Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   75 Reviews
3014 Rosewater Lane
Indian Trail, North Carolina 28079

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 5, 2017
L.M.
Charlotte, NC
I have but one experience. We scheduled a home inspection. It was done on time It seems to me it was done thoroughly. It was reported in clear English and with photos. The inspector, Eric Dorman, and I had a very nice and professional follow-up phone conversation. So far, so good. In a way, what was meant to be simple, remained simple. But the work was done on time and thoroughly.
March 31, 2017
C.A.R.F.
Charlotte, NC
Our appointment was scheduled quickly. The review was thorough and the report easy to understand. It was helpful in assuring that our new home would be properly prepared for the sale.
March 21, 2017
J.S.
Waxhaw, NC
We turned to Eric for a second inspection after our first home purchase fell through. We were, again, very satisfied with the process and the inspection. He's knowledgeable, thorough and accommodating. Excellent communications before, during and after the inspection. Highly recommended!
March 18, 2017
C.K.
Mint Hill, NC
Very thorough, friendly, honest.
March 14, 2017
E.A.
Monroe, NC
Eric Dorman provided excellent customer service with professionalism at the highest level. Thanks for the in depth and detail inspection review.
March 8, 2017
C.K.
Monroe, NC
Eric was great! Very through. Prompt detailed report within 24 hours with photos and recommendations. And BONUS...he squeezed us in for a quick closing 😊 Thanks! Will definitely recommend to all my friends 😁
February 25, 2017
M.A.
Monroe, NC
they were thorough & effiicient throughoutm the whole process!
February 7, 2017
J.M.
Charlotte, NC
You were incredibly thorough and gave highly detailed notes.
January 25, 2017
L.C.
Charlotte, NC
Everything was taken care of. Therefore, less stress on the buyer. Thank you!
January 18, 2017
H.M.
Fort Mill, SC
Very thorough inspection!
December 21, 2016
A.P.
Gastonia, NC
Eric was awesome from greeting to farewell. He took the time to sit down with my agent and me at the end of his inspection to go over about a half dozen of the main inspection points. Was willing to answer my questions and he really put me at ease. I would recommend Eric and Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a thorough and honest assessment of their prospective home. Thank you, Eric!
December 17, 2016
K.C.
Charlotte, NC
Eric Dorman is exactly the kind of guy you hope to have as your inspector. He's by the book, informative, but relaxed. During the stressful time for the buyer this mentality is extremely appropriate. I would recommend him 100 times over. The in depth emails I received from him and pillar to post are informative and easy to comprehend. Thanks Eric and thanks Pillar to Post. Wish me luck on my new house!
November 21, 2016
A.F.
Monroe, NC
I was very pleased with the home inspection we received from Pillar to Post. Eric was very thorough and helped us locate potential problems with our new house. Buying a home (especially for the first time) is very scary. The fact that our home inspection was as thorough as it was, makes me much more comfortable with making the big decision to purchase my first home. Also, as a positive, Eric was very friendly and willing to answer any questions that I had about the inspection. Thank you Eric and Pillar to Post!
November 18, 2016
B.C.
Indian Trail, NC
Our inspector was very thorough and professional. He was a tremendous help in making our decision regarding our new home.
November 15, 2016
D.C.
Monroe, NC
Th e service I received was very impressive. Everything was checked very thoro and the guy was very nice to us and explained everything so we could understand it.
October 25, 2016
C.M.
Charlotte, NC
Great service!
October 24, 2016
K.C.
Indian Trail, NC
Our inspector Eric did a great job. Eric made sure to bring everything to our attention, both small and large issues. Another family member had hired Eric as well and gave a great review on him. Eric is very thorough and gave us a easy to read, detailed report. I will be sure to recommend Eric to anyone needing a home inspection. Thanks, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
October 14, 2016
A.A.S.M.
Indian Land, SC
detailed report, inspector made himself available after to talk through report and was very friendly and customer service was exceptional
October 4, 2016
I.R.
Salisbury, NC
Very thorough and professional
August 27, 2016
P.J.
Lake Wylie, SC
Very thorough and the inspector explained everything to me in great detail.