Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   846 Reviews
26 Windihill Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
7243316165
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 22, 2019
J.M.
Mt Pleasant, PA
Fred was very thorough with his inspection. He was very kind and explained everything he was concerned about. I was very impressed with the inspection. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
March 22, 2019
Chris LeBlanc
Greensburg, PA
Fred was extremely professional, knowledgeable and educational. He took time to make sure we understood exactly what he was looking at. Outstanding
March 1, 2019
N.M.
Greensburg, PA
Very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions thoroughly.
February 18, 2019
D.U.
Irwin, PA
The inspection was very thorough and everything was communicated in a kind and professional way. I definitely felt the inspector was looking out for my best interests.
February 18, 2019
Nicole O’Keefe
Plum, PA
Fred my inspector was very good. He made sure to spot out everything he saw and even explain what it was. Fred really took the time to make sure he got/seen everything!!
February 6, 2019
Ryan Thomas
Ligonier, PA
Fred was awesome! He took his time and he really knew what he was talking about. He was incredibly helpful and his inspector's report was very thorough. He was also very professional and showed up early to the property. I would recommend him to anyone!
January 29, 2019
J.D.
Latrobe, PA
Fred was incredibly friendly and very informative during the entire inspection. We are grateful to have our report sent to us the following day, as well. We appreciated the quick response. We will definitely recommend your company!
January 27, 2019
Raina Richardson
Greensburg, PA
Fred was willing to explain his inspection as he went along and was very kind. We would use him again and the reports are excellant.
January 15, 2019
Bailie Hazlett
Sarver, PA
Great information and very thorough inspection. Fred was willing to answer all our questions and was very knowledgeable. Thanks Fred!
January 15, 2019
K.W.
Greensburg, PA
I was pleased with how thorough Fred was and had no problem explaining stuff to me.
January 12, 2019
J.S.
Bradenville, PA
Fred was very helpful and took the time to show and explain things to me throughout the inspection
January 11, 2019
N.S.
Mt Pleasant, PA
Great service and very thorough
December 15, 2018
Caeser Fiorini
Irwin, PA
prompt and courteous
December 8, 2018
Edward Nichols
Greensburg, PA
Very happy with the thoroughness and questions answered promptly.
December 7, 2018
Jesse Beal
Irwin, PA
I was satisfied with the inspection and the report was very professional. I also liked that the results of the inspection were done quickly.
November 28, 2018
H.B.
Greensburg, PA
Excellent service. Very professional, Quality Work.
November 12, 2018
Jaimie Sebastianelli
Greensburg, PA
Fred Hohman did the inspection on our last home purchase, and we knew we wanted him to perform the one for this new home sale, as well. He is extremely knowledgeable and thorough and my husband and I are purchasing this home with confidence knowing that Fred has gone through all of the checkpoints with a fine-toothed comb! I'd highly recommend him for any buyer hoping to get an in-depth inspection of a property.
November 10, 2018
A.L.
North Versailles, PA
I've used Pillar to Post twice this year! They always responded quickly to set up the appointment and took care to schedule the inspection so I could be there. Fred, the inspector, arrived on time and got right to work. He went through the house top to bottom as well as inside and outside. During the inspection Fred patiently explained both the positives and negatives that he found. His explanations contained enough details that I understood what would be priorities and what could be corrected after our purchase. The information from the report enabled me to confidently negotiate with the seller.
November 10, 2018
J.R.
Champion, PA
Very professional
November 5, 2018
Z.S.
Latrobe, PA
Knowledgeable and helpful. Answered any and all questions i had. Would recommend.