Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   869 Reviews
26 Windihill Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
7243316165
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2019
Ryan Conlon
Vandergrift, PA
We felt the inspection was very thorough and things were caught that needed to be. Fred called us afterwards to discuss everything with us and answered any questions we had. We call him back with a question too and he answered right away. The report had pictures to go along with explanations which made it easy to understand. Turn around time to receive the report was very fast, that night.
May 17, 2019
T.C.
Greensburg, PA
Fred was very professional and performed a thorough inspection of the house. I received the home inspection report the same day which I greatly appreciated.
May 17, 2019
T.T.
Latrobe, PA
Everything
May 9, 2019
A.S.
Ligoner, PA
Fred was very knowledgeable and professional. Walked me through the whole process and helped me to understand current and future issues with the property.
May 7, 2019
J.O.
Murrysville, PA
More detailed inspection many small issues were overlooked
May 1, 2019
S.G.
Donegal, PA
Very thorough
April 26, 2019
Barbara Terek
Greensburg, PA
Professional, personal and educational.
April 23, 2019
Laurel Kopaczynski
Monroeville, PA
Fred is very informative and professional. Would be honored to recommend him for other home buyers. He was very thorough and explained everything to us.
April 11, 2019
H.B.
Harrison City, PA
Very professional and thorough!
April 10, 2019
M.Y.
Greensburg, PA
Very thorough inspection with good recommendations. When going to purchase a home the inspection gives you confidence that you are making a solid investment for you and your family.
April 9, 2019
Brian O'Gara
Rector, PA
Incredibly thorough, personable and honest.
April 8, 2019
T.W.
Greensburg, PA
Got me scheduled quickly and Fred was amazing
April 2, 2019
Michelle Kinter
Scottdale, PA
Mr. Hohman came quickly after we called for an appointment and was very professional and friendly while at the house. You can tell he is experienced in his field and we feel confident in the test results we received.
March 26, 2019
C.H.
Latrobe, PA
Took long to get an appointment. Other than that service was great
March 22, 2019
J.M.
Mt Pleasant, PA
Fred was very thorough with his inspection. He was very kind and explained everything he was concerned about. I was very impressed with the inspection. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
March 22, 2019
Chris LeBlanc
Greensburg, PA
Fred was extremely professional, knowledgeable and educational. He took time to make sure we understood exactly what he was looking at. Outstanding
March 1, 2019
N.M.
Greensburg, PA
Very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions thoroughly.
February 18, 2019
D.U.
Irwin, PA
The inspection was very thorough and everything was communicated in a kind and professional way. I definitely felt the inspector was looking out for my best interests.
February 18, 2019
Nicole O’Keefe
Plum, PA
Fred my inspector was very good. He made sure to spot out everything he saw and even explain what it was. Fred really took the time to make sure he got/seen everything!!
February 6, 2019
Ryan Thomas
Ligonier, PA
Fred was awesome! He took his time and he really knew what he was talking about. He was incredibly helpful and his inspector's report was very thorough. He was also very professional and showed up early to the property. I would recommend him to anyone!