Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   272 Reviews
5908 Pine Hollow Ct.
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17109

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 6, 2017
Y.L.
Grantville, PA
The inspector was very polite and cared about his job. He took the time to explain things at to me on why it should or shouldn't be that way.
November 28, 2017
R.H.
Annville, PA
Your inspector, Don, is very knowledgeable and observant.
November 25, 2017
H.A.
New Cumberland, PA
i like pilar service
November 11, 2017
F.J.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Good clear communication
November 10, 2017
D.F.
Harrisburg, PA
Don was very personable and helpful. Explained everything in detail so that I would understand. Being a single female buying a house made the process less stressful.
November 7, 2017
D.R.M.K.
New Cumberland, PA
Checked thougherly Explained as he went along
November 1, 2017
A.K.
Harrisburg, PA
I found Don to be very professional and thorough in his inspection. He communicated in layman's terms.
October 25, 2017
V.S.
Newmanstown, PA
The inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable, took time for any questions.
October 18, 2017
N.K.
Hummelstown, PA
Excellent service, and complete detailed inspection. By far the best inspector we have ever worked with.
October 16, 2017
B.W.
Harrisburg, PA
Don was great and took the time to review everything in detail so we knew as much about our new home as possible.
October 14, 2017
D.P.
Harrisburg, PA
very informative inspection. Representative did not rush the process and was very friendly.
October 6, 2017
M.N.
Harrisburg, PA
Very professional and detailed.
September 22, 2017
B.B.
Harrisburg, PA
Inspection was done very promptly. Inspector was very friendly, very knowledgeable and helpful.
September 9, 2017
J.P.
Orwigsburg, PA
Our inspector was very helpful & responsive.
September 2, 2017
J.B.
Camp Hill, PA
Don made me feel incredibly comfortable with my home purchase. He was incredibly thorough, knowledgeable, and patient with all of my questions. I feel like he was as invested in me getting a good house as I was. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my home inspection.
September 1, 2017
C.H.
New Cumberland, PA
The gentleman was professional and friendly. Most home inspectors I have encountered don't seem to think they are doing their job properly unless they find a fault in the house. Potential buyers leave the place questioning their decision to buy. This wasn't the case with Don Haschert. He examined the house thoroughly and comprehensively, identified issues and potential trouble spots but didn't "trash" or put the property down in any way. All in all it was a great experience, I learned a lot about the property and left with a feeling of confidence knowing that I am purchasing a good and solid house. Charles [LAST NAME REMOVED]
August 22, 2017
K.M.
Harrisburg, PA
I'm very impressed with the extreme attention to detail. Yours was a very thorough examination of so many aspects of the house structure and systems and it will be very useful now ( pre -purchase) and in the future should we successfully buy the property! It is well worth every penny spent on the home inspection and it will pay back big dividends! Much thanks! [NAME REMOVED]
August 16, 2017
J.D.
Hershey, PA
Nice and thorough
August 6, 2017
M.G.
Harrisburg, PA
Don was very knowledgeable, explained little maintenance tricks, and talked me through every step of the inspection. A++++ service with a smile! Highly recommend!
July 26, 2017
D.E.
Mechnicsburg, PA
Very thorough and informative.