Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   330 Reviews
995 Richborough Rd.
Green bay, WI 54313
920-857-3972
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 26, 2017
K.K.
Green Bay, WI
They did a great job and answered all my questions! Very friendly and personable.
August 26, 2017
B.L.C.
Little Suamico, WI
You were very thorough and answered any questions I had. Very nice people to talk to. Price was good.
August 24, 2017
K.K.
Howard, WI
Explained things big or small in terms I could understand.
August 22, 2017
J.G.
Green Bay, WI
Larry Wight takes time to look at everything and explains what he's looking for and why.
August 9, 2017
J.H.
Hobart, WI
The quick response I received. The knowledge of what to look for and the detail in looking at small things. The time spent answering my questions and showing me the results of what they found to reassure me that everything would be taken care of.
August 9, 2017
J.I.
Green Bay, WI
Larry was great to work with, very informative, explanations clear and understandable
August 8, 2017
T.M.
Sturgeon Bay, WI
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
August 3, 2017
C.I.
DePere, WI
They were quite thorough and very pleasant to work with.
July 5, 2017
D.M.
Green Bay, WI
Very open to the questions that I asked and I feel they were answered honestly. They also pointed some areas that could use some fixing up and gave me contractors to reach out to to fix these areas of the house.
June 30, 2017
B.S.
Howard, WI
Honest, down to earth and explains things so that we can understand!
June 23, 2017
J.B.
Kewaunee, WI
Very friendly and very thoroughly answered my questions.
June 7, 2017
M.L.
DePere, WI
Awesome service, very thorough and professional. We loved the binder with all the printed information! Larry was easy to work with, will definitely recommend to anyone!
May 23, 2017
D.S.
Green Valley, WI
Easy to schedule and Larry was very thorough and helpful. Larry is a marine and as a fellow marine myself I knew what I was getting and I was not disappointed.
May 23, 2017
K.S.
Suamico, WI
I have walked through 2 other home inspections and this was the far the best not just in quality of inspection but by feeling at ease with the inspectors and getting answers to any questions I had. Didn't feel in the way or bothersome when walking through with inspection. Honest and quality work, thanks Larry!
May 22, 2017
D.D.
Lakewood, WI
Knowledgeable, friendly and a binder printout with their findings and color pictures before they leave.
May 17, 2017
C.V.D.
Green Bay, WI
Friendly, thorough
May 17, 2017
R.S.
Green Bay, WI
Great experience and very thorough!
May 16, 2017
W.Z.
Algoma, WI
Zack and Larry did our inspection and they were awesome! They were friendly and professional. As well as very knowledgeable!
May 16, 2017
E.Q.
DePere, WI
I appreciated the prompt service and the efficient execution of the inspection. The inspection report, left with me after the conclusion of the inspection, is very professional and totally helpful. Oh, and the individuals conducting the inspection were professional, kind and helpful.
May 16, 2017
C.W.
Green Bay, WI
Pillar to Post was thorough and open with their findings, even lending insight and maintenance tips on some of the home's equiptment. Larry and Brett were both amiable, which made for an overall pleasant experience.