Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   223 Reviews
5908 Pine Hollow Ct.
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17109

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
A.K.
Harrisburg, PA
Very helpful
June 19, 2017
T.W.
Lebanon, PA
Excellent. Very Thorough and informative. The inspector was very nice and took time to explain different aspects of the inspection.
June 17, 2017
D.C.
Harrisburg, PA
Very efficient; you gave us a quick turn-a-around.
June 16, 2017
D.T.
Mechanicsburg, PA
The home inspector was very professional. I as a Realtor would recommend Pillar to Post to any client for honest advise at reasonable cost !
June 14, 2017
E.C.
Myerstown, PA
Very efficient!
June 13, 2017
H.H.
Camp Hill, PA
Don was very knowledgeable, patient and thorough.
June 10, 2017
M.H.
Harrisburg, PA
Very thorough!
June 4, 2017
E.V.
Cressona, PA
The man was very friendly, thorough and explained everythingin detail.
May 26, 2017
L.G.
Fredericksburg, PA
Was very informative. Friendly. Explained everything well.
May 25, 2017
R.Y.
Lebanon, PA
The inspector was personable, knowledgeable, and thorough. He took the time to make sure everything worked, but also explained to me what it was.
May 20, 2017
K.B.
Marysville, PA
My Home inspecter was very thorough and explained everything.
May 17, 2017
A.G.
Harrisburg, PA
Don was very professional and helpful. He was great.
May 13, 2017
D.H.
Dillsburg, PA
Friendly and thorough.
May 13, 2017
K.F.
Harrisburg, PA
Very thorough in the inspection and report.
May 13, 2017
K.M.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Don was there early. He did a good job of explaining not only what he was going to do but also answered my questions like - how do you get the window to tilt out so I can clean it from the inside.
May 10, 2017
V.S.
Harrisburg, PA
Don Haschert was very professional and personable. I'd highly recommend him to anyone seeking a home inspector.
May 3, 2017
R.H.
Mt Joy, PA
Very thorough!
April 20, 2017
E.N.
Harrisburg, PA
Ron was very knowledgeable and explained everything.
April 19, 2017
K.W.
Dillsburg, PA
Don was very helpful and explained everything thoroughly. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an inspection!
April 14, 2017
B.E.M.
Mechanicsburg, PA
The inspection was done thoroughly and efficiently. Don was very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for all your help Don!