Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   605 Reviews
210 Perrywinkle Lane
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
3014555994
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
A.K.S.
Gaithersburg, MD
Knowledgeable and transparent inspectors
June 17, 2017
S.L.K.
Silver Spring, MD
Great job. Very thorough. I appreciated all of the information.
June 16, 2017
M.B.L.
New Market, MD
Very thorough inspection
June 14, 2017
A.A.
Gaithersburg, MD
Very accurate and detailed service , the inspection was very well arranged and understandable , professional service .
June 10, 2017
D.P.
Germantown, MD
Explain everything clearly and answer all of my questions
May 31, 2017
J.A.A.N.H.C.
Potomac, MD
The inspection and the report were thorough.
May 21, 2017
A.C.
Brookeville, MD
Rocky was very thorough and explained things in a way that I could understand. Especially liked how he marked turnoff valves and tagged them so I can easily identify them in the future if need be. I was able to go back to the seller and he is going to repair the chimney and deck so I can feel safe using them with my three children for family gatherings! Many thanks!
May 17, 2017
N.R.H.
Gaithersburg, MD
Curtesy knowledge and the interest for others to learn how to maintain they place.
May 10, 2017
S.M.
Rockville, MD
Rocky was great. I really appreciated his thorough inspection. As a first-time home buyer I appreciated that he took the time to give me a lot of advice and show me some of the basic maintenance I should do in my new home to keep things running smoothly.
May 9, 2017
H.A.
Washington, DC
Rocky was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. He was able to appear on short notice, and his explanation of the condition of the property was very helpul.
May 6, 2017
D.D.
Clarksburg, MD
Inspector was punctual,thorough and informative.
April 28, 2017
K.H.
Arlington, VA
Rocky was the best! He took his time both to thoroughly check everything and also to explain things to me as we went. I felt confident in his assessment and will definitely use him for future inspections.
April 28, 2017
D.B.G.
Rockville, MD
Excellent professionalism; as a yuppie millennial (I prefer Gen X), I was very grateful that the agent from Pillar to Post took the time to explain the various workings of the house. I felt the agent did much more than just do a house inspection; he gave me a 101 course on Home Ownership.
April 11, 2017
M.O.
Gaithersburg, MD
Very thorough inspection, caught things others would have missed
April 11, 2017
N.S.
Germantown, MD
Good communication
April 3, 2017
K.S.
Monrovia, MD
Every aspect of the home inspection was explained & any suggested repairs/changes were pointed out & given further explanation. The inspection was very thorough and the inspector explained in terms that i could understand.
March 29, 2017
J.A.M.F.
Ijamsville, MD
Professional, freidly, very detailed. A little bit pricey, but all in all a good experience.
March 24, 2017
S.B.D.
Silver Spring, MD
It was a pleasure dealing with Rocky. He was very informative and detailed in explaining the different steps to the home inspection.
March 18, 2017
L.R.
Gaithersburg, MD
Very thorough, explained everything very well.
March 18, 2017
M.S.
Poolesville, MD
The inspector was very informed and able to communicate the information. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and was very thorough in his inspection. He also made sure that I saw what he noticed more or less involving me in the process. If I needed another inspection I would contact Rocky without hesitation.