Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   623 Reviews

Glendale, AZ 00000
(602) 866-7678
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 4, 2018
Kourtney Casillas
Surprise
Great service! Everything was carefully explained to me and I felt comfortable with all services provided. I received a full report with color pictures and even infrared photos.
November 30, 2018
Robert and Cristina Bernal
Goodyear, AZ
We have had Woody do 2 inspections for us during the buying process and have had great experiences. Probably the only part of the process that has been easy! Thanks again I would highly recommend
November 30, 2018
Mary Sandy Runyan
Glendale, AZ
Thoroughness, clear descriptions in the report. That Woody was available to talk through any of the items on the report.
November 14, 2018
C.S.
Phoenix, AZ
Great followup call as unable to be at the property. Detailed and discusdion on thoughts too.
November 6, 2018
C.M.
Surprise, AZ
quick response and thorough inspection
November 2, 2018
T.S.
Peoria, AZ
Professional. timely,and complete !
October 26, 2018
Doug Prickett
Surprise, AZ
Knowledge and a good guy.
October 24, 2018
Bobby Foutch
Morristown, AZ
everthing very good
October 20, 2018
T.C.
Chandler, AZ
Woody is the best!!
October 17, 2018
Kathryn and David Hisert
Laveen, AZ
Woody was professional, detailed and patient in explaining the inspection process and his findings. I was amazed the report was produced, in color no less, on the spot AND organized into a 3 ring binder! No waiting....'Couldn't have asked for better service! Bravo!
October 9, 2018
Zeytavia Vindara
Surprise, AZ
Inspector was prompt and professional. He also had a laid-back and very friendly demeanor and that is important to clients, especially me. Completed services come with a well-done booklet for the homeowner and two digital PDF files, which were two things that pleased and impressed me. Thank you!
October 5, 2018
B.B.
Surprise, AZ
I did appreciate your willingness to compensate for your administrative errors. Your inspection service was very thorough.
September 29, 2018
Christina Gilbert
Avondale, AZ
Very efficient service. We loved the notebook you put together for us right on the spot. We left feeling our new house wa inspected very well.
September 29, 2018
Dick and Vickie Wyatt
Phoenix, AZ
Very thorough and professional inspection. Technical information presented in an easy to understand format
September 26, 2018
Logan Moyers
Queen Creek, AZ
Always the best. I’ve used them on both of my houses I’ve purchased.
September 14, 2018
Robin Wilson
Florence, AZ
I liked receiving the report on the spot and that the inspector went through it with me.
September 12, 2018
R.K.
El Mirage, AZ
Extremely helpful, professional, and thorough.
September 12, 2018
Dennis and Debra Kurasek
Peoria, AZ
Representative was very friendly and informative.
September 7, 2018
Daniel and Nancy Bertram
Sun City, AZ
We appreciate Woody's honesty, and yet his ability to present inspection results in a manner that does not upset our clients.
August 31, 2018
Barent and Frances O`Toole
Florence, AZ
The inspector was very thorough and took the time to go over every aspect of the report with photos. It really helped us understand the condition of our new home - pros and cons. The report pointed out potential future things to keep an eye out for that m as y need attention.