Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2026 Reviews
2115 Hamilton Ave, Suite 204
Hamilton, NJ 08619
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 16, 2018
Ewing, NJ
I’ve used Dave twice now and he’s friendly, knowledgeable and honest.
March 13, 2018
Princeton, NJ
Great service and insight. Dave was great, answered questions and explained issues.
March 9, 2018
Edison, NJ
Dave was courteous and thorough. He explained what the issues were and how they can be fixed. It was extremely helpful for a first-time buyer like me. Thanks!
March 7, 2018
Pennington, NJ
Nick was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of our questions. I appreciate receiving the report so quickly. Nick was also very gracious to accommodate a Sunday afternoon inspection. Thank you.
March 3, 2018
Mickleton, NJ
Very professional and informative
March 3, 2018
Lawrenceville, NJ
Prompt timing and professionalism. The fact that my inspector (Nick) was very friendly and communicative during the inspection and explained almost every item to me as we're going through the house.
February 24, 2018
Princeton, NJ
The inspection was thorough. Dave was cordial provided helpful house maintenance advice.
February 24, 2018
West Windsor, NJ
Dave was meticulous in his inspection and patiently answered all questions and provided explanation for all the observations and issues he recorded
February 24, 2018
Skillman, NJ
I don’t know anyone else who needs a real estate inspection
February 19, 2018
Yardley, PA
All I can say is extremely thorough and fantastic. I would recommend Pillar to Post any time.
February 14, 2018
Hamilton, NJ
very thorough, explained everything, very good
January 26, 2018
Plainsboro, NJ
Great service.
December 26, 2017
Hillsborough, NJ
Inspector was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
December 24, 2017
Hamilton, NJ
Everyone was very responsive and helpful, from the first email requesting an appointment, to the receipt of the reports following the inspection. Dave Moore, our inspector, was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He was patient and took time to answer questions and explain things throughout the home inspection. He was also respectful of the home we were in, even taking time to change his shoes so as not to track dirt and mud from the snowy, wet ground into the house. I loved the binder we were given after the inspection, offering tips for future maintenance of our new home as well as checklists for the final walk-through and other related advice. As first time home-buyers this information is so helpful and appreciated. Also, I shopped around for inspectors prior to making an appointment and Pillar to Post’s fees were reasonable. The company was recommended to me by a coworker and I’d recommend it to anyone looking for these services.
December 22, 2017
Trenton, NJ
It took awhile to get a response from the office, so I had to go through a friend to get the direct contact information for inspector Nick Dogias. Once I reached out to Nick, he made sure everything went smoothly. The inspection was very thorough and we are pleased with the detailed report.
December 8, 2017
Hamilton, NJ
Inspector was courteous, knowledgeable, and very detailed!
December 7, 2017
Monroe, NJ
Detailed inspection, cleared electrical and other equipment information, also spent good time to do inspection. Everything explains.
December 6, 2017
West Windsor, NJ
Very well done, especially because we had to do everything remotely and could not attend the inspection.
December 6, 2017
Lawrenceville, NJ
On time, Dave was very committed to answering questions and getting the house thoroughly inspected!
December 5, 2017
Browns Mills, NJ
Dave was very through and i think he covered evetything. The only thing that i missed was where the main water shuts off.