Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   772 Reviews
10402 Temperance Street
Huntsville, AL 35803
8663450898
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
R.M.I.
Huntsville, AL
The service was great. All their findings were written up in a detailed and thorough report which was completed and given out at the end of their inspection.
November 17, 2017
C.M.
Huntsville, AL
He was extremely kind, patient, and professional. Answered all of our questions honestly and helped walk us through any concerns we had. The binder that he provided at the end with all of his notes and pictures taken during the inspection was fantastic! 10 stars, thank you so much!
November 15, 2017
C.W.
Huntsville, AL
John was very professional and he performed the services beyond expectations. He provided me with an binder with pictures and details of his findings. I am high satisfied and will use him in the future.
November 14, 2017
B.P.
Scottsboro, AL
Thorough
November 11, 2017
J.H.
Hollywood, AL
Your representative (Robert Haines) arrived early. He was very knowledgeable and professional. The information he provided about the house was very detailed and helpful.
November 8, 2017
D.J.
Scottsboro, AL
Friendly, cordial and very thorough... took time to explain the inspection
November 7, 2017
T.S.
Huntsville, AL
Very thorough. Inspector explained everything he did. Received nice binder with report when completed.
November 7, 2017
S.S.
Scottsboro, AL
John took the time to go through every point of his inspection very thoroughly. Offered advice re how to solve any issues and was open to me calling him as the work progresses to insure final inspection will pass all standards.
November 1, 2017
C.M.L.J.
Fort Payne, AL
Easy to work with. Punctual. Excellent product. Not pushy. Very knowledgeable.
September 29, 2017
J.E.
Fort Payne, AL
More communication between the inspector and the customer. It felt like just here is the task, do the task, write it down, and hand it back. There wasn't a personal feel to the interaction at all.
September 29, 2017
D.B.D.M.L.K.
Huntsville, AL
Pillar to Post goes beyond our expectations with service.
September 13, 2017
C.S.
Mentone, AL
Very thorough inspection. Great job!
September 13, 2017
M.B.
Huntsville, AL
Thorough inspection -- very professional inspectors -- excellent customer service.
September 11, 2017
P.N.
Madison, AL
The inspector was on time and like the details about the inspection
September 8, 2017
M.T.W.
Anniston, AL
Our home inspection went very smooth and he communicated all areas of the inspection thoroughly. He was very professional and friendly during the entire process. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone. Satisfied customer, Michael [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 8, 2017
J.B.
Scottsboro, AL
Mr. Boozer's experience and professionalism is second to none. From the beginning of the inspection to the final explanation of findings, I was very impressed. Great job guys!!
September 6, 2017
C.F.
Birmingham, AL
Friendly and knowledgeable personnel.
September 4, 2017
K.L.
Scottsboro, AL
John did an excellent job going over the house. I would recommend Pillar to Post
September 3, 2017
A.D.
Oxford, AL
The attention to detail
September 2, 2017
J.B.
Guntersville, AL
[FIRST NAME REMOVED] Boozer is a consummate professional. Our initial phone conversation was an educational experience for me in that [FIRST NAME REMOVED] explained fully what he would do in his inspection of our potential home, and after reading the thorough and promptly provided report, it appears that he performed exactly as advertised. Please extend our compliments to Mr. Boozer.