Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3756 Reviews
Covering the Entire Peninsula
Hampton Roads, VA 23606
7575644454
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2019
P.S.
Newport News, VA
I called 4 home inspection businesses the day I made my appointment. I have little experience with these matters, and I was looking for a company who could provide me with cost estimates for the issues that were discovered during the course of the inspection. Shari, who I spoke with, told me that you did include cost estimates with your inspection. That was why I decided to use you, and obviously that was a falsehood. David made it very clear to me that your company did not provide cost estimates. I felt like I was duped into picking you, and I am most dissatisfied. That is no way to go about drumming up business. I will be posting reviews on Google and any other online service for reviewing businesses I can find. Just to be clear, there was no miscommunication. That was the first question I asked and I very carefully communicated what I was looking for. The inspection itself was wonderful, but I cannot recommend you to anyone.
March 21, 2019
W.J.
Williamsburg, VA
Very. Thorough. Very polite.
March 20, 2019
J.S.
Williamsburg, VA
The home inspectors are prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. The report provided is outstanding! It includes photos and detailed explanations.
March 19, 2019
M.A.J.R.
Williamsburg, VA
Very thorough. Very methodical. Frequent updates and status reports.
March 19, 2019
Celeste and Larry Murphy
Williamsburg, VA
Your inspection was very thorough and comprehensive. The job showed your expertise and professionalism
March 16, 2019
C.S.
Williamsburg, VA
Very friendly and knowledgeable inspectors.
March 16, 2019
Mary Lucy Nkangaghwe
Williamsburg, VA
Very thorough ! Attenative ! Knowledgeable And informative , These services are well worth the time and money from a cracked window or a leak anywhere in the plumbing system or roofing , and more , basement test for raydon gas or any other condition, simply said !! This company knows there STUFF . Thank you,. RKP
March 16, 2019
B.B.
Hampton, VA
Great job! Explained everything!
March 14, 2019
Michael Holland
Newport News, VA
Very professional and thorough.
March 14, 2019
Michael Wilke
Gloucester, VA
Very in depth and explained each part that he looked at so I had a better understanding
March 14, 2019
Sheila Feder
Williamsburg, VA
Nick Landes was very professional, knowledgeable and, most importantly patient with me as he explained the results of the inspection to me. Ms. Amber was very friendly and helpful when she called to confirm my appointment.
March 14, 2019
L.F.
Portsmouth, VA
Professional and knowledgeable inspector
March 14, 2019
Wallace Clarke
Williamsburg, VA
Very clean and through. Good job
March 13, 2019
Skip Dearman
Hampton, VA
Honesty and integrity
March 13, 2019
Michael Shakleford
VA
My experience with the inspector and company was great. Clear explanation of all findings and even pointed out areas of concern for the future. Would definitely use them again.
March 13, 2019
M.W.
Yorktown, VA
Professionalism...
March 13, 2019
J.A.J.G.
Williamsburg, VA
Very professional and comprehensive.
March 13, 2019
S.A.
Williamsburg, VA
The technician was very thorough, professional and knowledgeable. He spent more than enough time to ensure everything was properly done. The inspection review was very comprehensive. The review was provided in binder as well as on email. Very impressive guy. I am truly thrilled. Excellent job!
March 13, 2019
J.B.
Poquoson, VA
Easy to schedule and very professional staff.
March 12, 2019
R.O.L.
Williamsburg, VA
Very well done- prompt- courteous and a positive experience was delivered by them- I thank you.