Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2244 Reviews
2115 Hamilton Ave, Suite 204
Hamilton, NJ 08619
6098909300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2019
R.A.
Monroe, NJ
The inspector was thorough and took time to explain every step of the process. His report was also meaningful and to concise
March 19, 2019
T.H.
Ewing, NJ
Great attention to detail
March 19, 2019
N.H.
Princeton, NJ
Nick was very friendly and helpful. He took his time to answer all my questions and make sure I understood everything fully.
March 14, 2019
P.D.
Pennington, NJ
Nick was great! So helpful
March 13, 2019
R.T.
Plainsboro, NJ
Very professional and knowledgeable.
March 13, 2019
A.J.
Plainsboro, NJ
Nick was excellent, detail-oriented, seemed to be totally on our side, and ready to patiently answer all our questions. It was a privilege to have him for our inspection ...
March 13, 2019
E.B.S.
Skillman, NJ
Very professional
March 13, 2019
A.W.
Monroe, NJ
Nick did a good job and was very personable. He is knowledgeable and gave some good tips.
February 13, 2019
J.K.H.
Cranbury, NJ
Nick was great he was thorough and explained his metholodolgy
January 30, 2019
Yurie Nagorny
Plainsboro, NJ
Nick did an excellent job doing the pre-purchase inspection of the house. He was thorough, knowledgeable, and explained not only the issues he found but also gave ample advise on how to maintain and properly use various aspects of the house. The report, which we received the same day, had a summary section with all major issues listed followed by a detailed walkthrough of the house with issues and maintenance advice documented. I would not hesitate to recommend Nick to anyone who is looking for a house inspector.
January 30, 2019
A.R.M.
Princeton, NJ
Very thorough and educative !
January 29, 2019
P.B.
Princeton, NJ
Efficient, clear and trustworthy
January 20, 2019
A.G.
West Windsor, NJ
Prompt, flexible scheduling and timely reporting.
January 18, 2019
J.R.
East Windsor, NJ
Nick was great and he did a thorough job. I have already used his services twice
January 17, 2019
A.V.B.
Princeton Junction, NJ
It was very easy to communicate with your company. The inspector was very thorough. Even after the inspection, the inspector was reachable for questions.
January 17, 2019
Yacine Tahanout
Ewing, NJ
Everything was great
January 17, 2019
A.W.
Princeton, NJ
Quick response for appointment and report. Very professional.
January 15, 2019
S.T.
Willingboro, NJ
Nick was very professional and knowledgeable.
January 11, 2019
R.M.
Willingboro, NJ
how througly the inspector was regarding the property?
January 3, 2019
L.C.
Princeton, NJ
very professional