Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   686 Reviews
1169 Gecko Rd
Henderson, NV 89002
7022855332
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 18, 2018
L.A.J.K.
Henderson, NV
Very simple to use. And very thorough. Very impressed.
February 15, 2018
J.A.S.H.
Las Vegas, NV
It was complete, understandable and much was warranted.
February 6, 2018
A.E.
Henderson, NV
Great job, thank you for the 10 out of 10 service.
February 6, 2018
A.C.
Las Vegas, NV
Always happy with Kevins inspections.
February 3, 2018
C.A.A.T.
Henderson, NV
Pictures and analysis.
January 30, 2018
E.A.S.C.
Las Vegas, NV
Friendly service! And very thorough. I'm glad they found the issues they did. Will definitely use them again.
January 24, 2018
T.T.
Las Vegas, NV
Appeared very comprehensive !
January 23, 2018
T.N.
Las Vegas, NV
GREAT SERVICE, VERY PROFESSIONAL
January 17, 2018
M.A.M.J.C.
North Las Vegas, NV
Kevin was friendly, knowledgeable, and took an appropriate amount of time in every aspect of the inspection.
January 5, 2018
M.T.
North Las Vegas, NV
Personal service and attentiveness!
December 19, 2017
V.A.
Las Vegas, NV
Your staff are all wonderful. The report was well detailed and the pictures were so helpful.
December 18, 2017
M.B.
Las Vegas, NV
Pillar to Post and Kevin are knowledgeable, thorough, and honest in inspecting and providing recommendations for home systems. We have contracted them on two occasions and received excellent service, value, and quality.
December 16, 2017
M.T.
Las Vegas, NV
December 13, 2017
J.D.
Las Vegas, NV
Very thorough. Loved the report
December 12, 2017
E.A.K.S.
Las Vegas, NV
The inspector was on time and very thorough in his inspection. He answered all our questions and gave us helpful hints on maintenance and general upkeep. We were very pleased with the service and would highly reccomend him to our friends.
December 8, 2017
D.W.
Las Vegas, NV
Inspector showed up on time. He was very thoroughl. Wore booties while in the house. Oral review of result was detailed. Document arrived in email same day as inspection.
November 22, 2017
A.A.S.L.
Las Vegas, NV
Person conducting the inspection was very professional, knowledgeable and a nice person.
November 18, 2017
D.A.P.K.
Las Vegas, NV
Kevin was professional, courteous and thorough. He explained everything and answered any questions we had.
November 14, 2017
L.F.
Las Vegas, NV
Very professional and the job been done very well
November 10, 2017
A.P.
Las Vegas, NV
Kevin was very thorough and explained his findings and concerns in a simple and easy to understand manner.