Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2153 Reviews
PO Box 164
Harrison, TN 37341
4233262008
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 18, 2019
Matthew Boerschig
Chattanooga, TN
The inspector was very knowledgeable and spoke in lay terms so I could easily understand what the issues needed to be addressed were. The inspection report was fully comprehensive.
April 17, 2019
Glen Chrzas
Chattanooga, TN
Ken was great. It was nice to get the report right away and answered all of my questions.
April 17, 2019
Chris Myers
Chattanooga, TN
Very quick to schedule appointments. The inspector was very knowledgeable and able to explain the conditions of the home. Eliminating any concerns. A fantastic family owned company Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
April 16, 2019
Dianne Kilgore
Chattanooga, TN
-Concise and thorough inspection -Taking time to discuss and explain findings - courteousness - timeliness
April 13, 2019
A.F.
Hixson, TN
I felt that the inspector did a thorough job of inspecting the house I am in the process of buying. He was not rushed and even would back track to review area's that adjacent rooms showed possible problems with. Because of his detailed inspection (Premium) he uncovered issues that would likely not have been made apparent without use of the thermal imaging device.
April 13, 2019
Penni Dickerson
Hixson, TN
They were very friendly and did an awesome job recommend them to friends and family.
April 12, 2019
S.L.
Chattanooga, TN
You were so thorough and timely in your response. I have already told our realtor I would highly recommend you!! Thank you!
April 12, 2019
Harry Manning
Chattanooga, TN
Ken did a thorough inspection and explained what he found in easy to understand language.
April 5, 2019
Jay C. Derrick
Ooltewah, TN
Very thorough, interactive and friendly. Truly professional in every sense.
April 3, 2019
William Brouillard
Signal Mountain, TN
Very concise reporting - easy to read and understand
April 2, 2019
James Galloway
Signal Mountain, TN
Very professional & thorough. Highly detailed report.
April 2, 2019
John Howell
Ooltewah, TN
Cheerful helpful suggestions, tests that I would not have thought of.
March 29, 2019
W.M.
Lookout Mountain, TN
Thorough
March 29, 2019
Sandy Kuenzli
Hixson, TN
Ken was exceptional...polite, knowledgeable, took time to go thru every item and explain when I had questions or concerns. Best inspector I’ve ever dealt with and I’ve bought about six homes. The color binder with photos is a huge plus. Thank you for providing excellent service.
March 29, 2019
Jake Farrer
Chattanooga, TN
Did a great job
March 27, 2019
Chris Holt
Chattanooga, TN
Most detailed, informative, and thorough inspector I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with.
March 21, 2019
M.B.
Chattanooga, TN
Greg was thorough and friendly and helped us figure out the areas we need to focus on in the new house when we move in.
March 20, 2019
Kenneth Coe
Hixson, TN
The Report was very detail. It prioritized the most important issues. The Photos are also very helpful. The Report will be very useful in prioritizing items in need of attention during the renovation of the house.
March 19, 2019
Scott Tingle
Ooltewah, TN
Very friendly, knowledgeable and were able to get the home inspection very quickly and gave me the results with pictures, before they leave the house they inspected.
March 18, 2019
C.H.
Hixson, TN
Inspection and inspector were great. Seemed a little pricey.