Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1198 Reviews
3939 Bella Vista Lp.
Harker Heights, TX 76584
2546343482
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 17, 2019
Vicky Rayburn
Killeen, TX
Very pleasant, thorough and professional!!
May 13, 2019
J.G.F.M.D.T.
Temple, TX
Lo rapido y buen trabajo que se iso
May 10, 2019
David Morrison
Temple, TX
Very efficient and very professional.
May 8, 2019
J.V.
Killeen, TX
Very professional inspector, explained all ?s onpoint he was very informative
May 8, 2019
C.S.
Killeen, TX
Knicholas was very helpful. Patient and explained well. I would absolutely recommend him.
May 3, 2019
D.M.
Killeen, TX
I enjoyed how thorough Keith was! My husband and I knew nothing about home inspections but Keith was readily available to answer questions.
May 2, 2019
S.D.M.
Killeen, TX
The overall service and the breakdown of what’s wrong and the recommendations on how to fix them
May 2, 2019
C.W.
Killeen, TX
Very informative and extremely quick with feedback and inspection report. Inspection conducted was very thorough as was the inspection report
May 1, 2019
Lereazoah Danjuma
Killeen, TX
Nicolas Is an outstanding professional, who pays attention to detail,very friendly and never tired or bored of your numerous questions.
April 30, 2019
Alice Sorrells-Mitchell
Killeen, TX
You explain everything you was doing and what were you doing
April 30, 2019
David & Carol Beasley
Harker Heights, TX
Thorough report!
April 24, 2019
Vivian Williams
Killeen, TX
The proffesionalism and attention to detail knowledge and expertise.
April 24, 2019
Charles Clawson
Killeen, TX
Easy to understand inspection report. AND the inspector was GREAT to talk with over the phone.
April 23, 2019
Juadia Tabio
Harker Heights, TX
Appointment was made when I needed it, and the inspection was very throughly done
April 23, 2019
N.W.
Killeen, TX
Expedient, professional, quality service!
April 8, 2019
C.R.
Killeen, TX
Quick and easy. Report had good pictures and explanation. Would have been nice if they would have spelled my name right on the documents though.
April 4, 2019
Jean Skakel
Killeen, TX
Knicholas explain everything to me as he was doing the inspection. It was a learning experience for me.
April 3, 2019
Marie And Derek Zinkand (Buyyes Referral From John Low)
Harker Heights, TX
Very through and honest! It was awesome having this security!
April 3, 2019
Florian Noel
Killeen, TX
Even while being in Korea Keith was very professional. His inspection saved my wife's and my self from a lot of heart ache. He was very in depth with his inspection and his wording made his report easy to read and understand. We appreciate it alot and will recommend to friends and family!
April 2, 2019
Edward Valois
Harker Heights, TX
Knick was awesome, walked us through each step of the inspection and answered any questions or concerns we had.