Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1230 Reviews
4425 Britley Lane
Harrisburg, NC 28075
704-567-8813
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2019
J.T.B.
Concord, NC
Friendly, helpful, thorough, explains details and suggestions. Great service all around and would highly recommend
May 24, 2019
K.H.
Salisbury, NC
Very friendly, upfront, and honest
May 20, 2019
Ronnie and Nancy Sasser
Lincolnton, NC
I like the way you do business. You came out when you said, did a thorough inspection and made it super easy to follow. I love the way you put it all in a notebook for me. You treated us with respect and made sure we had all of our questions answered.
May 17, 2019
B.A.C.S.
Mooresville, NC
Very thorough
May 17, 2019
Jamie and Frank Frye
Charlotte, NC
Bob was very through. We received an email report immediately following the inspection. Bob was also available to answer our questions after we reviewed the report. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post for home inspections.
May 14, 2019
Ryan Bennett
Huntersville, NC
The ability to explain things in terms easily understandable, equipping me to make the best decisions in my home buying process.
May 10, 2019
D.A.L.S.
Charlotte, NC
The inspector was knowledgeable and answered our questions and went through each finding. The layout of the report was organized in a binder with color photos, which made it easy to refer back to. Overall great experience!
April 26, 2019
W.R.
Statesville, NC
Very thorough!
April 26, 2019
Irena Hartmann
Matthews, NC
Prompt, thorough and comprehensive inspection services. It was great to get both a print out and emailed report the same day. Brandon took his time explaining his findings and putting them into a "real world" context that was informative and comforting during what can be a nerve-wracking process.
April 23, 2019
S.A.S.H.
Davidson, NC
Very thorough
April 18, 2019
J.A.D.W.
Huntersville, NC
Brandon was very thorough. He went over everything with us piece by piece. Gave suggestions when possible. He was punctual, friendly and courteous as well.
April 18, 2019
Ilya Selder
Concord, NC
Buyers love detailed report.
April 17, 2019
D.S.
Charlotte, NC
1) answer phone directly did not have to leave a message. 2) willingness to come out the same week with short notice. 3)inspectors attention to home details, inspection very detailed. 4) inspector quick review and delivery of report onsite. 5) inspector and scheduler professionalism 6) inspector Brandon excellent will request again or refer others.
April 13, 2019
J.A.T.D.
Sherills Ford, NC
Great service and I appreciated the inspector's thoughtful comments. Prob should have checked the pressure relief valve on the water heater; although I can do that just as easily.
April 5, 2019
D.G.
Cornelius, NC
Ashley was very helpful and personable. Inspection was thorough.
March 29, 2019
E.I.
Waxhaw, NC
Inspector was extremely thorough and took the time to explain what he was looking for in addition to clearly explaining any findings.
March 20, 2019
L.C.
Mint Hill, NC
There were items missed during the inspection that should have been seen and addressed on the report.
March 19, 2019
Seth Fargher
Troutman, NC
Bob was exceptionally thorough and very friendly. He invited me to walk with him throughout the entire inspection and welcomed questions about anything as it relates to the home and construction, even if it wasn't something that would be reported on an inspection. The Pillar to Post "process" was very convenient and seamless.
March 10, 2019
Cody Gann
New London, NC
All around great service
March 6, 2019
S.R.
Indian Land, SC
Brandon was very thorough and helpful!