Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   895 Reviews
3939 Bella Vista Lp.
Harker Heights, TX 76584
2546343482
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 7, 2017
E.S.
Harker Heights, TX
Very nice and courteous listened to my questions and answered promptly and very sufficient professional service awesome and great
November 1, 2017
M.E.
Harker Heights, TX
The service man, Knicholas Smith, was very professional and informative. He was thorough and provided clear explanations for the feedback he provided. His competence gave me confidence in the report I received. He was also friendly and respectful.
November 1, 2017
S.S.
Salado, TX
Professional and expert inspector . Level of detail of inspection. Quality of report.
November 1, 2017
R.C.
Harker Heights, TX
Knicholas Smith was our inspector. He arrived early, explained what he did, what he would be looking for and immediately started work. He allowed us to follow where he was going, ask what he was looking for when we didn't understand and explained his reasons behind each area that "could be" an issue. My husband was in the building business for 50 years and was extremely impressed with Knicholas' knowledge and expertise. He is truly an asset to your company. The report we received was clear cut, the pictures were self explanatory with arrows and complete with a thorough reasoning. Our realtor was also extremely impressed with Knicholas' professionalism as well as with the report.
October 25, 2017
L.M.Q.
Harker Heights, TX
Our inspector was very friendly and Pillar to Post worked with us and adjusted to our busy schedule in a timely manner.
October 24, 2017
H.A.
Killeen, TX
As always everyone on the P2P staff is awesome.
October 20, 2017
S.B.
Temple, TX
My guy Keith was VERY thorough. He was honest and didn't leave any stones unturned.
October 17, 2017
S.W.
Killeen, TX
Very friendly. Report was very detailed and helpful.
October 14, 2017
B.F.
Killeen, TX
Inspector was thorough & friendly.
October 14, 2017
V.C.T.
Harker Heights, TX
Quick and clear inspection and report
October 13, 2017
R.B.C.
Harker Heights, TX
The thorough job they did.
October 13, 2017
R.L.B.
Salado, TX
Keith was very thorough and professional. During the inspection, he was able to help us find numerous issues that would have very costly if not detected before closing.
September 24, 2017
V.L.
Harker Heights, TX
The technician was very focused on the task and very attentive and explanatory to our questions. We were very satisfied with the service and are very likely to recommend it to others. Well worth the price!!
September 23, 2017
C.D.
Killeen, TX
Good job
September 16, 2017
J.R.
Killeen, TX
The inspector was plight and courteous. inspection report was detailed on all parts of house
September 16, 2017
R.R.
Killeen, TX
Very professional, detailed oriented. If you want the job done right Pillar to Post is the company.
September 15, 2017
T.J.H.
Killeen, TX
Keith was prompt, professional, and thorough. He worked with my schedule and all services were as promised. No complaints
September 15, 2017
B.N.
Harker Heights, TX
Informative and responsive
August 31, 2017
R.M.
Gatesville, TX
He was nice to me and the owner of the property. Explained everything clearly and politely.
August 29, 2017
B.C.
Killeen, TX
I was very pleased with the speed of service and the accuracy of the information and the knowledge of the inspector!