Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1123 Reviews
4425 Britley Lane
Harrisburg, NC 28075
704-567-8813
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 15, 2018
Ryan Johnson
Charlotte, NC
Brandon was super chill and professional. We really appreciate his help in purchasing our first home! We got the electronic report the same day. It was pretty impressive!
August 13, 2018
Andrew Gorzen
Mooresville, NC
Brandon was very thorough and did not rush through the inspection. Answered all my questions and concerns and gave me good advice on what issues should be addressed soon and what can wait. I will definitely use Pillar to Post in the future and recommend to anyone in need of a home inspector. Sincerely, Andrew G. Mooresville, NC
August 7, 2018
Matthew Jones
Denver, NC
Brandon is super thorough and I really appreciate the way he can articulate the issues that he found from the inspection.
August 3, 2018
Darlene and John Auman
Charlotte, NC
Brandon is knowledgeable, friendly and efficient with his time. We have now used Pillar to Post for two different home inspections and i would recommend using Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection.
July 31, 2018
Brian and Ashley MacDonnell
Matthews, NC
Very happy with the service
July 29, 2018
R.T.
Charlotte, NC
July 28, 2018
R.A.M.G.
Concord, NC
The service was great all the way around literally from Pillar to Post! The guys were on time to our appointment and were already getting things completed upon our arrival. We did not have to wait for them, they were ready to go. They informed us on what their tasks and roles were during the inspection process, which provided a greater level of insurance and peace of mind for both me and my wife. After they completed their tasks, the guys concluded with a very informative analysis of their inspection points. They made this home buying process enjoyable for our family. Thank you
July 24, 2018
Lino Ybarra
Charlotte, NC
Nice, friendly, professional atmosphere. I also enjoyed the fact that the home inspector took the time to explain issues that were needed.
July 24, 2018
Laura and John Nelson
Gastonia, NC
Bob was great! He saved us from buying a house full of mold! We owe him a small fortune!
July 24, 2018
I.W.
Charlotte, NC
He was very nice and very honest about his work.
July 20, 2018
W.S.
Concord, NC
The inspection was thorough and the guys were very professional.
July 20, 2018
M.B.
Charlotte, NC
Great job, verynice and professional.
July 17, 2018
Joey Mikeska
Dallas, NC
Everything! Fast, efficient, constant communication, answered every question thoroughly. Was super easy to work with and schedule with!
July 17, 2018
J.A.E.C.
Waxhaw, NC
After our first inspection, we had to pull out and make an offer on a second house. It would have been nice to have been given a discount since we used the company twice within a three week period. We received a 25.00 discount which is a very small amount. A discount was obviously not required, but it would have been a nice gesture.
July 14, 2018
M.K.
Sherills Ford, NC
July 13, 2018
R.D.
Huntersville, NC
Very thorough inspection.
July 6, 2018
Verna Robinson
Indian Trail, NC
Brandon was very professional, he took the time to answer questions, explained things, and thoroughly did his inspection of the property.
July 6, 2018
Y.K.
Charlotte, NC
There is no electricity in whole Laundry room.
Response From Pillar To Post
July 10, 2018
On contacting Mr. Kwok, I learned that his new washer is causing the GFCI in the laundry room to trip and cut power. There was no washer in the home at the time of the inspection, so this is not something that we could discover.
July 3, 2018
D.S.
Monroe, NC
Very thorough. Nice and informative
June 27, 2018
Kyunda McKnight
Charlotte, NC
He was on time and ready to go. Allowed me to asked questions and explained some concerns to me.