Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3565 Reviews
Covering the Entire Peninsula
Hampton Roads, VA 23606
7575644454
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 22, 2018
K.W.
Williamsburg, VA
Responsiveness and delivering what was promised.
October 20, 2018
T.A.L.M.
Williamsburg, VA
Did a very thorough inspection. Identified actual and potential problems. Additionally, showed us routine maintenance items we should be aware of.
October 19, 2018
R.K.F.
Newport News, VA
Very thorough
October 19, 2018
Jayson & Aisha Roberts
Franklin, VA
The inspection was awesome. Very thorough and well worth the money. The inspector was very friendly and keep me and the realtor abreast of the findings even before the final paperwork was given. Definitely will use in the future. 5-stars!!
October 19, 2018
V.P.
Quinton, VA
Mark was great, he was very descriptive throughout the inspection. He answered all my questions and was very informative on the maintenance needed in the home systems.
October 19, 2018
Kimberly Correiro
Newport News, VA
Very professional and accurate. Thank you for your feedback!
October 19, 2018
A.L.
Williamsburg, VA
The guys were thorough, clean (I like that they took off their shoes when inside) and noted only significant findings. I also appreciate that they had the capability to give us a hard copy of the report that same day (with an email follow-up)
October 19, 2018
K.M.
Williamsburg, VA
Was recommended by our realtor and we were pleased with the prompt service.
October 18, 2018
Farcia Smith
Williamsburg, VA
Great Job
October 17, 2018
Judy France
Newport News, VA
DAVE WAS EXCEPTIONAL
October 17, 2018
Serina & Justin Blair
Newport News, VA
I love how David is always on time, so informative, and precise with his knowledge of everything. He really shows that he cares and understands what it’s like to be a home buyer and what types of things to prepare for and what to expect. I also like that the company gives you a detailed printed record of all inspection services with them and gives you a sturdy professional binder with all this helpful information to keep it in!!! One thing I think that would be a great improvement for this company is to add a component to the inspection report m where it either lists by order of importance or color codes by importance/concern. It would make things easier on the potential buyer and easier for the inspector to go over. Other than that, I enjoyed working with this company for the past two years and I will always ask for David! I also thought it was pretty cool to actually meet the president of the company as well during our inspection. I’ve never experienced that before. Thank you Pillar to Post for putting us first!
October 17, 2018
K.L.
Chesapeake, VA
The gentleman was very professional his recommendations was very much needed, explained everything in detail to my understanding
October 15, 2018
B.R.
Williamsburg, VA
Thoroughness, responsiveness, responsibility, personable, making sure the client understands what the professional is talking about in clear and concise "plain English" terms. What's not to like?
October 13, 2018
N.E.G.
Williamsburg, VA
Prompt responses and thorough inspection
October 7, 2018
M.S.
Williamsburg, VA
My inspection was very comprehensive and Mark was amazing. He took the time to explain everything to me, as well as show me the basic ins-and-outs of our soon-to-be new home (where the water cut-off is, air filter sizes, etc.)
October 5, 2018
Bob & Sharon Herndon
Williamsburg, VA
The home inspector was Mark Laney. He explained his approach and the kind of issues he would look for. He pointed out anything we were concerned over and told us what the issue was. Mark provided a printout of the inspection results at the conclusion of the inspection. Overall we were very pleased with the inspection.
October 5, 2018
C.A.R.G.
Williamsburg, VA
Very pleased with the inspection
October 5, 2018
N.A.B.O.D.
Williamsburg, VA
Very thorough but pricey.
October 3, 2018
Jack & Janet Clough
Hampton, VA
Your representative Nick was very knowledgable of his job, very personable. At virtually every point in his inspection he explained items of a concern that he had found. He also took the time to answer any questions I had.
October 3, 2018
Susan Brown
Hartfield, VA
Promo, thourough, professional, friendly