Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   418 Reviews
792 Grant Street
Herndon, VA 20170
7036573207
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 2, 2017
A.G.
Leesburg, VA
Very professional and thorough
October 31, 2017
M.B.
Woodbridge, VA
Extremely thorough & professional. Very informative, making sure that we had a full understanding of, and the importance of everything he was imparting. We have utilized Eric a number of times and have been well pleased with inspection conducted.
October 31, 2017
S.K.
Oakton, VA
super great experience. Our inspector new his stuff and was helpful and curtious.
October 20, 2017
J.K.J.
Chantilly, VA
Eric is very knowledgeable and the most helpful part was that he explained everything to me during the inspection process. It was a very good opportunity for the first-time home buyers in the US.
October 20, 2017
M.S.A.
Leesburg, VA
You guys are awesome! Simply the best!
October 17, 2017
K.B.
McLean, VA
Pillar to Post was extremely thorough and very professional. We would recommend them to anyone.
October 14, 2017
S.K.
Ashburn, VA
Eric Boll was very professional, friendly and forthcoming with valuable information. It was a very pleasant experience going through my new house inspection with him. I would highly recommend him.
October 13, 2017
K.B.
Burke, VA
Extremely thorough and informative experience. Eric was wonderful.
September 28, 2017
F.B.
Herndon, VA
it was wonderful to hear from Eric during the home inspection. His detailed explanation was very very helpful.
September 27, 2017
C.W.
Chantilly, VA
Attention to detail.
September 27, 2017
H.M.
Stafford, VA
He was very detailed about his inspection!! Explained all issues in detail and solutions.
September 26, 2017
S.N.
Chantilly, VA
Eric is very professional and knowledgable.
September 26, 2017
L.S.
Ashburn, VA
Inspection was very thorough and all questions were addressed. The report was very comprehensive and user friendly.
September 22, 2017
M.C.S.
Oakton, VA
Everything - really thorough and inspector took real time to dig in and look "under the hood" of the house to ensure all was solid (or not). He documented everything VERY WELL. He gave good feedback on the practicality of the home we are purchasing - how it will be to manage it going forward - PROs and CONs of a historic home. Very professional and patient - took the time to really examine and explain everything.
September 6, 2017
Z.A.
LEESBURG, VA
Very pleased with the professionalism and promptness of service.
August 9, 2017
A.A.
Ashburn, VA
Very professional, on point and the best price. Stop shopping around and use Pillar to Post Home Inspectors! Highly recommended.
August 9, 2017
B.S.
Clifton, VA
Eric Boll and his assistant Leah were on time, thorough, personable, knowledgeable, professional, and listened well.
August 4, 2017
B.B.V.
Manassas, VA
Very details and helpful
August 4, 2017
P.D.
Aldie, VA
Very good service
July 31, 2017
A.N.
Chantilly, VA
Great service and apt explanation.