Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   594 Reviews

Glendale, AZ 00000
(602) 866-7678
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 10, 2018
G.S.
Glendale, AZ
Excellent service & very thorough inspection along with a detailed report. Woody took extra time to make sure he did the very best. Great customer service as he explained things well & answered all questions.
July 30, 2018
J.W.
Sun City, AZ
Once again a great and timely job inspecting a potential new home. Many insights into the Sun City homes.
July 13, 2018
Aldo and Nadine Dorbolo
Goodyear, AZ
Outstanding! Saved us another 15,000. Thanks Woody! Aldo Dorbolo
July 10, 2018
D.R.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Attention-to-detail, patience and professionalism.
July 6, 2018
Les and Dawn Rovo
Sun City, AZ
Professional detailed prompt and Woody took the time to explain everything!!
June 27, 2018
K.J.
Scottsdale, AZ
Professional, thorough!
June 23, 2018
Iris Lash-Pitterson
AZ
I was allowed to walk along with the Inspector, Mr. Livingston. He was professional and willing to explain what we were looking at as well as answer any questions I had. Mr. Livingston was personable and respectful of the home and the current owners and complementary of their care of the home, which I think meant a lot to them. I feel very well informed about the state of my potential new home.
June 23, 2018
L.A.S.C.
Glendale, AZ
They did a great job! Woody was a really nice guy.
June 22, 2018
C.A.
Surprise, AZ
Woody is extremely knowledgeable and cares about his customers. He took the time to go above and beyond during the inspection and explain everything clearly to us.
June 20, 2018
S.T.
Surprise, AZ
Woody was on time. He was friendly, and I thought he did a good job. He also explained the things he was doing and what he found.
June 19, 2018
Michael and Robin Holdaway
Surprise, AZ
I thought the inspection document was presented in a very organized way. It was convenient having those things that were possible issues assembled together at the beginning of the book. Then with the entire inspection requested in groupings of locations in the house. This is one of the more profession presentations of an inspection that I have seen. The inspection was done shortly after the request for inspection was issued. There is no question I would recommend your company to anyone wanting an inspection done. Rather than just an electronic report being generated, I was given a physical binder which in my view was much easier to follow and discern.
June 15, 2018
J.G.
Mesa, AZ
Everything my inspector found was very helpful in my overall decision with staying on track to purchase this home.
June 1, 2018
L.R.
Phoenix, AZ
May 25, 2018
J.G.H.
Surprise, AZ
Inspector was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions.
May 25, 2018
M.E.
Glendale, AZ
The inspector was very professional, knowledge, and dilligent.
May 22, 2018
P.J.
Paradise Valley, AZ
It was thorough, prompt and professional.
May 18, 2018
J.O.
Phoenix, AZ
Woody Livingston was professional in every way, explained findings in a way I understood, provided a full report on site, is very personable.
May 9, 2018
D.F.
Phoenix, AZ
Our home inspector conducted a far more comprehensive job that we could have expected, Woody was very friendly, thoroughly professional and a wealth of information. He was totally knowledgeable in construction, household systems, appliances and more. He pointed out things that may not have been, technically, inspection items, but that we might consider addressing to prevent problems in the future. He also put our minds at ease on concerns we had (e.g. did we have enough insulation?). Woody also impressed with the range of nifty tech devices he utilized, questions he asked, data recorded, number of photos shot and notes taken. As he finished and disappeared into his truck to "print a few things," it seemed a long time. But when handed us the impressive binder/report, you instantly understand why it took a while...and was well worth it! Most everything was working just right. And things that needed doing. Then a problem - on a recently repaired roof - that we never would've never suspected or noticed…that likely saved us many hundreds, and potentially much, much more, had it not been caught. Thank you Woody Livingston – and Pillar To Post – for a Great Job, Great Value, and best of all…Peace of Mind. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] F. / Phoenix, Arizona
May 3, 2018
John Reed
Peoria, AZ
Prompt; courteous, proficient, and professional.
May 1, 2018
M.M.
Peoria, AZ
the work and questions with answer were very good. Gentleman was very polite.