Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   894 Reviews
26 Windihill Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
7243316165
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2019
M.A.
Hunker, PA
Very professional. Does a thorough job.
July 15, 2019
Jim & Chrissy Lloyd
Sarver, PA
Fred was prompt, professional and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
July 5, 2019
T.M.
Delmont, PA
Home inspector was very nice and explained what he was checkin.
July 3, 2019
M.P.
Jeannette, PA
Professional and friendly service. Very thorough with inspection. Will definitely recommend to others!
June 26, 2019
Patrick Snickles
New Florence, PA
I liked Fred Hohman, he was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He taught and pointed out many features of the house and property to me. He is detail oriented and very thorough. He knows what he is doing and his expertise was greatly appreciated!
June 20, 2019
M.R.
Leechburg, PA
Everything went smooth and got the results back quick
June 15, 2019
J.T.
Latrobe, PA
Fred was great to work with, not only did he encourage me to walk through with him, he was very receptive to questions and concerns about the property.
June 13, 2019
K.L.
Central City, PA
Thorough inspection, photos included in formal inspection document, and prompt response when I’ve emailed with questions.
June 5, 2019
Kaitlyn Hill
Irwin, PA
Fred was very friendly and knowledgeable about what he was doing, why he was looking at certain things, etc. I really liked too that he would give information about how to maintain things, when is a good idea to get things checked by a professional, how certain things function/work, and so on. If I ever choose to buy a house again in the future, I will be sure to use Pillar to Post for any inspection needs and will definitely be recommending Pillar to Post to others that I know are planning on buying a new home. Thank you so much for everything!
June 5, 2019
A.R.
Central City, PA
Thorough inspection, with timely scheduling and report.
June 5, 2019
G.L.
Greensburg, PA
Professional knowledge, willingness to discuss/explain issues involved.
June 3, 2019
A.D.
Greensburg, PA
How fast and accurate the process was. Reports were sent within a day. Friendly workers.
May 31, 2019
Toni Maline
Latrobe, PA
Very fast and very detailed. covered every inch of the house during inspection. Had the report the same day!
May 29, 2019
K.M.
Blairsville, PA
Fred was a great inspector and very friendly and informative.
May 23, 2019
Julia Garofalo
Greensburg, PA
Fred was very professional and thorough with the inspection. He was able to answer all of my questions and took the time to explain his findings. He was also able to recommend professional contractors to make repairs. Overall he did an excellent job.
May 22, 2019
F.D.
Latrobe, PA
Fred is very thorough and gives agood explanation of everything!
May 18, 2019
Ryan Conlon
Vandergrift, PA
We felt the inspection was very thorough and things were caught that needed to be. Fred called us afterwards to discuss everything with us and answered any questions we had. We call him back with a question too and he answered right away. The report had pictures to go along with explanations which made it easy to understand. Turn around time to receive the report was very fast, that night.
May 17, 2019
T.C.
Greensburg, PA
Fred was very professional and performed a thorough inspection of the house. I received the home inspection report the same day which I greatly appreciated.
May 17, 2019
T.T.
Latrobe, PA
Everything
May 9, 2019
A.S.
Ligoner, PA
Fred was very knowledgeable and professional. Walked me through the whole process and helped me to understand current and future issues with the property.