Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   621 Reviews
26 Windihill Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
7243316165
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
J.R.M.
Plum, PA
We thought Fred was courteous, knowledgeable, and very much willing to share information out his findings with us.
June 17, 2017
R.H.
Latrobe, PA
The outstanding feature about your service is agent Fred Hohman !!!
June 14, 2017
L.R.
Delmont, PA
The gentleman that came was very friendly and explained to us everything he had seen.
June 6, 2017
B.F.
Ligonier, PA
Fred Hohman was super! Very thorough. Answered all my questions. Very professional.
May 27, 2017
T.W.
Lower Burrell, PA
The inspector was thorough ....very helpful in explaining everything. I really valued his opinion.
May 26, 2017
R.F.
Pittsburgh, PA
Jamie was great to schedule with over phone and inspection was quick and easy
May 23, 2017
A.F.
Mars, PA
Fred was thorough, and answered all of my questions. Scheduling was easy, and team was very helpful in helping us decide which inspections to perform.
May 22, 2017
A.H.
Glenshaw, PA
Fred was very sweet and answered All questions we had!
May 13, 2017
D.G.
Jeannette, PA
Quick, friendly & professional
May 12, 2017
B.T.K.
Greensburg, PA
Our inspector Fred Hohman was prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain his observations and findings, and provide answers to questions we had about the house. I would recommend him to anyone.
May 12, 2017
S.G.
West Newton, PA
extremely friendly and knowledgable service!
April 28, 2017
J.L.
New Stanton, PA
Everything was handled promptly and professionally. Definitely would recommend.
April 27, 2017
K.T.
Jeannette, PA
On time ! Responsive to questions . Patient with explanations . Good recommendation for needed work
April 19, 2017
N.K.P.
Greensburg, PA
Fast, detailed results and a thorough inspection! Inspector was very friendly too!
April 15, 2017
J.C.
Murrysville, PA
Promptness and very thorough. Reasonably priced.
April 14, 2017
R.S.
Champion, PA
Fred Hohman was prompt and courteous during his inspection. Very knowledgeable with all aspects of the inspection. Answered all questions very well and left no concerns with us when the inspection was over. Very well done and would highly recommend.
April 12, 2017
C.M.
Pittsburgh, PA
I liked Jamie Bernstein very much! She's fun. I didn't get to meet the inspector, but he seemed very thorough.
April 8, 2017
C.B.C.
Greensburg, PA
Very thorough, very quick, and very professional to deal with!!!!
April 5, 2017
K.W.
Glenshaw, PA
They were very friendly and told us basically everything that he put on the inspection report!
April 5, 2017
T.M.
Arnold, PA
Fred was very thorough and personable. I learned things I did not know.