Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   912 Reviews
26 Windihill Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
7243316165
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 13, 2019
B.V.
Latrobe, PA
Home inspector was professional and friendly.
September 11, 2019
J.P.
Blairsville, PA
Fred was very kind, very thorough, and whenever I was confused about what he was remarking, he’d take the time to explain everything. I appreciated his honesty and understanding toward us as first-time home owners.
September 10, 2019
Justin Jahoda
Spring Church, PA
Did awesome job explaining all issues of property
September 2, 2019
Gary Kiser
Indiana, PA
Everything was great. Quick response, quick turn around, great/easy to read final report.
August 31, 2019
J.R.
Champion, PA
Professional and responsive. Very thorough and fair. Excellent report.
August 21, 2019
Lucas Boyd
Ligonier, PA
Fred was very thorough and detailed in his analysis. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post.
August 15, 2019
Brandy Geyer
Lower Burrell, PA
Fred was very kind and informative. He took his time to point out and explain all his findings room by room. *Bonus: He has a terrific sense of humor!
August 15, 2019
Andrea Sendry
Leechburg, PA
Fred Hohman is great with buyers, I always recommend his service
July 31, 2019
D.T.K.
Latrobe, PA
Fred Hohman was a friendly and efficient inspector. We would recommend him to any who ask. Terry & [NAME REMOVED] Kilbury
July 27, 2019
Nick Tucker
North Huntingdon, PA
Pillar to Post worked with me on a tight closing schedule getting inspections completed quickly.
July 25, 2019
K.L.
Latrobe, PA
Very thorough. Report back next day
July 15, 2019
M.A.
Hunker, PA
Very professional. Does a thorough job.
July 15, 2019
Jim & Chrissy Lloyd
Sarver, PA
Fred was prompt, professional and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
July 5, 2019
T.M.
Delmont, PA
Home inspector was very nice and explained what he was checkin.
July 3, 2019
M.P.
Jeannette, PA
Professional and friendly service. Very thorough with inspection. Will definitely recommend to others!
June 26, 2019
Patrick Snickles
New Florence, PA
I liked Fred Hohman, he was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He taught and pointed out many features of the house and property to me. He is detail oriented and very thorough. He knows what he is doing and his expertise was greatly appreciated!
June 20, 2019
M.R.
Leechburg, PA
Everything went smooth and got the results back quick
June 15, 2019
J.T.
Latrobe, PA
Fred was great to work with, not only did he encourage me to walk through with him, he was very receptive to questions and concerns about the property.
June 13, 2019
K.L.
Central City, PA
Thorough inspection, photos included in formal inspection document, and prompt response when I’ve emailed with questions.
June 5, 2019
Kaitlyn Hill
Irwin, PA
Fred was very friendly and knowledgeable about what he was doing, why he was looking at certain things, etc. I really liked too that he would give information about how to maintain things, when is a good idea to get things checked by a professional, how certain things function/work, and so on. If I ever choose to buy a house again in the future, I will be sure to use Pillar to Post for any inspection needs and will definitely be recommending Pillar to Post to others that I know are planning on buying a new home. Thank you so much for everything!