Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1809 Reviews
PO Box 164
Harrison, TN 37341
4233262008
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 24, 2017
B.W.
Ooltewah, TN
What an amazing process Ken goes through. Very impressed and more comfortable than ever about making the decisions regarding our new home based on his information. Thank you for all that Pillars to Post has done to help with this process. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] & Jodi [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 14, 2017
G.C.
Chattanooga, TN
The knowledge that the inspector had regarding various aspects of a new construction/home, and his willingness to share his insights.
November 9, 2017
C.S.
Chattanooga, TN
Quick turnaround and detailed!
November 8, 2017
R.D.
Ooltewah, TN
So professional! Quick to get us the results!
November 7, 2017
C.B.
Cleveland, TN
This is my second inspection with them and my inspectir was just a thorough and friendly as the first.
November 7, 2017
D.A.B.M.
Ooltewah, TN
November 6, 2017
M.F.
Signal Mountain, TN
Excellent inspection services and availability to explain the report findings
November 6, 2017
V.A.
Chattanooga, TN
We have used Pillar to Post on several houses and have never been disappointed. Always very thorough with the inspection. Since the report is printed and given to me as the inspection is complete, they are always great about going over the report with me before leaving, answering all my questions and concerns. I will continue to use Pillar to Post.
November 4, 2017
M.P.
Chattanooga, TN
Knowledgeable and friendly. Answered all our questions. Was not rushed. Easy to schedule appointment.
October 28, 2017
B.G.
Ooltewah, TN
Prompt, professional, very courteous and helpful - special praise to Ken Fast - he was great!
October 26, 2017
N.B.
Soddy Daisy, TN
thank you so much, having the inspection done so thoroughly gave my husband and I peace of mind.
October 25, 2017
E.B.
Chattanooga, TN
Ken was wonderful! Extremely professional and detailed.
October 25, 2017
J.H.
Signal Mountain, TN
Hey Ken. Thanks so much for doing such a great job on the inspection of the property on Fairmount Avenue. You were very thorough and found many 'little' things that we had not discovered during our viewings of the house and grounds. Unlike the last trainwreck you inspected, this one made the cut and we are going to proceed with the purchase. We're so grateful for your time and your expertise. Sincerely, [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Hockman.
October 24, 2017
C.M.
Ooltewah, TN
Ken was very good at explaining things after the inspection and gave a very detailed and thorough report on site.
October 24, 2017
M.H.
Chattanooga, TN
Great job every time. Thorough and great service.
October 24, 2017
G.C.
Chattanooga, TN
Ken was prompt, thorough, and explained every aspect of the inspection in a way that was easily understood.
October 20, 2017
D.M.
Ooltewah, TN
Prompt, friendly, thorough inspection and report.
October 20, 2017
V.B.
Chattanooga, TN
Professional, responsive and experienced. Knows which issues to stress and which to leave to the Report.
October 19, 2017
D.C.
Chattanooga, TN
Online confirmation/documentation, receiving the report at the inspection appointment was great.
October 13, 2017
J.H.
Whitwell, TN
The inspector was very professional and thorough with the inspection. During the final report review everything was explained very clearly, and the report binder was an excellent addition for storage and reference.