Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   682 Reviews
26 Windihill Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
7243316165
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
P.T.
Saltsburg, PA
Very professional service and great customer service. Very through inspection that is easy to read and understand.
November 14, 2017
M.H.
Latrobe, PA
Fred does a great job going over the details with you, and is always willing to answer your questions . Ive used Fred for around 10 inspections whether or not i buy them depends on what he finds. I would recommend pillar to post to anyone.
November 11, 2017
R.H.
Ligonier, PA
Very thorough inspection, very professional reports. Lots of pertinent photos. I liked the fact that this inspector suggested dropping to a lower level inspection after he began the inspection when it made sense. (this cost him money and saved me money.)
November 7, 2017
S.R.
New Florance, PA
Fred is honest, professional, and thorough with inspections. I like that he takes his time to explain the functions of water and electric sources. Prompt on all paperwork.
November 7, 2017
R.M.
Johnstown, PA
We were very pleased with the thorough and extensive job that Fred performed on our inspection. He took his time and answered all our questions. He provided suggestions on repairs that may need to be performed on the property. It is comforting to know there are professionals like Fred out there.
November 7, 2017
R.C.
Penn, PA
Fred helped me with my second appraisal and was nothing short of fantastic. Very detailed and organized. Very helpful to understand the whole structure and any concerns with it.
November 1, 2017
M.P.
Jeannette, PA
Professional service yet a personable interaction. The comprehensive report is exactly what we need to make an educated decision.
October 21, 2017
W.B.
Greensburg, PA
Very professional Excellent service
October 17, 2017
D.C.
Champion, PA
Very competent and complete
October 17, 2017
R.K.
Latrobe, PA
Very knowledgeable, answered any questions I had about what he was looking for and advise on future projects.
October 16, 2017
D.P.
Latrobe, PA
The staff are very knowledgeable and the inspector did a very thorough job with the inspection. I have a better peace-of-mind now that I had the inspection completed prior to purchasing my first home.
October 2, 2017
R.K.
Harmony, PA
The representative that I worked with, Fred Hohman, was amazing! Very kind, thorough and really seemed to take everything into consideration. The price was right and the availability of an inspection made it an easy decision.
September 30, 2017
M.M.
Donegal, PA
Fred was very knowledgeable and thorough. He took the time to explain what he was checking and why. He also gave his opinion on whether the home we were interested in was a worthwhile endeavor. This is very reassuring when dealing with a purchase as large as a home. My wife and I would not hesitate to use his service again, if needed or to recommend him to friends and family.
September 29, 2017
J.C.
E Pittsurgh, PA
Very honest! Fred takes time with you,and explains fully to you his findings. Fred shares his suggestions and what needs to be addressed and if it's an emergency. I feel this is the ONLY company to inspect homes, as far as I'm concerned ! In a word. ... excellent!
September 26, 2017
B.M.B.
Greensburg, PA
Through exam; easily understood explanation of conditions; reasonable price.
September 19, 2017
E.H.
North Huntingdon, PA
Fred was great! He was very thorough and more than willing to answer questions along the way. Buying a new home is stressful but I'm happy to say he made this part of the process very easy. Thank you!
September 15, 2017
M.S.
Murrysville, PA
The service provided was professional in all aspects. The inspector was thorough in every way. Good job!
September 9, 2017
C.S.
Manor, PA
Did what was required in a timely manner.
September 9, 2017
J.D.
Delmont, PA
Very Professional and easy to deal with.
September 8, 2017
J.M.
Greensburg, PA
Fast and detailed reports.