Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   35 Reviews
260 Guelph St., P.O. Box 74085
Georgetown, ON L7G5L1
9058737724
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 22, 2012
P.C.
Mississauga, ON
We thought Cal was very detailed and took the time to explain many of the intricacies of the home structure. He identified the areas that needed to be addressed but also the general areas that might bear watching in the future. As well he had a good sense of humour but still didn't laugh at all my repartee.
August 17, 2012
S.M.
Mississauga, ON
Knowledgeable and friendly service. Took the time to explain various aspects of the inspection and remedial measures
August 15, 2012
P.B.
Brampton, ON
Professionally done and very informative for me as a customer. It wasn't just about inspecting the home. I gained insights and became much more aware of what goes on in and about homes in general.
August 15, 2012
S.J.P.S.A.
Brampton, ON
The quality of the inspection. The inspector take the time to explain issue and and answers all questions honestly. Also like Pillar to Post because their level of service an expertise is excellent and ahead of a lot of other inspection services that I have used.
August 12, 2012
Jacqueline Harris
Mississauga, ON
Home inspector was knowledgeable and thorough. He welcomed our participation, and was able to answer our questions regarding home maintenance and repairs.
August 11, 2012
D.A.S.C.
Milton, ON
Courtesy, honesty, technically sound, answered any and all questions, thourough, Respectfull. Knowledgable in all areas, well rounded. Gary, was very proffesional.
August 10, 2012
Denise Thompson
Brampton, ON
It was clear and explained to me so I understood, and I did not feel ignorant asking questions. Gary was very knowledgeable and offered his advice/suggestions, like a friend. Gary was extremely comfortable to walk around the house with, I almost feel like in inviting him to my house-warming party. Gary should be commended for his great service and receive a raise!!!
November 11, 2011
D.A.A.T.
Georgetown, ON
He was very helpfull,explained every thing to us.We were verry pleased,even though we didnt buy the house.Were glad we had an inspection. Thank you!
November 3, 2011
F.J.
Milton, ON
Cal was very knowledgeable, and took the time to explain everything. He answered all my questions in a patient, and through manner. I was very appreciative of that.
November 1, 2011
T.M.P.
Burlington, ON
Knowledgable, efficient, quick reporting, visuals in report, easy scheduling.
October 24, 2011
M.K.
Oakville, ON
We were able to schedule our inspection quickly.
October 13, 2011
D.K.
Brampton, ON
Thorough
September 22, 2011
O.A.S.L.
Brampton, ON
Our inspector was excellent. He was very thorough, detailed and descriptive. He answered all our questions and inquiries whether relevant now or later in the future with sincerity and to the best of his knowledge. Thank you very much! We feel the money we spent compared to the service received was more than its worth.
September 21, 2011
M.B.
Etobicoke, ON
I liked the prossionalism of the inspector. He took time to explain his findings with each section of the house and also went over the whole picture at the end of the inspection and made recommendations that that should and could be made, depending on the seriousness of the findings. All in all I was very pleased that my Realtor recommended doing an inspection before listing my house on the market. This will look good in my listing portfolio.
August 20, 2011
M.N.C.
Milton, ON
Pillar to Post was professional and competent in every detail the home inspection giving us the information in a helpful and understandable format.
June 30, 2011
A.L.
Georgetown, ON
Very knowledgeable and educating. Helped me make my decision on my purchase.
June 11, 2011
S.A.F.G.
Glen Williams, ON
Seemed to be very thorough & professional. Also Gary & Steve were so friendly & helpful. Thanks,
June 4, 2011
A.A.S.K.
Milton, ON
All Good.
May 27, 2011
P.S.A.D.H.
Milton, ON
Took the time to inform us on all aspects of the home
May 27, 2011
J.G.
Milton, ON
Professionalism! Home Inspector Kal Yake was sincere and honest in providing instant feedback on the property and giving recommendations and suggested corrective steps that need to be taken. He talked to us about his findings instantly and at the end of the inspection provided the inspection report.