Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   178 Reviews
1822 Windward Lane
Hanover Park, Illinois 60133

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
C.V.
Chicago, IL
Very clean services and extremely professional!!! Thank you very much for all your help.
June 21, 2017
I.S.
Berkeley, IL
Inspector was respectful and very knowledgeable about the issues with the house. He took time to show and explain issues and possible hazards. He was able to answer questions. He did an excellent job.
June 14, 2017
A.D.
River Grove, IL
What to say one one name HUMZA, he's is amazing and I would recommend him no one eles.
June 13, 2017
R.K.
Chicago, IL
Excellent. Very efficient and quick turn around. Hamza explained everything while he worked
June 7, 2017
K.Z.
Alsip, IL
Humza did an awesome job! His communication was great and he is very professional and detailed. I will recommend and use him again!
June 7, 2017
A.A.N.N.
Streamwood, IL
June 3, 2017
M.A.H.V.
Plainfield, IL
The inspector was very through and took the time to point things out to me and to let me know what he was seeing.
June 3, 2017
F.A.K.S.
Long Grove, IL
We were very impressed with Humza's overall knowledge and thoroughness of his inspection of our new home. During this process you have to trust the people who are working on your behalf as the purchase of a home is the single largest investment most people make. As we continued through the inspection we felt very comfortable with him. He was more than willing to take all the time we needed to answer all of our questions and ultimately we trusted he properly identified all areas of concern. My wife and I highly recommend Humza for your next home inspection.
May 16, 2017
G.A.A.G.
Chicago, IL
Detail oriented and Humzah took time to explain everything
May 12, 2017
J.T.
North Aurora, IL
Very Thorough
April 22, 2017
J.E.
Streamwood, IL
It was thorough and the inspector was likeable.
April 8, 2017
J.A.D.C.
Wheaton, IL
Very professional and the report was very well put together and Humza was very polite and professional!
April 8, 2017
D.P.L.H.
Oak Forest, IL
Prompt, detailed, efficient and thorough inspection. Very pleased.
April 5, 2017
E.A.K.G.
Tinley Park, IL
Great experience. Humza for very thorough and explained everything he was doing. I shadowed him the whole time and learned some, on what to look for. Thank you Mr. Kahn for your services.
March 24, 2017
R.S.
Vernon Hills, IL
Khan did good inspection
March 22, 2017
K.H.
Chicago, IL
Hamza was extremely knowledgeable friendly and polite would recommend without any hesitation!
March 11, 2017
N.R.W.
Chicago, IL
Our inspector Humza was extremely thorough & explained the many key factors throughout our inspection. His report was very organized & easy for us to understand. I definitely will recommend to everyone I know.
February 14, 2017
K.C.
Skokie, IL
Satisfied
January 19, 2017
R.A.
Bolingbrook, IL
Humza did a very thorough job, was very knowledgeable, and patient. Report was perfectly detailed
January 11, 2017
C.C.
Palatine, IL
The inspection was very thorough and done in a timely manner. The inspector performed his duties in a courteously and professionally.