Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   664 Reviews
1169 Gecko Rd
Henderson, NV 89002
7022855332
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
D.A.P.K.
Las Vegas, NV
Kevin was professional, courteous and thorough. He explained everything and answered any questions we had.
November 14, 2017
L.F.
Las Vegas, NV
Very professional and the job been done very well
November 10, 2017
A.P.
Las Vegas, NV
Kevin was very thorough and explained his findings and concerns in a simple and easy to understand manner.
October 28, 2017
R.R.
Henderson, NV
Kevin was very thorough and knew what he was talking about. I would certainly use his services again. He was a great referral from my realtor.
October 25, 2017
M.F.
Las Vegas, NV
I was very pleased with the service you provided to me. I would definitely recommend you. You're a definite 11.
October 25, 2017
M.E.
Henderson, NV
Efficient,friendly, and reputable!
October 25, 2017
D.A.J.B.
Henderson, NV
Flexible scheduling; very thorough inspection report.
October 13, 2017
D.K.
Henderon, NV
Friendly, comprehensive and thorough. Kevin met all our expectations.
October 13, 2017
F.A.K.S.
Henderson, NV
Kevin is honest and down to earth and does a great job in the home inspection.
October 13, 2017
L.K.K.
Las Vegas, NV
1. Thorough 2. Respectful 3. Helpful 4. Genuinely nice guy!!!. Kevin 5. Thank You.
October 7, 2017
C.R.
Las Vegas, NV
Kevin was prompt, well prepared and I believe very thorough in his inspection. The supporting documents and notations included photos and comments that stated any issues in a clear and informative manner. The binder with the results of the inspection with additional information was a very professional presentation.
September 13, 2017
L.J.
Las Vegas, NV
Very professional´╝ü
September 8, 2017
D.W.
Henderson, NV
Very comprehensive, courteous and professional.
September 1, 2017
J.G.A.N.B.
Henderson, NV
We are very pleased with your services, once again we were very impressed with the amount of details provided in our home inspection. You have shared your knowledge of many things that we didn't even know about from our roof to our appliances and our homes HVAC system. Thank you so much for your hard work and attention to detail. I will definitely spread the word and refer anyone in need of your services. Thank you again Pillar to Post we are very satisfied.
August 28, 2017
M.L.W.
Henderson, NV
I wasn't disappointed. I just don't see where I would have the opportunity to recommend this company to a friend or relative. Escrow companies chose whom they wish to have inspections done by, rarely the buyer or seller.
Response From Pillar To Post
August 29, 2017
We thank you for your response. We think you may have us confused with the Appraiser. Appraisers are chosen by the lender, Home Inspectors are chosen by the buyer and sometimes the seller. Best of luck to you. If you have any questions or concerns about your Home Inspection, please give us a call and you can speak directly with the inspector.
August 25, 2017
M.W.
Henderson, NV
I like the way Kevin responds right away to phone calls and texts even when he's busy. He is prompt at returning my messages and explaining any questions I might have about my inspection. Also he is able to schedule an inspection in just a few days. This is the second time I've used his service in the past year and I would not hesitate to recommend or use him again in the future.
August 23, 2017
G.L.A.P.J.
Las Vegas, NV
Very professional and efficient.
August 22, 2017
C.P.
Las Vegas, NV
I really liked how precise my inspector was and how informative he was as well being able to have a response to my every question promptly and being able to give solutions to problems as well. he was very polite and was always asking if I had questions as well as walking me through the entire process.
August 19, 2017
K.B.
Las Vegas, NV
Kevin was very knowledgeable an informative.
August 17, 2017
S.E.
Las Vegas, NV
A very prompt, complete assessment, and I loved my notebook! I have already recommended the company and my real estate agent, Christine Stonemetz was also pleased with the excellent, professional job.