Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1947 Reviews
2115 Hamilton Ave, Suite 204
Hamilton, NJ 08619
6098909300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 16, 2017
J.H.
Hamilton, NJ
Nick was extremely professional and thorough. He took time to explain everything that I needed to know.
September 16, 2017
P.B.
Robbinsville, NJ
Thorough, efficient, friendly, patient with my questions.
September 13, 2017
T.B.
Plainsboro, NJ
One word, Excellent Service!!!!
September 13, 2017
M.M.
Hamilton, NJ
Our inspector was thorough and explained his findings in detail.
September 2, 2017
P.S.
West Windsor, NJ
Nick was friendly, patient, thorough and educated me on the house.
September 1, 2017
C.C.
East Brunswick, NJ
This was our second time working with Nick for a home inspection. He is attentive and detail-oriented, willing to spend the time to explain everything. My husband and I really enjoy working with Nick and Pillar to Post.
September 1, 2017
R.W.
Pennington, NJ
Nick was excellent and would definitely recommend.
August 30, 2017
B.L.
Warminster, PA
Nick was friendly, informative, professional. He respected the home, performed a thorough inspection and issued a transparent, readable, most useful report. Once complete, our anxiety dropped and our confidence in the home increased. Thank you very much!
August 27, 2017
S.M.
Princeton Junction, NJ
I thought Nick was great in explaining the issues in the house and in turning around a report very quickly. He was also flexible--we were almost going to use him in another situation and he was willing to make himself available on very short notice.
August 26, 2017
D.C.
Hamilton, NJ
Good service. Detailed , friendly and on time .
August 23, 2017
E.H.
Lawrenceville, NJ
Advisor, Nick Dogias, was excellent and VERY thorough. Well worth the investment to confirm status for a property.
August 20, 2017
M.M.G.
Hamilton, NJ
Nick was friendly, professional and did a great job with my home inspection. He was very thorough and explained his findings to me in detail. Nick e-mailed me the full report the same day as the inspection.
August 16, 2017
N.B.
Princeton, NJ
Nick was very professional, thorough and objective about his assessment. He also provide recommendation for future maintenance, which is a great value add.
August 16, 2017
I.A.
Ewing, NJ
The service revails much more than l thought. It opens a big window of renegotiation.
August 11, 2017
F.R.
West Windsor, NJ
Professional knowledgable and friendly
August 11, 2017
R.C.
Plainsboro, NJ
Nick was thoughtful, courteous and knowledgeable.
August 11, 2017
R.W.
Hamilton, NJ
Saved me from buying a house with tens of thousands in repairs needed.
August 11, 2017
U.M.S.M.
Lawrenceville, NJ
Nick is awesome! This was our second time requesting for Nick.
August 7, 2017
T.S.
West Windsor, NJ
Great service! Very responsive and good customer service. Nick Dogios did an excellent job during the inspection and turned around the report quickly.
August 5, 2017
G.W.
East Windsor, NJ
Nick is the thorough and professional.