Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   326 Reviews
PO Box 142481
Gainesville, FL 32614
3525727253
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
M.T.
Newberry, FL
It was quick and easy to schedule an appointment. In addition, the results of the appointment were quickly sent.
June 21, 2017
B.T.
Gainesville, FL
Thanks for the a getting the inspection done quickly
June 13, 2017
T.B.
Gainesville, FL
Punctuality. Good oral and written feedback.
June 10, 2017
M.C.
Gainesville, FL
The people!
June 10, 2017
Z.A.
Gainesville, FL
We've used Pillar to Post on two different houses in Gainesville. They were fast, efficient & covered everything that we needed to know about (& what our perspective insurance companies were needing to know) the home we were purchasing.
June 7, 2017
E.H.
Gainesville, FL
The thoroughness of the inspection and the explanations of the findings. Also, explaining the cost of the inspection and the additional benefits that provide me savings via my insurance.
June 3, 2017
J.B.
Ocala, FL
Thorough and knowledgable staff! On time and ready to start.
May 23, 2017
R.V.
Alachua, FL
They very through and after inspection I had question always got answers reportvcame fast
May 23, 2017
M.H.
Gainesville, FL
The inspection was thorough. The report was detailed and easily understood.
May 22, 2017
B.G.
Gainesville, FL
Professional, friendly, and thourough service.
May 21, 2017
J.R.
Gainesville, FL
I liked that the inspector explained what services I was getting for my money -- I also liked that he explained each email that I would receive and that I should download the link in order to have access to the report in the future..
May 21, 2017
M.M.
Gainesville, FL
Prompt, easy to communicate.
May 17, 2017
A.C.D.
Gainesville, FL
Andrew was personable, explained things in detail and was very respectful
May 17, 2017
C.I.P.
Gainesville, FL
The inspectors were very thorough. They were also nice. I have to admit, that in this "house buying" game, people have largely ignored my wife and her questions and concerns. Just minimized them or simply don't respond. Karl, especially, took the time to listen to and understand what she was saying, and that is a HUGE difference.
May 17, 2017
G.L.
You were on time, thorough, and knowledgeable.
May 16, 2017
L.B.G.
Gainesville, FL
Thorough, reports are clear
April 26, 2017
C.N.
Gainesville, FL
Quick, reliable, timely, and professional. They did an excellent job catching things during my inspection!
April 26, 2017
G.H.
Micanopy, FL
Great service, friendly and thorough for a great price. Amazing detail in the report.
April 8, 2017
T.A.
Archer, FL
Kind and respectful inspectors. They effectively communicate inspection findings to the potential home buyer.
April 8, 2017
K.R.R.
Gainesville, FL
An amazing duo! Expert evaluations and professional!