Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   802 Reviews
1169 Gecko Rd
Henderson, NV 89002
7022855332
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2018
K.B.
Las Vegas, NV
[FIRST NAME REMOVED] was great. Thanks for your efficient and thorough service!!
November 10, 2018
Masood Ghassemi and Homeira Saberi
Henderson, NV
Kevin was very helpful and I got the report on time And he gave some helpful contact info Thanks Kevin
October 31, 2018
P.A.A.E.
Henderson, NV
Kevin was VERY professional in detailing the work that was done! Explained every issue that was found and the way for them to be corrected. If I ever need more home inspection done I will be setting it up with you again. Great job and much appreciated!
October 16, 2018
Theodore Welbourn
Las Vegas, NV
Kevin was very prompt and personal, After I received the inspection services and spoke to him I found that the home was better than 90% of the homes that was inspected. This gave me the confidence to continue with the purchase,
October 15, 2018
Adam and Kate White
Las Vegas, NV
My inspection was so detailed and he was able to answer so many of our questions.
October 6, 2018
Christine Vanderbur
Henderson, NV
Kevin was thorough and took his time with explaining and answering any questions.
October 2, 2018
S.A.V.M.
Las Vegas, NV
Kevin was very efficient, did business in a timely manner, and was very friendly and easy to talk to as well.
October 1, 2018
S.J.
Henderson, NV
Efficient, thorough, responsive.
September 26, 2018
A.M.
Las Vegas, NV
If you could lower the cost of the plans that would be fantastic.
September 22, 2018
W.E.F.A.R.E.F.
Henderson, NV
Got what I paid for, timely professional services.
September 21, 2018
C.S.
Henderson, NV
Easy from afar.
September 15, 2018
M.Y.
Henderson, NV
Great service, I will definitely recommend your company to my neighbors.
September 12, 2018
C.G.
Las Vegas, NV
Very professional and thorough
August 28, 2018
Eric Jackson
Henderson, NV
So thorough! Kevin, our inspector, made such a complete inspection of the property I was amazed. When providing his findings to my wife and I he was clear and informative. Not only did he tell us what issues there were, he also provided preventive maintenance tips for appliances, HVAC, pool, water softener, roof, floors, etc. Also, based on the property location (community) he offered information on possible issues he has run across that may affect our property. Again, very thorough, communication skills are outstanding, and answered all of our questions happily! We highly recommend Pillar to Post.
August 22, 2018
Eduardo Zaragoza
Las Vegas, NV
We were under a tight timeline and needed the inspection done ASAP. Scheduled it for that Sunday which was a big helpm
August 20, 2018
R.G.D.
Henderson, NV
Kevin was very thorough.
August 11, 2018
E.B.
Las Vegas, NV
Prompt informative and very accurate
August 11, 2018
J.A.R.H.
Las Vegas, NV
Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable on all aspects of trades. He was also though on his inspections.
August 10, 2018
G.A.V.P.
Henderson, NV
The friendly service and thorough inspection
August 7, 2018
Jason and Terry Dunkerley
Henderson, NV
Our inspector was thorough and explained everything so it was easy to understand