Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2050 Reviews
PO Box 164
Harrison, TN 37341
4233262008
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2018
J.M.
Chattanooga, TN
Mike was very thorough in his inspection and pointed out several things that we had not previously noticed about our potential new-construction condo purchase. He helped us understand the consequences of a couple of items that were not just cosmetic but had the potential to be a problem in the future.
November 10, 2018
K.J.
Hixson, TN
Fast, informative, professional, thorough.
November 8, 2018
J.J.
Soddy-Daisy, TN
Specific, thorough inspection that is reliable and respected in our community.
November 7, 2018
Adrienne Winston
Chattanooga, TN
Thorough
November 3, 2018
Lenora Corbin
Ooltewah, TN
Awesome service!!! We will always use this service. !!!
September 26, 2018
D.W.
Harrison, TN
knowledgable staff
September 26, 2018
D.W.
Birchwood, TN
Very efficient and thorough
September 21, 2018
R.L.
Ooltewah, TN
Ken Fast was very kind and had no problem explaining what he was going to do and how he was going to do it. His report was very detailed and included very good information...Thank you for your help ..... [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 20, 2018
C.G.
Harrison, TN
Inspector was friendly and informative. The information was as thorough as possible. Inspector prioritized recommendations and explained everything in detail with patience.
September 20, 2018
James Leonard
Chattanooga, TN
Ken was just absolutely amazing! Personable and patient. He took plenty of time to walk me through the process and really leave me with a solid framework to understand the state of this house. And as a first time home buyer, that's priceless.
September 18, 2018
Mark Floyd
Signal Mountain, TN
Ken did an excellent job of inspecting our home and issuing his report. This is the third time we have used him. Our experience with him has been consistently good.
September 14, 2018
E.R.
Harrison, TN
Excellent customer service, very thorough inspectors, and fast reports!
September 14, 2018
J.L.
Hixson, TN
September 11, 2018
R.M.
Harrison, TN
Very detailed report completed in a short amount of time, thoroughly impressed.
September 3, 2018
C.A.P.C.
Ooltewah, TN
Inspector on time, friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. All questions were answered. Final report clear, detailed, organized.
August 31, 2018
J.S.
Ooltewah, TN
Very knowledgeable and professionalism was great.
August 31, 2018
Adrienne Griffin
Hixson, TN
Everything best inspector I have ever used
August 28, 2018
T.A.Y.S.
Chattanooga, TN
You accommodated our tight schedule and were able to accommodate us at the last minute. You were very thorough and explained everything clearly. You answered all our questions.
August 24, 2018
Amy Bishel
Chattanooga, TN
I appreciate the thoroughness of the inspection by Mr. Fast. He was able to explain to me in terms I was able to understand the issues and concerns found during the inspection. His walk thru with me on site was not hurried - he took his time with me and my questions. Mr. Fast was easy to understand and patient with all my questions. The report I received on-site is very much appreciated and easy to refer to. Money well spent. Thank you!
August 24, 2018
Tim Cofield
Chattanooga, TN
Ken was the best we can imagine. He was so friendly like a beloved uncle. He explained everything in very simple terms, seemed to be very thorough and made us feel very comfortable. I seriously doubt their is a better home inspector in Chattanooga. Ken is invited to family Thanksgiving dinner! Haha