Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3071 Reviews
Covering the Entire Peninsula
Hampton Roads, VA 23606
7575644454
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
C.S.
Lanexa, VA
Friendly & knowledgeable inspector
November 21, 2017
S.C.
Yorktown, VA
Very thorough inspection, pleasant, friendly inspector. Everything was explained so that we could understand the findings.
November 18, 2017
L.A.C.R.
Williamsburg, VA
Easy to work with all staff. Responds guickly to our needs. Thank You
November 11, 2017
J.D.
Gloucester, VA
After not closing on our first house, thanks to your thorough inspection, we found another home and without hesitation you guys came right back out for another. You even gave me a "mercy" discount for having to buy 2 inspections in a little over a week. Thank you for everything!
November 11, 2017
W.E.S.
Yorktown, VA
Before making the biggest purchase of our lives, we wanted peace of mind in knowing the house was going to be without any significant issues. Our agent recommended Pillar to Post without hesitation, so we decided to try them. John, our inspector, showed up early and was a consummate professional from start to finish. Nothing was left to chance as he covered every system in detail. He spent about 6 hours, yes, six hours and was busy the entire time. He walked us through each area and was very patient with our questions. The report was generated quickly and was very well done. He discovered a few issues that might have gone unnoticed by others, so we knew that the job was done right. If you want the best and peace of mind for your big house purchase, hire Pillar to Post for your home inspection.
November 10, 2017
K.L.F.
Newport News, VA
David is good at his job and a decent peope person
November 10, 2017
J.R.A.L.M.
Williamsburg, VA
Personable, knowledge, on time, and shared info as they went along.
November 10, 2017
J.B.
Newport News, VA
This was by far the best experience I've had as a first time home buyer. The staff went above and beyond to help me understand all the moving pieces of a home inspection. They made one of the biggest pieces of buying a home a breeze.
November 10, 2017
R.S.N.K.
Yorktown, VA
Responsive to questions, great customer service.
November 4, 2017
B.A.J.T.
Williamsburg, VA
Your willingness to explain each phase of the inspection so that we were educated on everything in the house.
November 2, 2017
M.G.
Williamsburg, VA
Your competence, full report and the time the agent takes to go over the inspection on site. As potential areas of concerns popped up...I received a visual and explanation with potential corrective measures. Very thorough
November 1, 2017
N.P.N.
Isle of Wight, VA
This is our second time using Pillar to Post. The inspectors were extremely professional yet friendly. The report we received was very thorough. We will definitely use them again.
November 1, 2017
D.W.
Williamsburg, VA
Shari handled all details smoothly, well experience and efficient. Nick & his colleague performed the inspection in a very thorough manner, and patiently explained their key findings to me. The final report and pictures provided solid documentation, and were very compelling. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone seeking home inspection services! Thanks!
November 1, 2017
J.M.
Williamsburg, VA
Pillar to Post did an outstanding job. I was very impressed with the attention and knowledge Mr. Lynch presented while conducting our home inspection. He was very thorough in explaining his findings and made it very easy for me to follow. The report he provided afterwards was detailed and straightforward allowing me to have a pragmatic plan for future improvements. I highly recommend Pilar to Post.
November 1, 2017
J.B.
Yorktown, VA
David was very thorough, and kind, knowledgeable. Very willing to explain.
October 31, 2017
S.D.
Newport News, VA
The man that handled my inspection was beyond professional and very helpful. I love how informative he was and detailed in his explanations.
October 31, 2017
M.D.W.
Williamsburg, VA
very professional and thorough - thank you, Mark!
October 31, 2017
D.L.
Williamsburg, VA
Very through and explained areas that needed fixed and why
October 29, 2017
M.N.
Yorktown, VA
October 25, 2017
P.A.
Williamsburg, VA
David did a very good inspection.