Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   446 Reviews
13945 Crater Circle
Hudson, FL 34669
7272333090
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 4, 2017
J.A.K.S.
Wesley Chapel, FL
Mike was awesome and did a very thorough job
November 4, 2017
M.A.A.S.
New Port Richey, FL
Very thorough and reasonably priced.
October 28, 2017
C.C.
New Port Richey, FL
Mike was extremely professional and detailed. discussed all issues with us and source of the problems. I would recommend them to anyone have a inspection. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
October 24, 2017
M.F.
Tampa, FL
Professionalism at its finest! Thank you for all of your attention to detail and for going above and beyond during our inspection! Scott and [NAME REMOVED]
October 18, 2017
J.K.
Riverview, FL
The agent knew what he was doing....well trained. He also spent a of time explaining his findings.
October 13, 2017
D.B.
Holiday, FL
Very detailed
October 6, 2017
R.B.
New Port Richey, FL
I can't thank you enough for being thorough and helpful throughout the inspection process.
October 6, 2017
J.F.
Hudson, FL
Great service very detailed. Thank you
September 29, 2017
D.B.
Hudson, FL
Mike Bahr is excellent to work with
September 26, 2017
S.H.
New Port Richey, FL
very thorough, nice, on time, I wouldn't use anyone else
September 20, 2017
M.T.
Safety Harbor, FL
Mike Bahr was great to work with. Very honest and professional.
September 20, 2017
V.A.K.B.
New Port Richey, FL
Mike did a thorough job and was very honest! He walked be through each individual issue and explained everything very well. The detailed report provided is also very professional and helpful.
September 6, 2017
R.E.
Indian Shores, FL
Prompt, thorough, professional, and easy to talk to and discuss the property. .
September 4, 2017
E.S.
Land O Lakes, FL
Courteous, Professional, Willingness to work with someone out of the area, knowledgeable
August 19, 2017
D.J.
Holiday, FL
My inspector Mike Bahr did an excellent job inspecting a home I was going to purchase. He was very knowledgeable and professional during and after the inspection. I will be recommending him to my clients. Daniel [LAST NAME REMOVED], Realtor RE/MAX Elite Realty
August 11, 2017
M.R.
New Port Richey, FL
Was prompt, personable, thorough and knowledgeable. Also, explained the what & why of certain aspects of the inspection.
August 8, 2017
M.R.
New Port Richey, FL
Mike was great. He gave me a very thorough inspection at a fair price. Nice job!
August 5, 2017
T.R.
Port Richey, FL
Very thorough with a detailed inspection. I would recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.
August 2, 2017
L.D.
Oldsmar, FL
The report was finished and easy to inderstand
August 2, 2017
K.W.
New Port Richey, FL
Provided a thorough inspection and explained the results in a way that was easy to understand.