Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   357 Reviews
PO Box 142481
Gainesville, FL 32614
3525727253
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 6, 2017
L.S.
Melrose, FL
Personal, thorough
August 30, 2017
T.T.
Ocala, FL
Good service & communication from start to finish. Excellent reports.
August 29, 2017
F.M.
Alachua, FL
Very complete and professionl.
August 16, 2017
C.C.B.
Ocala, FL
The Detailed report was great.
August 16, 2017
G.L.
Gainesville, FL
Good job ! Electronically convenient and efficient.
August 16, 2017
D.A.
Newberry, FL
Very good
August 11, 2017
C.D.
Gainesville, FL
We heard from our realtor that you were very thorough. The report was clear and understandable. Thank you for all the pictures. [NAME REMOVED]
August 5, 2017
M.E.
Gainesville, FL
This is the second time that I use pillar to post, their service is always on point and precise. The business has never failed me with regards to home inspections. The communication and answering my questions was the best experience as I was purchasing a foreclosure. I would recommend this company to anyone that wants detailed evaluations about a purchase. Thank you for your services
August 4, 2017
J.K.
Gainesville, FL
This is our second time have Karl & Andrew inspect a home we're buying. Extremely thorough and generally nice people. If we buy another house we will definitely want to work with them for a third time.
July 27, 2017
A.M.
Alachua, FL
Thorough and accurate inspection
July 26, 2017
S.W.
Gainesville, FL
Andrew was very detailed and took the time to explain the issues he found.
July 25, 2017
R.P.
Newberry, FL
Professional, friendly, thorough. Glad to have had you guys do the inspection.
July 25, 2017
Z.B.
Gainesville, FL
Very professional. Reports completed in a timely manner.
July 8, 2017
J.Z.
Newberry, FL
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Explained everything in detail.
July 3, 2017
J.B.
Gainesville, FL
Pleased with the overall experience.
July 1, 2017
S.L.
Hawthorne, FL
Professional. Sale fell through.
July 1, 2017
A.B.P.
High Springs, FL
Pillar to Post has great customer service. They were precise with their appraisal. They sat and answered my questions without making me feel like I was wasting their time. We received our inspection via email fast, within an hour after completion. I definitely recommend them.
June 30, 2017
K.W.
Gainesville, FL
Fair prices, excellent service. Karl was very thorough and helpful
June 23, 2017
M.T.
Newberry, FL
It was quick and easy to schedule an appointment. In addition, the results of the appointment were quickly sent.
June 21, 2017
B.T.
Gainesville, FL
Thanks for the a getting the inspection done quickly