Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   576 Reviews
1683 Herrick Ave.
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49505
616-258-8259
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 21, 2019
A.C.
Grand Rapids, MI
Scott was amazing! So thorough and full of information. He walked us through everything and was not rushed.....he took us to certain areas of the home to visually show us and explain what he noticed. He was professional and we appreciated his time very much!! Yay Scott!!! Thank you again! :)
August 17, 2019
Dan Nelson
Grand Rapids, MI
The inspector provided a clear and thorough explanation of what I needed to know as the buyer.
August 17, 2019
C.P.G.
Wyoming, MI
Everything was good.
August 16, 2019
T.K.
Coopersville, MI
Very thorough inspection. Easy to understand when explaining problem that were found and suggested resolutions.
August 13, 2019
Jim Rittenhouse
Grand Rapids, MI
Very good answered all our questions
August 6, 2019
J.L.
Grand Rapids, MI
Scott was very thorough and timely. Great experience for a first-time homebuyer!
August 6, 2019
Bob Beerens
Rockford, MI
Friendly knowledgeable service
August 3, 2019
Matt Dascanio
Hastings, MI
I prefer communication through text or e mail. And Scott was accomodating to that.
July 29, 2019
Z.S.
Holland, MI
Professional, and Thourough
July 19, 2019
M.T.
Grand Rapids, MI
I really appreciated the thoroughness of the inspection. Much much better than a prior experience I had years ago. Thank you for answering all of my questions in a calm concise manner. Overall, a pleasant experience. Thanks!
July 16, 2019
C.Z.
Hudsonville, MI
Scott was very efficient and pleasant! He seemed to have done a thorough job, and we had the report before he left the property.
July 1, 2019
M.U.
Lowell, MI
Very thorough and truthful. Scott was nice and professional!
June 29, 2019
Jeff Mizer
Cadillac, MI
Scott was awesome, very personable and did an excellent job. Very professional!!
June 28, 2019
Karen Ludwig
Greenville, MI
Scott was very friendly and thorough. He let us ask questions while he was taking us around the home during the inspection. He checked everything. I highly recommend him and will use him again for future inspections
June 25, 2019
Jennifer Boyce
Grand Rapids, MI
The Inspector was very knowledgeable and informative. He took his time to explain all my concerns and questions.
June 22, 2019
Grace Ross
Greenville, MI
I got to see with my eyes- not just a piece of paper the inside story of my new home. Scott thought of investigating things I surely would have missed because he is a Professional! Money well spent, happy satisfied customer!! Sincerely, Grace Ross
June 21, 2019
Mary Bursma
Wyoming, MI
Scott was great! He went over everything in great detail and we were very happy with his thoroughness.
June 14, 2019
Steve Tomasko
Rockford, MI
Knowledgeable inspector...
June 12, 2019
E.M.
Wyoming, MI
Very detailed inspection and was very good about explaining everything
June 8, 2019
D.W.
Allegan, MI
Every nice and professional.