Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   154 Reviews
1985 Richfield Avenue
Highland Park, IL 60035
8473230900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 14, 2017
K.F.
Mundelein, IL
Informative, professional, flexible, thorough
May 26, 2017
A.A.D.W.
Deerfield, IL
Very nice, helpful, and informative inspector. Thorough job, and reliable. Made the process very easy, and would definitely use again!
May 13, 2017
J.B.
Antioch, IL
Terry was professional, and very knowledgeable, but best of all friendly. He was able to answer my questions, and did so in a way which did not make me feel bad or silly for asking. The inspection was far more thorough than in my previous experience, and the report binder I received at the end was full of so much more. Coupons, helpful hints, a great guideline to help keep a house running smoothly.
May 9, 2017
J.V.
Highland Park, IL
We have used Pillar To Post twice and both times the service was very thorough, and informative. The owner Terry Patrick is very knowledgeable and is able to explain his findings in a way that is easy to understand. We would use his services again and will definitely recommend him to others.
March 14, 2017
P.A.
Chicago, IL
That we get to choose a package that fits our needs. Terry is a terrific guy!
February 15, 2017
S.T.
Kildeer, IL
Time spent there
February 10, 2017
D.A.C.F.
Fox Lake, IL
Prompt and great coverage.
February 8, 2017
R.B.A.J.A.
Deer Park, IL
Terry was a professional to work with in the inspection.
January 31, 2017
R.R.
Vernon Hills, IL
Terry was great to work with and very thorough examining the condo we were looking at.
January 11, 2017
R.N.
Glenview, IL
Punctual, professional, to the point but willing to answer all questions.
December 28, 2016
M.W.A.S.W.
Lake Forest, IL
Thorough report. Willing to answer all questions about the property and its condition.
December 22, 2016
M.C.
Lake Villa, IL
Prompt, reliable, courteous, thorough.
December 21, 2016
M.M.C.
Deerfield, IL
Well reported information both in writing and verbally. Inspector took time answering my questions. Like the binder with all the information. Will be valuable tool. Had no lingering doubt about home's condition after report completed.
October 4, 2016
P.A.M.G.
Deerfield, IL
Thorough, friendly and informative. Good documentation and available for questions after the event.
September 28, 2016
R.A.J.G.
Glenview, IL
Very professional, friendly and a job very well done! Excellent customer service.
August 19, 2016
Piotr Kalinowski
Des Plaines, IL
Very friendly, very informative, open to questions now and in the future.
August 17, 2016
I.A.
Hawthorn Woods, IL
Very timely service and thorough inspection. Great communication throughout. Terry was extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend it to anybody.
August 11, 2016
Gabrielle White
Gurnee, IL
Very thorough and don't try to sell more than we need. Very consultative.
July 31, 2016
G.B.
Wheeling, IL
The inspection was done very thoroughly with every detail looked at. Not a thing was missed. Clear pictures were available and overall it was a great job . I would recommend this company to anyone. If I ever needed I will use them again !!
June 24, 2016
S.A.B.A.
Glenview, IL
1. Thorough inspection. 2. Sit-down face to face review of report. 3. Professional recommendations to remediate found defects/concerns. 4. Pictures taken to show inspected areas of concern/use of advance technology. 5. Professionalism of the inspector.