Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   903 Reviews
6277-600 Carolina Commons Dr. # 353
Indian Land, SC 29707
8039848290
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
P.C.
Lake Wylie, SC
The service was efficient, thorough and very professional.
June 13, 2017
M.S.
Indian Land, SC
Mr Murphy found problems, so I hope the owners are going to correct them.
June 7, 2017
R.K.O.T.S.
Charlotte, NC
Don inspected the property my husband and I are purchasing. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything in extreme detail, my husband and I were very impressed with his dedication to his work. He noted everything that could be a possible concern, we felt very taken care of and that we knew everything to expect going forward with the house.
June 3, 2017
S.O.M.S.
Indian Trail, NC
Don was very knowledgeable, thourough, professional and friendly.
May 30, 2017
C.O.J.Q.
Charlotte, NC
fast and very efficient
May 30, 2017
G.O.A.B.
Waxhaw, NC
I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who is having their home inspected. I have had several inspections of the years and Don was fantastic. He was extremely thorough, detailed and knowledgeable about all aspects of the home. He came very prepared with the proper tools and clearly takes his work seriously. He spent a good amount of time going over everything with me, showing me potential issues and provided suggestions on how to resolve them.
May 27, 2017
S.R.J.
Charlotte, NC
I was unable to be at home during inspection, however my daughter was there. She was very impressed with the through inspection made. The representative let her know all that he was doing. What was so great - I received a full report on everything he inspected - given full details of what he saw and adding where problems needed to be corrected. My real estate agent is the one that recommended Pillar To Post - and I very happy that she did. Highly recommend this company for your next inspection.
May 27, 2017
J.B.I.C.O.V.W.O.W.W.
Indian Land, SC
It is easy to navigate and takes very little time to complete.
May 26, 2017
M.F.
Charlotte, NC
After my home inspection I have absolutely no doubt that I am buying a house with no hidden problems .....everything found by the home inspector has been remedied by the seller and I am left with a solid home and no surprises..home inspector found some issues that even the seller was unaware of....
May 16, 2017
B.O.T.E.
Indian Land, SC
Prompt, thorough response.
May 2, 2017
I.L.
Charlotte, NC
Always found the issue in the home inspection that I didn't expect. Well done.
April 28, 2017
M.L.
Lancaster, SC
The inspector was personable and able to actually have a conversation with. He was super thorough and we felt like we were prepared to go back into negotiations. He also gave us some tips for once we move into our new home, to help make the house better and more energy efficient, which is so appreciated. This house is twice the size of our current so all the help we can get is great!
April 28, 2017
J.W.
Fort Mill, SC
Very thorough and very friendly!
April 20, 2017
P.O.R.W.
Indian Land, SC
Thorough and immediate response after inspection.
April 15, 2017
L.G.
Indian Land, SC
The prompt response and results.
April 15, 2017
K.O.N.
Charlotte, NC
Very thorough inspection with immediate feedback provided including a written inspection report and additional home care information organized in a binder. I would highly recommend his services.
April 13, 2017
S.O.E.E.
Weddington, NC
Easy administration. Clarity of the report.
April 8, 2017
M.A.K.M.I.
Indian Land, SC
Seemed very knowledgeable about all areas of the inspection.
April 8, 2017
J.L.
Harrisburg, NC
Detailed inspection report with pictures documenting issues. Fast response to request for inspection and prompt scheduling
April 7, 2017
J.M.
Rock Hill, SC
Dependability and attitude.