Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   371 Reviews
792 Grant Street
Herndon, VA 20170
7036573207
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
J.A.
Ashburn, VA
Professional work and very knowledgeable
June 17, 2017
N.A.
Fairfax, VA
Helpful inspection. Professional service.
June 17, 2017
M.R.
Fredericksburg, VA
I liked the Inspector Eric he was knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
June 16, 2017
A.S.
Springfield, VA
I hired Mr. Boll because he was the inspector for the family who bought my last house and he was very thorough and fairly represented my previous house. So I knew first hand he would do a good job for me and he did. We bought a new home and there were over 20 items he identified that needed to be corrected with our new house, saving us a lot of aggravation and time in dealing with our builder to get them to make the fixes.
June 7, 2017
D.M.
Fairfax Station, VA
Timeliness, availability beyond common business days and the dialogue during the inspection so we, as new homeowners can better plan for future maintenance and costs of home ownership specific to our house.
May 23, 2017
L.C.
Aldie, VA
Perfect, only concern if the price is less😋
May 19, 2017
J.H.
Herndon, VA
Did a great job. Thanks
May 13, 2017
B.D.N.E.
Alexandria, VA
The professionalism of the services.
May 13, 2017
K.K.
Falls Church, VA
Eric provides a ton of information on how to upkeep my home while pointing out any issue items.
May 13, 2017
C.G.L.
Alexandria, VA
Eric was very friendly, informative, and professional. Would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.
May 12, 2017
M.G.
Fairfax, VA
Was great have Eric do the inspection on my new house.
May 5, 2017
P.P.
ANNANDALE, VA
VERY THOROUGH!!!!!!!!
April 29, 2017
H.A.K.M.K.
Alexandria, VA
Very detailed report. The inspector called us and explained every thing !!
April 29, 2017
J.A.R.
Alexandria, VA
Very detailed oriented, wasn't rushed at all, made sure to explain what was seen, how it can affect in the future and recommendations. Eric was pleasant and very helpful.
April 16, 2017
J.M.N.
Vienna, VA
Professional and helpful. More interested in my satisfaction than the realtors satisfaction. Fast but thorough. Didn't charge for unnecessary tests.
April 15, 2017
D.G.
Herndon, VA
Eric Boll was a fantastic inspector. He was thorough, friendly, and very informative.
April 15, 2017
M.S.
Alexandria, VA
Very professional and he knew exactly what he was doing. I would highly recommand!
April 14, 2017
S.S.M.
Alexandria, VA
On time. Professional and very thorough. Willing to share knowledge with explanations I could understand. Would hire again in an instance.
April 14, 2017
J.C.
Manassas, VA
Eric was very thorough, paid attention to detail, and provided great advice in addition to conducting the inspection. He did a fantastic job and it was a pleasure to work with him.
April 14, 2017
B.F.
Alexandria, VA
Friendly and professional service. Demonstrated the desire to provide a comprehensive inspection.