Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3034 Reviews
Covering the Entire Peninsula
Hampton Roads, VA 23606
7575644454
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2017
R.A.E.B.
Newport News, VA
Really wonderful, fast, reliable service. Our guys were extremely thorough, and talked us through every step of the report and made sure we understood each part of it. They were full of knowledge and super personable, which wasn’t something I would have expected but was a great bonus! We love Pillar to Post. 10/10!
October 17, 2017
J.C.
Williamsburg, VA
Nick was very professional and communicated with homeowner at every step. A very thorough inspection that was well worth the cost. This was a "pre-listing" inspection that aimed to find out what things needed attention before the house was offered for sale. With the inspection we are able to repair what must be fixed, and be prepared for questions from prospective buyers. Thanks to Nick and Pillar To Post.
October 17, 2017
G.R.
Williamsburg, VA
Thoroughness, professionalism, knowledgeable, competent are a few things I would say about the service provided by PTP.
October 14, 2017
B.L.
Williamsburg, VA
Your kindness and thoroughness
October 14, 2017
C.A.M.F.W.
Newport News, VA
Thoroughness and documentation binder
October 14, 2017
P.A.M.O.
Williamsburg, VA
I would like an electronic copy of the report.
October 14, 2017
J.J.
Yorktown, VA
They are very thorough! Excellent!
October 14, 2017
A.P.
Hampton, VA
Thorough service from beginning to end!
October 14, 2017
A.A.W.Y.
Poquoson, VA
Efficient time to inspect, very friendly person and the detail reports. Thanks!
October 13, 2017
S.K.P.
Williamsburg, VA
Very through
October 13, 2017
A.M.
Toano, VA
Nick was very courteous, thorough and professional. It is our first home and he made us feel very comfortable with the process.
October 12, 2017
J.A.L.R.
Toano, VA
Very professional from beginning to end. Covered everything in home inspection I wanted.
October 6, 2017
S.S.P.P.
Williamsburg, VA
They were thorough and Mark clearly explained all of the findings and implications. We could move forward with the sale confidently.
October 6, 2017
C.S.
Hayes, VA
Pillar to post was very thorough and informative Was very impressed with the onsite inspection report.
October 2, 2017
E.A.L.
Williamsburg, VA
David was very pleasant and professional. David conducted a very thorough inspection and gave his contact information and told us to contact him if we had any questions.
September 30, 2017
G.L.
Williamsburg, VA
Mark and Jeff were very professional and efficient in their duties. I was pleased with the report submitted to me.
September 30, 2017
R.E.B.
Williamsburg, VA
The inspectors were great and friendly. They knew their stuff.
September 30, 2017
A.L.
Yorktown, VA
Very detailed and thorough.
September 30, 2017
H.G.
Williamsburg, VA
Great Job
September 29, 2017
E.R.
Williamsburg, VA
The report is clear, concise and easily understandable. David was professional and pleasant.