Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   267 Reviews
163 Sierra Dr
Gahanna, Ohio 43230
614-269-7941
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 19, 2019
R.N.
Sunbury, OH
Skip is fantastic to work with and eager to go above and beyond to satisfy.
January 26, 2019
E.W.
Grove City, OH
Very good report and very detailed..
January 23, 2019
Matthew & Laura Dunn
Canal Winchester, OH
As first time homebuyers, it was very comforting to have Skip walk us through all the major and minor concerns with the condo we were looking at. We got a ton of helpful information and the detailed report lets us know when to update and conduct maintenance on things. We are very pleased with the professionalism and information provided.
December 5, 2018
Sid Spurlock
Pataskala, OH
Skip was great!
October 31, 2018
A.A.
Gahanna, OH
Detailed. Professionalism.
October 5, 2018
Wendy Watters
Marion, OH
Awesome work Skip! Your the best! Punctual, professional, safe, considerate and very knowledgeable! Very thankful
September 28, 2018
Jan Morgan
Grove City, OH
Skip was very thorough and he did not try to sugar coat anything. His report came in a timely manner. Over all, I would have no problem using him again. He was so friendly and I was not at all nervous being alone with him in my home. I will keep his name and number in my phone in case someone would ask who I called.
September 17, 2018
J.S.
Pickerington, OH
The detailed work and explanation of things that needed fixed.
September 15, 2018
Patty Lilly
Grove City, OH
I have used pillar to post several times. They are the best! Highly recommend!
September 14, 2018
Ashley Davenport
Columbus, OH
Incredible experience! Skip was friendly, engaging, and funny. More importantly, he was thorough and detailed. He took the time to explain everything to me and answer all of my questions. His report also showed an attention to detail, and a good amount of time and care on his part. I really appreciate that he went out of his way to not only tell me what needed to be fixed immediately or soon, but also where I should keep an eye out for certain things in my home and what preventative measure I can take to maintain it. I am a first time homebuyer, and Skip has given me all the tools to confidently manage my household! My goal is to get established in real estate investing and income properties once I've secured my own first home. I will definitely recommend Skip to my colleagues, and will request his services on every home purchase I make in the future!
September 11, 2018
Sharon Burrows
Reynoldsburg, OH
Thorough, knowledgeable, went beyond and above any previous inspector I have used. Communicated technical information understandably and was reasonably priced. I feel I received excellent value and was able to make smart decisions regarding my home purchase.
September 1, 2018
B.M.
Blacklick, OH
very thorough
August 31, 2018
David Cremeans
Columbus, OH
Skip was amazingly thorough in not only his inspection but also in his explanation. I would recommend Pillar To Post to anyone I know in need of a home inspection!!
August 24, 2018
Shatara Moore-Beasley
Columbus, OH
Skip was very welcoming and friendly. He explained everything very clearly and in detail. I appreciate his time and effort very much.
August 4, 2018
K.G.
Blacklick, OH
Skip was extremely friendly. He was very knowledgeable. Any questions I had he would answer.
July 27, 2018
Daniel & Carrie Sparks
Grove City, OH
Personable, thorough, explained everything
July 27, 2018
Ed Randall
Grove City, OH
Always thorough and great with explanations and questions with clients. Military discount was a touch of class.
June 26, 2018
Jeff Neumann
Columbus, OH
Very thorough. Skip protected our interests.
June 5, 2018
M.J.
Reynoldsburg, OH
SKIP IS PROFESSIONAL, PROMPT AND THOROUGH. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
May 29, 2018
C.L.
Galloway, OH
Great guy and easy to work with. Went above and beyond with his detailed report on the house inspection.