Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   513 Reviews

Glendale, AZ 00000
(602) 866-7678
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 13, 2017
S.C.
Sun City, AZ
WOODY WAS SO PROFESSIONAL AND SO THROUGH!
October 6, 2017
J.T.
Phoenix, AZ
Thorough
October 4, 2017
C.A.M.B.
Peoria, AZ
Very thorough inspection.
September 30, 2017
R.A.J.B.
Sun City West, AZ
Woody was very informative and detailed in his inspection. I would use him again if needed
September 29, 2017
P.S.
Glendale, AZ
Woody Livingston is very thorough, considerate, knowledgeable, and pleasant.
September 26, 2017
D.A.
Buckeye, AZ
Friendly, and efficient
September 22, 2017
D.A.
Phoenix, AZ
knowledgeable, professional, personable.....
September 19, 2017
J.A.
Phoenix, AZ
Not only did Woody go above and beyond completing a thorough inspection, he took time to be sure my wife and I understood all of the inspection results. Woody was pleasant to work with, extremely knowledgeable, and takes great pride in his work. I will be sure to use Pillar To Post Home Inspectors on my next purchase.
September 12, 2017
N.B.
Anthem, AZ
Excellent all around. Extremely professional, very thorough report with fair prices!
August 12, 2017
A.A.F.J.
Fountain Hills, AZ
The inspector's thoroughness and honesty. Also, his explanations and friendlyness.
August 4, 2017
M.B.J.B.
Phoenix, AZ
Woody was great very informative! Thank you for all your insight!
August 4, 2017
E.M.F.
Phoenix, AZ
Woody had great knowledge, insights and sense of humor that put me at ease as a first time home buyer! I highly recommend him!
July 26, 2017
W.W.
Peoria, AZ
We used Pillar to Post home inspections when we wanted to make sure our 9 mo old home had no warranty issues. They found a number of items that need addressing. We have used various companies and can honestly say Pillar to Post is the best of the best. We highly recommend this company.
July 26, 2017
J.E.
Surprise, AZ
Woody was outstanding and made it feel like we were dealing with a family member. We are a younger couple 25 yrs of age getting into our first home. He gave the comfortable trustworthy dad vibe that makes you know your getting the best home inspector you can get. 5 stars all the way!!!!!
July 21, 2017
R.W.
El Mirage, AZ
Efficient, Friendly, and Informative. Really worked to help me understand.
July 18, 2017
J.A.B.C.
Gilbert, AZ
Woody was awesome
July 8, 2017
M.P.
AZ
Very informative
July 7, 2017
M.A.A.A.
Phoenix, AZ
Woody did a thorough and comprehensive inspection of the property. He not only provided a list of issues, but also provided several safety and other recommendations. Very pleased with the whole process.
July 7, 2017
W.A.L.H.
Peoria, AZ
Woody was very informative and very professional. I was not able to stay till the very end because I had to go to work. He explained everything to me that he could and special features about the house.
July 1, 2017
M.A.S.B.
Peoria, AZ
Good inspection it pinpoint the problems or the deficiencies in the house as I am going to be purchasing this house and it seems like it was great the way Woody explained everything and detail a good understanding good customer service and I really appreciate all he did for us great person.