Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1012 Reviews
206 E. Mill St.
Horseheads, NY 14845
6077953301
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 12, 2018
Dawn Tinger
Horseheads, NY
Harry is very through when doing the inspections! He is very nice and he is also on time. Very professional! By Dawn Tinger(Baccile)
December 12, 2018
John Banas
Cortland, NY
Prompt, thorough and courteous. Harry explains everything in easy to understand terms. Not judgmental or pushy but explains both necessary and recommended repairs. I've used Harry twice and would recommend him to anyone seeking an honest and thorough inspection.
December 8, 2018
Lynnette Scofield
Ithaca, NY
Completeness, professionalism and knowledge
November 30, 2018
L.J.
Ithaca, NY
Courteous, professional and efficient!
November 13, 2018
Denise Wood
Hammondsport, NY
I like that you are quick to schedule and even quicker to get the report back to me. Very through with your inspection. Easy to understand contract and very fair in the pricing. Thank you again.
October 25, 2018
K.M.
Corning, NY
The professionalism and thoroughnesss of the inspection
October 23, 2018
N.B.
Ithaca, NY
Harry is very professional, thorough and friendly to deal with. I was happy to work with him!
October 18, 2018
K.D.
Lansing, NY
Prompt, thorough, and professional!
October 6, 2018
Richard Pitts and Adrienne Gilbert
Horseheads, NY
Harry is very thorough and professional. We were impressed with his attention to detail and would highly recommend him.
October 5, 2018
R.T.
Ithaca, NY
Harry Harvey was not only exceptionally thorough, he was also very willing to take the time to educate us and share his expertise to advise us, to a point that we felt far surpassed the standard expectations of the role.
September 8, 2018
Ron and Rita Vickroy
Ithaca, NY
Harry was very thorough and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. He went threw every inch of the house and when he finished I felt secure that nothing was missed. He is a very friendly person and a pleasure to talk to.
September 4, 2018
Burt Cagir
Horseheads, NY
Concise knowledgeable and accurate evaluation of a structure. I have work with him multiple times and always very happy with his services
August 17, 2018
K.A.A.D.
Corning, NY
Harry Harvey was very knowledgeable and thorough during our home inspection. He was great to work with and we appreciate the time he spent going over things with us! We definitely recommend him to others going through the home buying process!
August 15, 2018
V.A.
Ithaca, NY
Such a delight to work with a complete professional, throughout the entire process from emails to the house inspection, I was very impressed with their unique level of service and would recommend them to family and friends.
August 13, 2018
Z.A.M.P.
Locke, NY
Harry is very thorough. He both talks you through what he's seeing at the house and sends a very detailed report, with photos, to help ensure we know everything he noted about the house. This is the second time we've had Harry inspect a home for us and both times, his insights have been incredibly valuable!
August 3, 2018
C.A.
Ithaca, NY
The thoroughness and knowledge of the inspector and the quality of the report.
July 29, 2018
J.P.A.L.G.
Ithaca, NY
Harry was extremely thorough and explained all that he saw, both good points and the deficits to us in a way that we could understand completely. Thank you for your very capable assistance, [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Blumkin & [NAME REMOVED]
July 25, 2018
S.A.L.M.
Elmira, NY
Very thorough and professional inspection
July 25, 2018
Karl Smolenski and Alita Howard
Ithaca, NY
Quick response and turn around!
July 17, 2018
M.L.A.D.L.
Ithaca, NY
Professional, thorough and knowledgeable.