Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1099 Reviews
4044 FT Campbell BLVD #202
Hopkinsville, Kentucky 42240
931-249-5170
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 19, 2019
S.D.
Hopkinsville, KY
Scheduling was easy, report was easy to read, friendly people, the whole process was simplified
April 18, 2019
D.H.
Pembroke, KY
Very helpful and the walkthrough was very thorough and informative.
April 18, 2019
D.W.
Clarksville, TN
The gentleman that came was courteous he did an excellent job and he was knowledgeable about everything and I really like the services so I will recommend it to other people other homeowners
April 18, 2019
Susan Newton
Clarksville, TN
Very professional and great customer service!
April 17, 2019
Trina Jones
Hopkinsville, KY
The professionalism and thorough. Very friendly explains everything and helpful. So greatful. Very happy with your service in this inspection and to our country
April 17, 2019
Morgan Santana
Clarksville, TN
Our experience with Matt was awesome! He was super thorough and we were very impressed with how detailed the binder/inspection report that we were given was. I plan to refer this company to all of my friends, family, and co-workers!
April 16, 2019
Nathan Delong
Clarksville, TN
Very thorough inspection and very professional company. Highly recommended.
April 16, 2019
Crystal Morey
Clarksville, TN
The service was done quickly, within a couple days of calling to set up an appointment. The report was extremely thorough, with clear photographs, which was a relief as we are buying from out of state. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post!
April 16, 2019
Gary Gaeto
Hopkinsville, KY
Your man paul os very kmowlrgable and he shoots.straight tells uou ehat he seesand ways to fix things that are in need of attention or what might need attention in near to immediate future would definitely use you again if need arises too gary p gaet3
April 15, 2019
Alexis Baker
Hopkinsville, KY
Great company. Got back to be quickly and were very detailed.
April 14, 2019
J.W.
Cadiz, KY
Paul was very efficient and answered all our questions to our satisfaction.
April 14, 2019
Sandra Siler
Clarksville, TN
On time for appointment, knowledgeable, thorough employee (Matt) . Quick report
April 13, 2019
R.D.
Clarksville, TN
Very detailed report. Paul explained everything and asked if I had any questions.
April 12, 2019
Ron Stephenson
Hopkinsville, KY
I think it is great and would suggest it to anyone looking to buy a house. There is so much to look for, and without expert help, many items will be overlooked. I am an experienced home buyer, this one being my 5th, and I still needed the extra insurance of having a person with a trained eye look for any potential problems. We were fortunate on this property, and it had little that needed extensive repairs. Overall, very pleased and satisfied.
April 11, 2019
B.D.
Clarksville, TN
Very thorough.
April 11, 2019
Janet Craft
Woodlawn, TN
Inspector was on time, very thorough and the report was returned the same day
April 10, 2019
D.B.H.
Oak Grove, KY
Who we had do our inspection took a lot of stress off us when we sat down and talked about what all needed to be done saying it was minor things I’m sure he got frustrated but he kept it professional I’m sure if we buy another home we will gladly ask for him again! It was honestly relieving to hear that our future home wasn’t in shambles but needing minor things
April 8, 2019
Jeff Callaway
Trenton, KY
Paul & Josh were phenomenal!!! They were very punctual, courtious & professional! The inspection was meticulous and Paul explained everything that he was looking at & what he was looking for as he went along. After he finished with the outside inspection, he took me around the house, pointed out his findings & explained their possible impact. He did the same thing with the interior of the house. It was great to get the information in little chunks as he went along instead of being overwhelmed with all the information at the end! I honestly can not say enough or give high enough praises to Paul & Josh!!!
April 6, 2019
Steve Dawson
Cadiz, KY
Absolute great customer service! From start, making appointment with Evelyn, to the end of inspection with Paul. They are friendly and do a great inspection. Paul explains all the issues and takes a lot of pictures for proof. Super nice people!
April 5, 2019
A.J.
Clarksville, TN
Matt was thorough, detailed, and patient.