Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   231 Reviews
520 N Main St Ste. #515
Herber, Utah 84032
435-315-7728
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2017
A.G.
Midway, UT
thorough and friendly, willing to go the extra mile to assist buyers with unknowns about new homes and their functionality
September 20, 2017
A.W.
Park City, UT
Quick response, complete report, same day report emailed to client.
September 17, 2017
J.W.
Park City, UT
Execution of documents online made it very easy for someone like myself who is an out of town homeowner. Also, the report was top-notch, informative and I very much like the integration of FLIR photos to isolate and exhibit nonvisible issues, such as radiant heat malfunctions. Well done, I will be sure to ask for your assistance with any new home purchases I make in the area.
September 16, 2017
J.B.
Heber City, UT
Responsive. Professional.
September 12, 2017
L.R.
Park City, UT
Very professional service. Willing to do follow up.
September 8, 2017
A.M.
Park City, UT
Good job
September 5, 2017
N.R.
Heber City, UT
Very courteous team who was prompt in scheduling the assessment, professional in putting the comprehensive report together, and very thorough in answering any follow-up questions.
August 29, 2017
B.W.
Heber City, UT
fast and professional
August 29, 2017
D.W.J.
Heber City, UT
friendly, flexible and organized
August 29, 2017
S.A.N.P.
Midway, UT
Doug was punctual, friendly, and very thorough. Jennifer has great people skills and answered all my questions in a timely manner.
August 25, 2017
M.L.
Park City, UT
Unbelievably professional! They demonstrated incredible attention to detail, thorough, fast, and the feedback and report was in depth (it included photos) and easy to understand.
August 22, 2017
J.E.
Midway, UT
Fast, professional, competent and personable. Don't know how you'd improve on that.
August 16, 2017
S.C.
Heber City, UT
Professional, prompt, knowledgeable, good value! Would use again for sure.
August 16, 2017
M.P.S.
Midway, UT
Thorough work. Prompt replies. Easy to understand reports. Smooth transactions
August 16, 2017
D.K.
Heber City, UT
Your inspection report was very comprehensive and trustworthy. Your company is very professional and friendly.
August 6, 2017
J.E.
Heber City, UT
I have been in real estate sales and a principal broker for over 18 years. I have brokered hundreds of transactions, Doug Farmer, with Pillar to Post, is not only professional but is the most thorough and knowledgeable inspector I have had the pleasure to work with. I personally and professionally recommend Doug and his firm. [NAME REMOVED]
August 5, 2017
M.S.
Park City, UT
Doug Farmer was great. We would definitely recommend him in the future.
August 2, 2017
G.H.
Park City, UT
Professional, courteous, and thorough. Answered all questions I had. A+.
July 25, 2017
C.L.
Park City, UT
Very responsive and professional. Easy to work with. Impressive printed report upon completion.
July 21, 2017
B.M.
Heber City, UT
Very easy to work with