Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   144 Reviews
2 Horizon Way
Greenbrook, NJ 08812

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
T.J.B.
Hillsborough, NJ
Prompt, detailed, reasonable explanations
November 21, 2017
J.M.D.J.H.B.
Bridgewater, NJ
Very detailed and well explainable
November 15, 2017
Y.E.Z.
Piscataway, NJ
Thorough report and considerate documents.
November 14, 2017
R.K.
Ewing, NJ
Friendly, hard working and thorghly doing the job.
November 7, 2017
E.R.L.
Perth Amboy, NJ
The time and attention to detail taken was excellent. The explanations were simple and understandable. We felt very comfortable with the inspector. We will definitely recommend Pillar to Post in the future.
November 4, 2017
S.C.
Plainsboro, NJ
Jeff Meyers is just awesome. He does his duties very diligently and in a very detailed way. I would always recommend him going forward. Overall very happy to get the inspection done by "Pillar To Post".
November 3, 2017
S.T.L.
Wayne, NJ
Very professional and detailed inspection. Jeff took the time inspecting all visible areas of the house, crawl space and attic. He also explained in detail areas with issues and concern which are presented clearly in the report. We are very satisfied with the service.
October 24, 2017
T.K.K.
Hillsborough, NJ
Knowledge and Patience of Home Inspector .
October 17, 2017
R.A.
Iselin, NJ
On time , friendly staff
October 13, 2017
J.B.
Matawan, NJ
Very thorough and you get the results almost immediately. Very informative. Very courteous and respectful. The service was more than I could ask for and it saved me 5 times what I paid as our seller agreed to address all concerns found in the inspection. EXCEPTIONAL WORK PERFORMED
September 26, 2017
S.P.
Spotswood, NJ
everything was excellent
September 19, 2017
C.S.
Plainsboro, NJ
Jeff is the best. Being a first time buyer, I do not know how-tos of many of the items and he xplained to me the operations and precautions for each of them. He inspected every nook and corner of the house and noted functioning of every water inlet, electrical outlets, window doors and attic.
September 16, 2017
G.P.
Edison, NJ
I like to thank Jeff Myer on our 1st home buying experience. He was very professional and went through the whole house in a good pace inspecting each part of the house. One example I can give you about him, We had two entrance to attic which one of them was very tight and had to go into a closet to get up into attic. Despite the tight space, since we wanted to see what was up there, he managed to get himself up into the attic and inspecte it and also, managed us to go up safely and see it as well, since we were concerned with space. Also, he point out many things we didn't know as a 1st home buyer during our inspection and was thorough with explanation.
September 15, 2017
M.E.
Fords, NJ
Very professional
September 6, 2017
S.S.S.
Somerset, NJ
Everything your service you provide us is excellent
September 2, 2017
E.G.
Bound Brook, NJ
The professionalism was real the home inspector knew what he was doing.
August 18, 2017
D.R.
Piscataway, NJ
Jeff was very knowledgeable and professional!
August 18, 2017
A.M.
Monroe Township, NJ
Very professional . Answered all our questions to our satisfaction. Report concise and to the point.
August 15, 2017
L.V.E.
Old Bridge, NJ
Jeff Meyers was great and thoroughly inspected the house
August 1, 2017
A.G.
Avenel, NJ
Very knowledgeable, thorough and detailed. Jeff was prompt, took his time and answered all our questions. He also provided us with a report the next day. We would highly recommend him for home inspections.