Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1021 Reviews
4425 Britley Lane
Harrisburg, NC 28075
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 14, 2018
Landis, NC
Bob was very professional from the beginning to the last inspection. Having hired him to do our inspections, has given me peace of mind moving forward with this home purchase. He has a keen eye to see what I can't and that alone saved us a few headaches down the road. I would not hesitate to hire Bob in the future. Thank you, Bob.
March 14, 2018
Iron Station, NC
Bob Still
March 7, 2018
Charlotte, NC
Brandon was great. He was extremely thorough and efficient. Communicated in way that we could totally understand.
March 5, 2018
Charlotte, NC
My report said that the diswasher was working well and after i bought the house and rented it out when the renter ran the cycle it leaked water all over. --[FIRST NAME REMOVED]
March 4, 2018
Charlotte, NC
Bob was a great inspector. He was extremely diligent and presented us with a thorough report when he was finished. We will highly recommend Bob from Pillar to Post to our friends who are planning to buy a home.
February 27, 2018
Stanley, NC
Great customer service and thorough inspection services. Friendly and professional. Highly recommend this company to everyone.
February 27, 2018
Lincolnton, NC
Great work, very knowledgeable, very detailed. The inspection paid for itself!
February 24, 2018
Gastonia, NC
Fast, great quality, friendly staff.
February 16, 2018
Huntersville, NC
lower fees.
January 31, 2018
Charlotte, NC
Very professional and knowledgeable.
January 12, 2018
Monroe, NC
Very professional as well as personable. Thorough inspection completed and results were shared immediately. He took time to answer all of our questions and we never felt rushed. We left with a good understanding of the condition of the house we are looking to buy.
January 9, 2018
Cornelius, NC
It is refreshing to receive such great customer service through the whole home inspection process. Julie is very responsive and is a pleasure to work with.
January 9, 2018
Concord, NC
Brandon was very thorough and knowledgeable.
January 3, 2018
Indian Trail, NC
December 26, 2017
Fort Mill, SC
Informed and efficient personnel. Pleasant and patient.
December 26, 2017
Harrisburg, NC
Prompt, flexible, efficient, and effective.
December 24, 2017
Concord, NC
Very thorough! Very conscientious!
December 22, 2017
Charlotte, NC
Very friendly and informative. Felt well taken care of.
December 19, 2017
Concord, NC
Great job keep up the good work
December 2, 2017
Gastonia, NC
Very professional and thorough.