Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2151 Reviews
2115 Hamilton Ave, Suite 204
Hamilton, NJ 08619
6098909300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 18, 2018
M.H.M.
Lawrenceville, NJ
Professionalism, punctuality, thoroughness and attention to detail. Highly recommend.
August 18, 2018
Barbara Canady
Princeton, NJ
Inspector very clear, patient and thorough.
August 17, 2018
C.B.
Hamilton, NJ
Nick was excellent. He explained everything he was doing, why he was doing it, stopped to ask if we had any questions, and prepared a detailed, thorough, and informative report. We learned a lot from him.
August 17, 2018
A.G.
Hamilton, NJ
Everything
August 10, 2018
A.C.
Hamilton, NJ
Professional, Nick wore inside and outside shoes. He explained things fully. In fact, I have already recommended him to a friend.
August 7, 2018
M.M.
Hopewell, NJ
Professional and responsive
August 5, 2018
C.G.
Hopewell, NJ
Very comprehensive inspection and great report.
August 4, 2018
J.B.
Westampton, NJ
The inspection was thoroughly done and the report was very detailed. Any issue with the house was documented with pictures and descriptions were accurate. The report was completely very quickly.
August 3, 2018
M.S.
Hamilton, NJ
I will recommend to anyone looking for home inspection services. Satisfied costumer!
August 3, 2018
A.D.M.
Princeton, NJ
Excellent service
July 30, 2018
Odessa Graham
Lawrenceville, NJ
Beyond thorough! The skill of the appraiser gave me so much detailed information on repairs that should be made to the home; both emergent and future.
July 28, 2018
Allison Prabhakar
Robbinsville, NJ
Our inspector Nick was great. He was helpful in that he customized some of things he noticed based on our family specifics- two young kids. He also let us know what was really important to focus on of the things he noted. Overall, very satisfied.
July 28, 2018
Brian Dibiasi
Hamilton, NJ
Extremely professional inspection company with vast knowledge of homes. After having numerous homes inspected by Pillar to Post, there’s not another company I would trust!
July 27, 2018
M.K.
Bordentown, NJ
Nick was very thorough, detailed-oriented, professional, personable. Much appreciated !
July 27, 2018
P.S.
Lawrenceville, NJ
Nick Dogias was fantastic! He truly took the time to explain the inspection step by step in a way that really made sense. He was personable,knowledgeable, and incredibly thorough. I never expected to actually enjoy the inspection but I did! I’m not sure how I could have purchased any home without someone like him. We feel very prepared and well acquainted with our new home. Absolutely recommend him to anyone. A+++.
July 22, 2018
G.S.
West Windsor, NJ
A significant issue with a load bearing wall was missed during the inspection that was later caught very quickly when we brought someone else in to further inspect another issue.
July 20, 2018
S.A.
Skillman, NJ
Nick, our inspector, was fabulous.
July 20, 2018
Mark and Carol Levine
Monroe, NJ
Dave, the inspector, was extremely courteous and professional. He did a thorough inspection. We received a prompt email of the report the very same day.
July 17, 2018
J.C.
Lawrenceville, NJ
Dave was very affable and precise. He explained everything as he went along and answered all my questions. Report was delivered promptly, easy to read and understand.
July 14, 2018
A.B.
Hamilton, NJ
My inspector was such a wealth of knowledge and information! He explained every little detail to me.