Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   556 Reviews

Glendale, AZ 00000
(602) 866-7678
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2018
Phoenix, AZ
I looked at the report and feel the inspection was very thorough. I appreciate the information I received from the termite specialist.
March 16, 2018
Phoenix, AZ
The inspector Woody was extremely professional and let me in on the inspection so I could learn about the home.
March 14, 2018
Sun City, AZ
Woody Livingston is very professional and goes above and beyond for my clients
March 7, 2018
Phoenix, AZ
Woody was very knowledgeable and explained everything to us.
March 7, 2018
Casa Grande, AZ
We had an awesome experience. Great guys, thank you.
March 6, 2018
Sun City, AZ
Very thorough inspection. Friendly inspector and staff.
March 5, 2018
Sun City, AZ
Woody was very accommodating to my schedule. He took the time to explain, in detail, his findings. The final completed report was received in a timely manner.
March 1, 2018
Peoria, AZ
Very thorough, very friendly and prompt
February 24, 2018
Sun City West, AZ
The inspection was done quickly and the report seemed very detailed. The report was easy to understand and the information was very helpful.
February 17, 2018
Tonopah, AZ
Good inspector. Personable.
February 6, 2018
Surprise, AZ
Reasonable Thorough Congenial Professional Fully prepared
February 6, 2018
Sun City, AZ
thought woody did a great job thanks you
January 31, 2018
Peoria, AZ
Very thorough and friendly, professional, on time. Highly recommend.
January 30, 2018
Sun City, AZ
Woody's inspection was very thorough. He explained his findings very well and answered all questions.
January 27, 2018
Sun City, AZ
Very thorough. I liked the pictures and how he talked with us about home specifics. We felt like we were part of the process. The inspector was very. Informed as to home mainteince options ini the area
January 26, 2018
Sun City, AZ
Prompt, thorough and knowledgeable
January 23, 2018
Peoria, AZ
Woody delivered and in depth report. He acted like he was inspecting his own home. Great job!!! I have bought several homes over the years but the Woody was the best yet!
January 23, 2018
Peoria, AZ
Very thorough and personable. Explanation of any issues was very detailed. Also explained the positives to the house.
January 23, 2018
Sun City, AZ
Very friendly and knowledgeable and professional Thank you
November 22, 2017
Anthem, AZ
Woody was very professional and willing to be contacted about any future questions that I might have.