Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   963 Reviews
4044 FT Campbell BLVD #202
Hopkinsville, Kentucky 42240
931-249-5170
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2018
Frederick Matchem
Clarksville, TN
The up close and personal interaction & presentation presented by Paul.
November 15, 2018
C.B.
Woodlawn, TN
Very thorough. The people are friendly.
November 15, 2018
Randi Dobrich
Clarksville, TN
We are first time home buyers who know nothing! Paul was very thorough, honest, detailed in his descriptions and photos. He really took the time to talk to us and go over everything. He answered all of our questions leaving us feeling confident in the home inpsection. He made us feel like we have been friends for years and not just another client for him. If we ever need to have a home inspected again, reinspected or someone we know needs one, Pillar to Post will be who we will go to and suggest!
November 12, 2018
Ben Ellis
Goodlettsville, TN
Extremely thorough and professional service. Attention to detail and leaving no stone unturned made Pillar to Post an amazing assets to our home hunting.
November 8, 2018
M.E.
Clarksville, TN
Very thorough. I feel very confident that everything was inspected well and there will not be any suprises.
November 6, 2018
Jordan Burnett
Oak Grove, KY
When the inspector came out he let me come the whole time he was very friendly and helpful. He broke the information down to really easily understand it witch is great because I'm a first time home buyer. The review was detailed.
November 6, 2018
S.S.
Clarksville, TN
Prompt, precise and very informative. I highly recommend Paul Grise.
November 5, 2018
Kimberly O'Connor
Clarksville, TN
Paul was an exceptional inspector. He explained everything as he was inspecting each part and described to me how I can improve or how to better make it more efficient. He was very polite and respectful while he was talking to me and would take time and explain things if I didn't understand. I would reccomend this man to anyone that needed a home inspection. A very exceptional man!
November 5, 2018
Brett Poage
Clarksville, TN
Paul was super friendly and walked my wife and I around to show us everything he was checking. Highly recommend!
October 30, 2018
D.S.
Clarksville, TN
Just a very thorough job, great explanations, diligent work.
October 28, 2018
Isaac Green
Clarksville, TN
Paul was very thorough and explained his findings in detail to where you understood it.
October 25, 2018
Brian Bougher
Indian Mound, TN
Professional, informative and knowledgeable about the service
October 24, 2018
Lisa Peters
Cadiz, KY
Paul was very professional and gave a detailed and thorough inspection of the house. He has excellent equipment that most inspectors do not have. I was very impressed with the inspection report.
October 24, 2018
Dawn Wilcox
Hopkinsville, KY
Very thorough and very professional.
October 23, 2018
Annie Catron
Hopkinsville, KY
Paul was very friendly, shared what he was doing, and made a point to ensure that I understood how the inspection was carried out and what it meant for the home. I would definitely encourage anyone to use this service.
October 23, 2018
Angel Satterwhite
Clarksville, TN
What I loved about Pillar to Post services was they were through, very professional and answered any questions that I had. I was scheduled as soon as possible per my request in plenty of time for any repairs to be done before our closing date. If I wasn’t sure about something they made sure to explain it to me and also I loved that they made sure not to damage anything by wearing outdoor shoes for outside inspections and wore indoor shoes for indoors inspections so carpet and tiles were not messed up. I will definitely be referring all our friends to Pillar to Post that are looking for a excellent home inspector.
October 19, 2018
S.A.O.
Clarksville, TN
Paul was great. He was very detailed. And explained everything afterwards. Very professional too.
October 16, 2018
Stacy & Shinika Jenkins
Clarksville, TN
We had a great experience throughout the home inspection. Paul thoroughly explained things to us during each phase of the inspection. He pointed out things we should look out for as the house settles. He also gave a lot of suggestions and preventative maintenance tips that will help us with maintaining our home. Paul was very personable and answered all of the questions we had about the home. We look forward to having Pillar To Post complete another home inspection for us prior to the expiration of our 1 year builder’s warranty. Thanks!
October 11, 2018
Allison Blankenship
Clarksville, TN
I have had the pleasure of dealing with Pillar to Post on three separate occasions. I had "Jason" for two of my inspections and "Paul" for my last inspection. Each of these gentlemen were knowledgeable, professional, patient with the questions that we threw at them and very thorough as they went through each property. We highly recommend this company to do your home inspection. You will feel comfortable knowing that every aspect of the home has been looked at, evaluated, and when they go through the report with you, you will know EVERYTHING about the house you are about to purchase. Alison and Kevin Blankenship
October 9, 2018
Lauryn Arroyo
Elkton, KY
The inspection was very thorough and revealed a lot of unknown issues about the property. I was extremely pleased with the time it took to get my report back and it allowed me to make timely decisions regarding the purchase of the home. Would highly reccomend to anyone looking to purchase a home.