. Very competent. And had a great sense of humor.
November 15, 2017
M.L.R.
Westerville, OH
The inspection was very thorough and well written up.
October 25, 2017
S.R.
Pickerington, OH
I was impressed with Skip's knowledge of most deficiencies and gave recommendations of up and coming items that will need attention and not just the obvious. I appreciated the time that was spent reviewing the report and the presentation of the material was top notch! Thank you!
October 24, 2017
B.M.
Grove City, OH
We really enjoyed Skip. He was personable, knowleadgable, and thorough.
October 22, 2017
C.E.S.
Pickerington, OH
Skip Howell was very thorough with the inspection of the home we intend to buy. Also, he was very good about explaining the issues that he found and answering any questions we had about the things both he and we saw during the inspection. Skip wrote the report on-site, after completing his inspection while the issues were fresh in his mind, and was able to actually upload the photos he took and then print the inspection report from his vehicle before we parted ways. He then emailed a digital copy of the report to us the very next day. This level of service makes the process of doing a home inspection extremely effective and efficient. I would highly recommend Skip Howell and Pillar to Post.
October 21, 2017
R.H.
Mount Gilead, OH
very professional and to the point.
October 17, 2017
C.W.
Columbus, OH
Great work looked at everything made sure everything was working properly
September 30, 2017
J.S.
Mount Gilead, OH
Comprehensive and professional evaluation. Identified issues that would have escaped me. Thank you, Skip.
September 15, 2017
R.G.
Columbus, OH
The inspectors are very official
September 12, 2017
J.F.
Columbus, OH
Personable, prompt, I really liked that we got the preliminary report on the spot, and the binder is a nice addition
September 6, 2017
H.B.
Columbus, OH
They take the time to explain what needs fixed in the home and if a do it yourself person can fix problems or if you need a professional. Fun to watch a professional do his job.
September 1, 2017
B.C.
Baltimore, OH
We just can't say enough wonderful things about how thorough, prompt, professional, kind, helpful, exact, and efficient Skip was during our inspection. He covered every square centimeter of the property and handed us an easy to read report with useful tips before even leaving. It was easy to schedule the inspection, he was reasonably priced, and the complete inspection gave us peace of mind in purchasing this property. I just can't recommend him enough!
August 22, 2017
J.R.
Lancaster, OH
The knowledge and interest shown are impressive. This inspector enjoys what he does and it shows. He also has an extraordinary ability to converse with the client. I would never hesitate to recommend him.
August 19, 2017
A.M.
Reynoldsburg, OH
He was very thorough and explained all the questions we had. He made sure that he checked every inch of the house. I would definitely have him as an inspector again!!
August 19, 2017
J.P.
London, OH
knowledgeable, willing to take enough time to do a thorough inspection, excellent at explaining both everyday and more complicated problems and processes
August 16, 2017
L.L.
Galion, OH
The service was excellent!! Skip was very thorough in inspecting the house and explaining his findings. He's a very friendly guy!
August 8, 2017
T.K.
Commercial Point, OH
Very professional