Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2181 Reviews
2115 Hamilton Ave, Suite 204
Hamilton, NJ 08619
6098909300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 22, 2018
H.T.
Lawrenceville, NJ
I appreciated the willingness to squeeze our inspection in outside regular hours. Nick was very thorough and we appreciated his explaining various items throughout the house.
October 20, 2018
Sharon Gorny & Doug Conover
Skillman, NJ
Nick was professional and extremely knowledgeable!
October 19, 2018
Randy Singer
Columbus, NJ
The inspector was very thorough and explained to me very clearly what he observed.
October 9, 2018
Irene Ott
Red Bank, NJ
The inspection was thorough, concise and right on point. I felt the evaluations of the important aspects of my future home were complete and that made me feel secure knowing I had accurate information to go forward with my transaction. I would refer Pillar to Post to my friends & family, especially my particular inspector, Nick, who was professional from beginning to end.
October 3, 2018
G.T.
Hightstown, NJ
Thorough with substantial expertise in a lot of construction and technical areas. Talkative, walking us through the details of the specific mechanicals that were inspected.
October 2, 2018
Rosalyn Harris-Smith
Lumberton, NJ
Inspection was very thorough and informative. Nick Doglas was awesome. This was my second house inspection with him. Very knowledgeable and funny.
September 23, 2018
J.O.
Yardville, NJ
The thoroughness of the inspector and the way he clearly explained every detail of the inspection findings so that we were able to make informed decisions.
September 19, 2018
Robert Markle
Hillsborough, NJ
The service was exceptional. Nick was amazing. He arrived early and got started promptly. He walked me through the entire inspection step by step and made sure that I understood everything. The binder that we were provided with was a very nice touch as well. We will certainly put it use!
September 19, 2018
J.O.C.
Robbinsville, NJ
Easy to schedule, on time, professional
September 14, 2018
B.S.
Ewing, NJ
Dave was professional and very pleasant. He explained everything he did and why.
September 14, 2018
Sophoin Barbosa
Ewing, NJ
Very thorough inspection and professional manner
September 13, 2018
K.G.
Princeton, NJ
- detailed - experienced inspector - no hidden charges - easy to schedule
September 8, 2018
Debbie Kaplan
Hamilton, NJ
I like how everything was explained to me. And it was very thorough.
September 8, 2018
A.C.
South Brunswick, NJ
Nick was very thorough and explained everything to us.
August 31, 2018
C.G.
Hightstown, NJ
This is the second time I have used Pillar To Post for inspections while buying a home. Each time the inspectors were very professional and knowledgable. They answered my questions and explainednthings during inspection. The final report is thorough and easy to understand.
August 30, 2018
David & Judy Koenigsberg
Princeton, NJ
Nick Dogias is beyond outstanding. He is thorough, helpful, and answered all of our questions. He did a terrific job with our new townhouse in Princeton, New Jersey. Folks like Nick need to be supervising throughout the country. He is extremely knowledgeable and explains very well. He is excellent! Feel free to call on us to promote Pillar To Post. Regards, Dr. David and Dr. Judy Koenigsberg
August 25, 2018
E.K.
Hamilton, NJ
Prompt, courteous and thorough.
August 22, 2018
C.W.
Hightstown, NJ
fast service, well prepared report (same evening) , good price, nice and friendly inspector
August 22, 2018
N.C.
Princeton, NJ
Very thorough and easy to understand.
August 21, 2018
S.D.
Monroe, NJ
thorough