Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   235 Reviews
1822 Windward Lane
Hanover Park, Illinois 60133

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
B.L.B.
Waukegan, IL
Friendly,polite,fast and very honest.
November 17, 2017
J.A.G.B.
Wadsworth, IL
Humza was awesome to work with and provided us with a great inspection and the report in a timely manner.
November 15, 2017
A.T.
Lake Zurich, IL
Humza Khan helped us with the inspection. He gave a very clear report and we like your services.
November 14, 2017
C.C.
Orland Park, IL
Humza was excellent. His work is spot on!
November 10, 2017
R.S.U.
Northbrook, IL
He was very prompt and the inspection was very professional.
November 8, 2017
A.R.
Oak Lawn, IL
I like to start by thanking Virna Rodriguez the Real Estate agent that went above and beyond that physically drove in the rain to show us homes and made us feel not just like another prospect but as a Family in search of their first home buying experience. its means a lot to a Family not to feel tension but the opportunity to choose their new Home. Kudos to Virna for all the effort and time invested in the [LAST NAME REMOVED] Family. Definitely I rate a 10 and of course will recommend this agent to my friends and family.
October 31, 2017
A.P.
Mount Prospect, IL
Very thorough explanations, extremely knowledgeable and professional, excellent customer service.
October 25, 2017
R.H.
Forest Park, IL
Excelent
October 25, 2017
M.H.
Oak Lawn, IL
Hamza was very through and knowledgeable, he was patient and took the time to go over everything with me since it is my first time to buy.
October 25, 2017
M.T.
Cicero, IL
The inspection for very specific on things that need attention. Very friendly and customer oriented.
October 24, 2017
V.G.
Chicago, IL
Pillar to Post is does very detailed home inspections. They provide you with detailed reports, pictures and recommendations.
October 21, 2017
A.G.
South Elgin, IL
Very professional
October 20, 2017
J.M.
Arlington Heights, IL
I was very satisfied with the Pillar To Post home inspection services I received. My inspector was on time, polite, and professional. He asked me about what questions I had before he began, which was a nice touch. The inspector was knowledgable, thorough and patient. During the home inspection, he did an excellent job of showing me what he was looking for, explaining systems, construction and mechanical elements, and describing current issues/ concerns as well as possible future issues or concerns. The inspector also took his time, acting as if there wasn't a clock running, and did a complete, quality inspection of the property. After the inspection, I received my inspection report within the agreed upon time frame. The report was detailed, clear Thanks, Humza, for the great home inspection. I have you on speed dial for any future property purchases!
October 17, 2017
D.R.
Justice, IL
I'm very satisfied with the service provided by Humza Khan
October 14, 2017
M.G.
Chicago, IL
Humza was very professional and detailed. he was very friendly and very good to talk to. felt comfortable asking questions
October 13, 2017
B.O.Y.G.
Hanover Park, IL
Very informative about service and I learned a lot as we inspected the house. He was very professional and took the time to explain everything thouroughly so I could understand what he was doing at every minute of his time.
October 13, 2017
M.G.
Vernon Hills, IL
Humza was great! Professional and super friendly, would recommend him to anyone
October 13, 2017
M.A.B.
Lakemoor, IL
Humza Khan is a very knowledgeable and professional technician. He has addressed all our questions during the inspection and the report was very well written. We are very satisfied with the service. Best Regards, [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED]
October 13, 2017
C.J.R.
Round Lake Beach, IL
Very professional and efficient
September 18, 2017
M.A.
Downers Grove, IL
Humza is very detailed in his report and look at every nook and corner to identify issue / repairs. He is very professional and always on time. I will always recommend him for property inspection service.