Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   314 Reviews
520 N Main St Ste. #515
Heber, Utah 84032
435-315-7728
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 19, 2018
B.O.
Heber City, UT
I like your responsiveness to my calls, your ability to produce a report on-site, your professionalism, your notebooks that come with the inspection report with other related home tips.
June 15, 2018
Scott Haizlip
Heber City, UT
Extremely thorough and professional. Couldn't have been an easier process. I loved that you provided the report the same day as the inspection. I will absolutely refer your services ! Thanks again!
June 6, 2018
E.M.
Park City, UT
Super responsive and easy to work with.
May 22, 2018
J.J.
Wanship, UT
Great service options
May 22, 2018
Marilou Gonzalez
Heber City, UT
Doug and Jennifer are professional and friendly. The inspection was timely, detailed and accurate. Their willingness to help us was incredible. They rearranged their schedule, on short notice, to re-inspect the home, and provide to us assurances that the builder had taken corrective action. This meant a lot to us since we were out of state and our inspection period was ending. We highly recommend using PillartoPost !!!!
May 11, 2018
S.W.S.
Midway, UT
Very thorough, informative and professional!
May 4, 2018
T.O.R.
Salt Lake, UT
Very transparent and took time to explain issues about the house. Good at communicating with client about scheduling.
May 1, 2018
S.G.
Heber City, UT
This is the second time we have used a Pillar to Post and have had wonderful experiences both times. We more than paid for our inspections with repairs we were able to ask the sellers for. I would highly recommend this company!
May 1, 2018
C.N.
Kamas, UT
Very professional, prompt and on-time. All things a customer treasures. Thank you!
May 1, 2018
J.G.
Park City, UT
Professional strong communication through out. Will use again!
April 14, 2018
K.R.
Heber City, UT
Very thorough. I enjoyed having the pictures and the time taken to review each one.
March 30, 2018
Bill OConnell
Heber City, UT
Doug is very thorough, professional and eager to help.
March 28, 2018
S.S.M.
Salt Lake City, UT
Superior customer service and impeccable and thorough work!
March 25, 2018
S.A.K.W.
Heber City, UT
Excellent service throughout the entire process.
March 24, 2018
B.A.K.A.
Park City, UT
Prompt. Responsive. Patient. Helpful. Experienced.
March 14, 2018
J.S.
Oakley, UT
Doug was great! Explained his whole process throughly and made us way more comfortable in our home buying decision. Would highly recommend.
March 10, 2018
P.M.
Heber City, UT
Thorough and friendly professionals
March 9, 2018
S.W.
Heber City, UT
It was easy to schedule and I liked ability to meet with Doug the same day.
March 9, 2018
J.K.
Midway, UT
Very well organized notebook with detailed easy to reference information.
March 6, 2018
B.E.
Santaquin, UT
Amazingly accommodating and professional service. I recommend Pillar to Post to anyone. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]