Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   650 Reviews
210 Perrywinkle Lane
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
3014555994
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 8, 2017
L.L.
Potomac, MD
Great person. Very honest and warm.
November 7, 2017
E.D.
Frederick, MD
Joe was very thorough. We will use him again.
October 31, 2017
K.G.
Frederick, MD
Rocky was great! We got a really in-depth inspection and we were able to find our needs and get our house on the market!
October 25, 2017
E.M.C.
Silver Spring, MD
Rocky was very thorough, competent and efficient as he had my completed report back to me within 24 hours. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to any buyer purchasing a home.
October 24, 2017
C.L.J.J.
Potomac, MD
Attention to details and thorough explanation help the client understand not just the results of the inspection but also ways to properly care for the house going forward.
October 14, 2017
M.M.
Germantown, MD
Rocky is very professional and he is good at his job! He is a good person!
October 6, 2017
A.W.
Kensington, MD
Great service! Informative and educational as we progressed with completing the home inspection.
September 9, 2017
G.A.R.M.
Columbia, MD
Great answers.
September 2, 2017
R.Z.
Washington, DC
My inspector , Rocky Banks, was thorough and explained everything he was looking for and reasons for doing so, also gave suggestions. His response to me for inspection request was followed up immediately; thanks
September 1, 2017
D.K.
Damascus, MD
professional and courteous!
August 22, 2017
J.A.T.H.
Boonsboro, MD
Rusty was thorough and courteous with tons of information.
August 14, 2017
J.W.
Damascus, MD
Rocky was very knowledgeable and concerned about the safety of the home and how it will fit our family dynamics. He always pointed out possible hazards for my grandchildren and provided information on any small and big items that could make the house more structurally sound and enjoyable. He was very professional and provided great insight on future modifications that I thought about making. Rocky, was a 10 in my book, thanks! [NAME REMOVED]
August 11, 2017
B.S.
Jefferson, MD
On time, very knowledgeable, took extra time to explain things, and followed up
August 8, 2017
R.C.
Hagerstown, MD
How thorough and honest you were in regards to the condition of the home. Great job!!
August 4, 2017
J.W.
Silver Spring, MD
My inspector was friendly and very knowledgeable. I loved getting the binder, which was full of tips and check list, and even other information about home improvements.
July 30, 2017
M.T.
Gaithersburg, MD
Very thorough and upfront
July 29, 2017
R.P.
Germantown, MD
The tech gave me lots of information that I didn't know.
July 29, 2017
M.H.
Washington, DC
On time, nice, helpful!
July 26, 2017
K.L.
Frederick, MD
I was made to understand what was going on and what was seen - and was told to ask questions.
July 26, 2017
K.V.H.
Arlington, VA
Rocky was thorough and easy to coordinate with