Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   96 Reviews
2 Horizon Way
Greenbrook, NJ 08812

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 17, 2017
K.R.O.T.
New Brunswick, NJ
Jeff is Great.. He is so far the best I worked with. I bought 3 houses. He is the best by far. I will recommended him 100%.
June 16, 2017
A.J.
Plainsboro, NJ
Great inspector!
June 14, 2017
K.R.G.
Metuchen, NJ
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Thorough and takes their time inspecting.
June 14, 2017
R.S.
North Brunswick, NJ
we like your very thorough inspection, on time and as promised.
May 30, 2017
J.M.
North Brunswick, NJ
Everything was thorough and in details.
May 30, 2017
N.H.
Plainsboro, NJ
Very thorough inspection at a great price.
May 23, 2017
C.N.
Piscataway, NJ
I was very nervous about what to expect from a home inspector and I must say that I was pleasantly surprised. Jeff was very nice, very thorough, very knowledgeable, very easy to talk to and he took the time to answer all my many questions. He was also very professional and detail oriented. Also, I received a comprehensive report less than two days after the completion of the inspection.
May 5, 2017
L.G.
North Brunswick, NJ
Very easy people to work with who were responsive to my concerns.
May 3, 2017
S.G.
East Windsor, NJ
he explained all the things very well
May 3, 2017
A.K.
West Windsor, NJ
It was good.
May 3, 2017
A.T.
Dunellen, NJ
The inspector was very knowledgeable and explained a lot of stuff. Also he had the report to us so quickly!
May 3, 2017
R.K.
Plainsboro, NJ
Jeff was very professional. He explained every little detail during the inspection and walked through all the things. Very prompt in sending the report. I would definitely recommend Jeff from Pillar to Post to anyone if they need home inspection.
April 26, 2017
I.P.
Edison, NJ
I like all about my inspiration. Professional. All in time, quick . Thank you.
April 11, 2017
J.I.V.
Hillsborough, NJ
Jeff was very professional and knowledgeable. He did a thorough inspection. He was also punctual
April 5, 2017
G.Z.F.
Monroe Township, NJ
Jeff was very honest, very thorough and fair in his inspection.
March 14, 2017
K.O.
Piscataway, NJ
Jeff was Knowledgeable and clarified all our questions patiently. We were over all happy with choosing PtP, especially had a great experience working with Jeff.
March 7, 2017
D.R.
Parsippany, NJ
Jeff Myers was outstanding and very detailed in our home inspection would definately recommend family and friends to use Jeff.
February 28, 2017
B.K.B.
Hillsborough, NJ
Jeff was a true professional. Timely, thorough, honest and absolutely someone we will recommend.
February 21, 2017
E.Z.G.
Edison, NJ
Jeff is very approachable. He thoroughly inspects the property inside and outside. He is patient and helpful to our many questions. His report is clear with good resolution photos and explanation of the condition. Thanks for your help, Jeff.
February 19, 2017
J.A.
South Plainfield, NJ
Mr. Meyers was a wonderful person to work with. He was very specific and deliberate in his inspection of the home. He walked us through each room and each point of emphasis so they we understood what he was looking for and what action we should take if any. I would recommend Pillar To Post to anyone looking to have a home inspection.