Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   418 Reviews
5908 Pine Hollow Ct.
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17109

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 15, 2019
C.C.F.
Hummelstown, PA
Very thorough and complete. Report generated promptly
June 14, 2019
Kristen Killinger
Carlisle, PA
Inspector was prompt, friendly, and incredibly knowledgable. He took the time to explain everything he was doing, and why.
May 24, 2019
C.K.
Camp Hill, PA
Don Haschert and Chris McDermott were very thorough. This was our second home inspection within approximately six months from each other and we requested Don and Chris again due to their diligence in inspection and thorough explanation of the issues.
May 18, 2019
J.L.
Annville, PA
Professional, knowledgeable, and thorough services.
May 16, 2019
P.C.
Harrisburg, PA
Friendly, knowledgeable, informative and thorough.
May 7, 2019
Dave Emmons
Halifax, PA
All around great service. Very knowledge and friendly.
May 7, 2019
T.D.
Harrisburg, PA
I mostly appreciate the Don and his co worker because they are very friendly and the did their job very perfectly.i had got enough time to ask my questions.thanks again for great suggestions and service.
April 29, 2019
K.P.F.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Very informative
April 13, 2019
Matthew Smith
Elizabethtown, PA
I very much enjoyed working with Don and Chris. They are very friendly and knowledgeable about the ins and outs of a home. Thanks for the help!
April 6, 2019
Lance Ligon
Dauphin, PA
Very professional and thorough inspection. I would highly recommend their services
April 5, 2019
Tracy Scott
Harrisburg, PA
I love that you have two pair of eyes looking over the home to make sure they don't miss anything. I also like that they are very thorough, prompt, take their job very serious, and they are very nice people.
March 30, 2019
Hyacinth Maitland-Russell
Harrisburg, PA
Very affordable and thorough
March 29, 2019
Lewis Labar
Camp Hill, PA
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Easy quick and very friendly service. There willingness to answer questions we had during and after the inspection was extremely helpful.
March 28, 2019
E.B.
Lebanon, PA
Truthful. Took the time to explain and really look through everything.
March 20, 2019
C.S.
Hummelstown, PA
Thorough, timely and responsive with all questions.
March 19, 2019
J.Z.N.
Harrisburg, PA
Un excelente servicio, esa serĂ­a la mejor palabra para definir lo satisfecho que estoy
March 16, 2019
Mary Radwanski
Leola, PA
Very personable and professional inspector. Answered our questions and took our comments into consideration.
February 27, 2019
C.D.
Camp Hill, PA
Friendly service. Very prompt and accommodating scheduling. Thorough inspection and explanation of all findings. Timely return of reports. Two-person crew expedited the inspection and saved time.
February 26, 2019
Reginald Bass
Harrisburg, PA
They were thorough; answered questions and gave clear explanations of problems that were found.
January 30, 2019
Thomas Harrington
Palmyra, PA
Very professional, deep understanding of the potential issues, excellent reporting. We've used them five times now and will continue to do so.