Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1579 Reviews
P.O. Box 174
Junction City, Oregon 97448
541-998-4559
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 12, 2018
B.A.T.C.
Eugene, OR
Was thorough, showed us any problem areas, professional and courteous. Thank you!
October 9, 2018
G.S.
Junction City, OR
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Pleasant experience.
October 6, 2018
M.A.V.N.
Springfield, OR
Very nice, and helpful.
October 6, 2018
Jay and Jan Romick
Eugene, OR
Clear explanation of issues and good documentation.
October 5, 2018
M.S.
Eugene, OR
Polite/clean/prompt/ and the guy with the donut box :)
October 5, 2018
Lorene Williams
Vida, OR
The technician was very professional and made it so easy for me.
September 29, 2018
Vince and Glenna Horrillo
Eugene, OR
Did a very thorough job, very fast and efficient. Explained everything they had done. Very nice and friendly
September 25, 2018
B.A.M.E.
Springfield, OR
He was great!
September 23, 2018
B.S.
Eugene, OR
Workers were on time and time efficient. Findings were clearly presented, and all questions were answered.
September 23, 2018
C.C.
Eugene, OR
The inspectors are always super polite and considerate of thee house. I like the reports, and especially pictures from under the house and up in the attic. I like when I call I get to talk to Jennai or Amy.
September 20, 2018
F.F.
Springfield, OR
Very thorrow and report no waiting for report.
September 19, 2018
John and Scherylee Delaney
Eugene, OR
It was worth the money having you guys come out, we could’ve experienced a lot of heart ache with the house we were going to buy, and we’d have been very uninformed, thank you.
September 19, 2018
Curtis and Jennifer Lynn
Eugene, OR
Jeff Was extremely knowledgeable and had great customer service. The report was so detailed. We would highly recommend and use PillartoPost again.
September 19, 2018
D.A.S.M.
Eugene, OR
Thoroughness of inspection, inspector's knowledge base and very professional.
September 19, 2018
B.A.V.H.
Eugene, OR
Prompt, professional and most of all thorough.
September 15, 2018
Terence Travess and Chelsea Duewell
Springfield, OR
Our inspector, Jeff, was absolutely amazing! He thoroughly explained any issues and listened to our concerns. He did a great job making sure we were aware of everything regarding our new property and was extremely friendly!
September 12, 2018
S.A.E.M.
Eugene, OR
Efficient, professional, courteous.
September 11, 2018
R.F.
Dexter, OR
We so appreciate the prompt, very professional service that we have received on a very short notice. We were not rushed on the walk through and all our questions were answered satisfactorily.
September 11, 2018
Jane Salamone
Florence, OR
The inspector explained a lot of things to me and was very willing to answer my questions. I did not feel rushed or that any of my questions were silly.
September 8, 2018
N.K.
Eugene, OR
I liked the detailed report and the clear explanations of what needed to be corrected on the property we are purchasing.