Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   695 Reviews
1231 Chestnut
Helena, MT 59601
4067492225
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
R.B.
Belgrade, MT
Patty Davis ped a and assc.
November 15, 2017
J.B.
Helena, MT
Very professional, detailed, friendly and honest, highly recommend to anyone who needs a house inspection done.
October 31, 2017
A.M.
Montana City, MT
The inspection was scheduled very quickly and very thoroughly. I would highly recommend their services.
October 30, 2017
K.H.
Helena, MT
Very thorough, explained what he was looking for. Friendly and offered to help at any time.
October 25, 2017
M.L.
Helena, MT
Always willing to answer questions during the process
October 25, 2017
B.B.
Helena, MT
Friendly, professional, open and honest.
October 25, 2017
N.A.A.L.G.
Helena, MT
Prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable service
October 14, 2017
E.Z.
Townsend, MT
Very detailed report, and received the report very quickly.
October 7, 2017
L.R.
East Helena, MT
Very thorough and easy to understand. I appreciated him taking time to explain the process and outcome in layman terms. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post.
October 6, 2017
A.R.
Helena, MT
This is our third time using Kelly and he is awesome! I will always use him for home inspections and will always recommend him to others!
September 26, 2017
R.P.
Helena, MT
Very thorough ...Great report with pictures.
September 21, 2017
B.A.B.E.
Helena, MT
You can't do anything to make it right, but the inspector reported some negative things in his report that were not true. ie. Window in living room was difficult to open and needed to be replaced. The window had a lock on it and needed to be unlocked in order to open it. The window works perfectly. ie. The appliance door in the kitchen was missing. The garage door was being repaired by the cabinet maker - - all the inspector had to do was ask about it. ie. He reported the jucczi tub could not be identified as having a GFCI receptacle. Again, all he had to do was ask, and he would have seen that GFCI is noted on the breaker in the panel.
September 20, 2017
G.G.
Helena, MT
Very prompt and thorough property inspection. They were quick to answer any and all questions we had about the report.
September 19, 2017
B.A.S.D.
Whitehall, MT
Very professional and thorough for an on site inspection and very timely. Thank you.
September 8, 2017
R.B.K.
Deer Lodge, MT
Kelly taught as he inspected.
September 1, 2017
W.A.B.M.
East Helena, MT
You were very professional and got us onto your schedule quickly. Thank you for doing such a good job. Your check was mailed this morning. Have a great Labor Day weekend. Don & BJ [LAST NAME REMOVED] Gold Beach, OR
September 1, 2017
L.B.
Augusta, MT
You did exactly what you said you would. You were easy to work with and extremely thorough. You got the written report out promptly and answered questions over the phone. You provided excellent service. Thankyou.
August 10, 2017
S.L.
Clancy, MT
What I like about your service is your willingness to explain the process and outcome, to someone like me. I have never bought a house before and I am CLUELESS to the process. You took the time to explain everything.
August 9, 2017
R.S.
Helena, MT
Kelly was very friendly and professional and did a great job!
August 9, 2017
C.N.
Helena, MT
Kelly is a professional. He is very knowledgeable and passionate about his work. He answered all of my questions and offered more detail than expected.