Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1035 Reviews
206 E. Mill St.
Horseheads, NY 14845
6077953301
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 23, 2019
Carl and Rebecca Schimenti
Ithaca, NY
Harry was great! Super thorough and took the time to explain everything to us. Did a good job of letting us know which issues were more concerning than others. Would definitely recommend to anyone!!
April 22, 2019
Amy Tew
Painted Post, NY
Very detail oriented, very professional. The report is in good details and the commentary pages gave quick summary of the major / key points of the detail report which is awesome.
April 16, 2019
C.A.L.B.
Ithaca, NY
Very thorough.
March 29, 2019
Jonathan Bullinger
Ithaca, NY
Harry was very knowledgeable and pleasantly and patiently answered any questions novice homeowners had during the inspection. He was also prompt and very conscientious about keeping the home clean while he performed the inspection. He was very thorough and you could learn a lot from him about both minor and major issues as he explained different areas around the house. His report and supplemental materials were also very helpful for first-time buyers. I would recommend without hesitation.
March 29, 2019
E.R.
Dryden, NY
Very thorough, answered all of my questions and turned around the inspection very quickly.
March 26, 2019
J.L.
Ithaca, NY
Harry was very thorough and responsive to my follow up questions... he was patient and explained things thoroughly when needed. Great experience!
March 19, 2019
J.A.M.E.B.
Painted Post, NY
Excellent communication and very through.
March 19, 2019
Joshua and Elizabeth Billiot
Ithaca, NY
Amazingly thorough. We trust Harry and wouldn’t buy a house without him looking at it first.
March 5, 2019
N.A.E.V.
Ithaca, NY
The inspection and report were very thorough.
February 6, 2019
B.A.M.F.
Horseheads, NY
Harry Harvey is excellent! Cannot say enough good about him. He is very thorough and has a high level of attention to detail. He is very personable and goes above and beyond for his customers. His inspection reports are detailed and easy to understand. He has given my family and I great peace of mind.
January 25, 2019
Matthew Johnston
Ithaca, NY
Timely, comprehensive and professional sums up my experience with Harry Harvey and Pillar To Post Home Inspectors. The products and services were great and I would happily recommend the business to family and friends alike.
January 18, 2019
Kohrey Rohde
Erin, NY
Very thorough!
January 11, 2019
L.A.M.H.A.J.B.
Ithaca, NY
Extremely thorough work!
December 12, 2018
Dawn Tinger
Horseheads, NY
Harry is very through when doing the inspections! He is very nice and he is also on time. Very professional! By Dawn Tinger(Baccile)
December 12, 2018
John Banas
Cortland, NY
Prompt, thorough and courteous. Harry explains everything in easy to understand terms. Not judgmental or pushy but explains both necessary and recommended repairs. I've used Harry twice and would recommend him to anyone seeking an honest and thorough inspection.
December 8, 2018
Lynnette Scofield
Ithaca, NY
Completeness, professionalism and knowledge
November 30, 2018
L.J.
Ithaca, NY
Courteous, professional and efficient!
November 13, 2018
Denise Wood
Hammondsport, NY
I like that you are quick to schedule and even quicker to get the report back to me. Very through with your inspection. Easy to understand contract and very fair in the pricing. Thank you again.
October 25, 2018
K.M.
Corning, NY
The professionalism and thoroughnesss of the inspection
October 23, 2018
N.B.
Ithaca, NY
Harry is very professional, thorough and friendly to deal with. I was happy to work with him!