Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   958 Reviews
6277-600 Carolina Commons Dr. # 353
Indian Land, SC 29707
8039848290
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 11, 2017
J.B.
Charlotte, NC
Even the builder agreed with every item on Don's list, and said he was direct and straight to the point
November 10, 2017
G.E.
Iron Station, NC
How thorough you were in doing the inspection and price for what all you did was excellent.
November 9, 2017
R.A.L.P.
Matthews, NC
A thorough and effective inspection of the property
November 7, 2017
D.P.
Fort Mill, SC
Quick and easy
October 27, 2017
C.D.
Charlotte, NC
Report was well written!
October 22, 2017
B.F.
Weddington, NC
Very professional, friendly, easy to work with.
October 18, 2017
C.B.
Charlotte, NC
Very quick to get the inspection scheduled. Thorough report.
October 15, 2017
T.O.S.V.
Charlotte, NC
Easy to schedule an appointment with short wait time. Report quickly made available. Professional company.
October 14, 2017
G.O.C.M.
Indian Land, SC
Very professional, thorough and easy to communicate with throughout the process
October 13, 2017
R.R.
Clover, SC
Impartial, professional and knowledgeable
October 13, 2017
A.A.
Lake Wylie, SC
Your rapid response and throughness of inspection are at the top of my list.
October 13, 2017
C.O.W.D.
Indian Land, SC
Great customer service!
September 30, 2017
K.H.
Lancaster, SC
Don provided excellent service. Courteous, efficient, knowledgeable and helpful. He did a thorough inspection and gave us a detailed printed report, which he also reviewed with us. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post.
September 29, 2017
B.O.C.H.
Charlotte, NC
Very thorough and provided helpful information.
September 23, 2017
J.W.O.D.B.
Belmont, NC
Don was very thorough and professional. He paid attention to the most important items and was very knowledgeable!
September 19, 2017
M.O.D.C.
Concord, NC
Our Home Inspector Don Murphy TOTALLY exceeded our expectations! He was very thorough! He clarified every outlined detail; answering all of our questions and concerns with complete confidence. From inception, Pam Murphy was purely an administrative delight. As for the inspection itself; what could have been a nightmare of confusion, has resulted in an educated wealth of information. Although the inspection revealed a few challenges, because of Don, it was practically painless! I would absolutely and unequivocally recommend my home inspector at Pillar to Post without question!
September 12, 2017
C.S.
Monroe, NC
Very proffesional! I would gladly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a home inspection.
September 2, 2017
R.C.F.A.C.
Waxhaw, NC
Professional, efficient, and informative
September 1, 2017
D.D.
Lake Wylie, SC
Don was extremely thorough in his inspection. I was very impressed with the detail and professionalism the entire team displayed
August 29, 2017
M.O.E.G.
Fort Mill, SC
Pillar to Post was very accommodating even with short lead time. The report was done the same day and was thorough. Communication has been very good. We look forward to using them again.