Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   853 Reviews
26 Hirth Drive
Groveville, NJ 08620
6092189644
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2018
J.H.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Very thorough job.
June 22, 2018
E.B.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Very through and knew exactly what to look for
June 8, 2018
Sean Connelly
Sicklerville, NJ
Very professional and timely inspection. Very thorough.
June 6, 2018
K.L.
Medford, NJ
Everything went great are inspector was very knowledgeable and answered all of are questions. He made sure we understood everything and was very polite.
June 6, 2018
Rachel Liewer
Delran, NJ
Very thorough inspection, taught me about areas of the house to maintain regularly and above all very nice and professional!
May 26, 2018
V.Y.
Leisuretown, NJ
Very thorough
May 26, 2018
S.O.
Lumberton, NJ
Very upfront and honest. Had great insight on the property, and made the whole process very comfortable. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
May 22, 2018
D.C.
Moorestown, NJ
Ron was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable, thorough, and personable. Definitely recommend.
May 18, 2018
L.G.
Mt Laurel, NJ
Great customer service . Very professional , he was friendly and was looking out for me because I don't know anything about buying a house and what really needs to be looked at correctly .
May 16, 2018
L.A.
Evesham, NJ
Very happy with inspection. I wish there was a way you could hVe actually gone on roof
May 14, 2018
Walt Williams
Browns Mills, NJ
They were very thorough and did a good job of checking everything and advising how to handle things
May 8, 2018
Lisa Freeland
Leisuretown, NJ
Very efficient and friendly
May 8, 2018
Karen Hamilton
Marlton, NJ
Ron was quick to reply to all emails. Was prompt and thorough with our home inspection. Took his time to explain systems to us and tested all appliances and fixtures.
May 8, 2018
B.T.
Evesham, NJ
The Home Inspection Process went very smoothly and the report was very detailed.
May 8, 2018
C.B.
Willingboro, NJ
My inspector Ron Parishy was great he explained everything so that I can understand and a very nice guy. Highly recommended and experienced.
May 8, 2018
P.P.
Blackwood, NJ
We loved the service
May 6, 2018
R.T.
Marlton, NJ
How quickly the report is completed. My nephew had to wait a week for his inspection report, while we received ours the same day. Thank you!
May 2, 2018
Dawn Holgersen
Burlington, NJ
Ron was very thorough with his investigation, despite being limited by the seller's clutter still in the home. He explained things to me in a way that I could easily understand.
May 2, 2018
Elisza Simmons
Mt.Laurel, NJ
The Pillar to Post inspector was very professional. He arrived before the appointment time, provided me with explanations of what he was looking for and why, and provided me with the results the same day.
May 1, 2018
K.R.
Clayton, NJ
Timely service, very thorough.