Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   263 Reviews
520 N Main St Ste. #515
Herber, Utah 84032
435-315-7728
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 12, 2018
R.M.
Park City, UT
Attention to detail, very friendly and informative
January 5, 2018
M.J.
Coalville, UT
It was very thorough and I don’t feel like anything was missed that could have been seen.
January 3, 2018
A.P.
Francis, UT
You did a thorough job, professionally presented and cost seemed appropriate. Thanks
December 9, 2017
R.F.
Park City, UT
The inspection was very thorough compared to previous one's we have had.
December 8, 2017
R.T.
Heber City, UT
Pillar to Post was Quick to respond and got us in within a few days. They were diligent in explaining the issues found the house and answered all of our questions.
December 1, 2017
D.L.
Park City, UT
absolutely the best report and service. Got my inspection done in a rush as well. I highly recommend them.
December 1, 2017
E.P.S.
Heber City, UT
Very helpful approach- great people skills- both the inspector and his wife—
November 24, 2017
A.L.
Park City, UT
Accuracy, thoroughness, professionalism, presentation of complete report in notebook with most urgent items called out, speed of availability to perform services.
November 18, 2017
E.R.
Kamas, UT
Professionalism. Attention do detail. Fully accessible.
October 31, 2017
K.A.K.C.
Midway UT, UT
I asked a follow up question about a recall on the dishwasher and was told to look at my report. This was brand new information that came out that day and in my mind I would have thought for the money paid you would look into for me. I was wrong and it left a bad taste in my mouth.
October 25, 2017
C.J.
Midway, UT
I found Jennifer to be extremely professional and very helpful with my questions also friendly when I had the chance too later meet Doug he to was verry thourogh and detail oriented . both of them exceeded my expectations in professionalism . [NAME REMOVED]
October 24, 2017
J.L.
Oakley, UT
Excellent, thorough job. Detailed and clear review with the customer, in real time. The 3 ring binder provided at the end of the job, with photographs, is a great way to do an inspection. Professional all the way around.
October 17, 2017
D.A.
Park City, UT
I live on the other side of the country and wasn't able to attend the inspection. They did a wonderful job of taking pictures and walking me through the process. Would highly recommend!
October 17, 2017
C.C.
Midway, UT
Very friendly and professional. They made it simple and performed thorough services directly in line with our time requirements. Highly recommend this company.
October 14, 2017
S.R.
Draper, UT
Very good attention to detail, thorough inspection, very knowledgeable. Clearly take pride in their work. Took the time to generate a detailed report with photos and explained inspection findings to us. Friendly and even suggested ideas to get ahead of potential future issues.
October 13, 2017
S.D.I.
Park City, UT
September 25, 2017
M.S.
Heber City, UT
Great service! Really took the time to walk me through the issues and explain their offerings.
September 22, 2017
A.G.
Midway, UT
thorough and friendly, willing to go the extra mile to assist buyers with unknowns about new homes and their functionality
September 20, 2017
A.W.
Park City, UT
Quick response, complete report, same day report emailed to client.
September 17, 2017
J.W.
Park City, UT
Execution of documents online made it very easy for someone like myself who is an out of town homeowner. Also, the report was top-notch, informative and I very much like the integration of FLIR photos to isolate and exhibit nonvisible issues, such as radiant heat malfunctions. Well done, I will be sure to ask for your assistance with any new home purchases I make in the area.