Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1707 Reviews
P.O. Box 174
Junction City, Oregon 97448
541-998-4559
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 3, 2019
D.A.K.W.
Eugene, OR
Easy to schedule. Thorough inspection. Excellent communication from provider and detailed report that makes it easy to communicate with all involved in transaction. Definitely would recommend.
March 29, 2019
R.A.D.S.
Springfield, OR
They were professional, thorough and very fast.
March 22, 2019
Bobby and Kaylynn Davis
Springfield, OR
Very informative and professional. Friendly and knowledgeable inspector. We will recommend to family and friends.
March 13, 2019
Abigail Dowd
Eugene, OR
From the staff who took my call and scheduled the inspection and answered all my questions, and to the inspector- it was all around a positive experience. You get your results immediately and explained in detail! We have used Pillar to Post in previous home inspections and we will continue to use and highly recommend them!
March 13, 2019
A.S.
Springfield, OR
Thorough and detailed home inspection. Thanks.
March 13, 2019
A.G.
Eugene, OR
Thorough!
February 26, 2019
L.H.
Eugene, OR
Very efficient and organized!
February 12, 2019
S.K.
Yoncalla, OR
Prompt and professional Thank you!
February 7, 2019
S.J.
Pleasant Hill, OR
Friendly and competent.
February 7, 2019
Boaz and Jessica Wolpe
Pleasant Hill, OR
Pillar to Post offers all the inspection-related services you could hope to need. They have various packages available based on your needs, and even the basic package gave us very thorough results. The inspector was very knowledgeable and helped to explain certain matters as they came up. On top of all that, they produced the highly detailed results on site, immediately after the inspection. With such an important investment in mind, Pillar to Post is worth the money to make sure you know what you’re getting into!
February 6, 2019
A.G.
Eugene, OR
The technician was a real example of professionalism in a challenging context, with a tenant that was hostile. He was sharp, to the point, and handled the disruption well. The report prepared is really helpful, and I am glad to have it as a resource going forward.
February 6, 2019
Mindy and Don Bell
Eugene, OR
Our inspector was knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to explain everything to us regarding the inspection and answered all our questions. Your service is prompt, very extensive, and all the staff at your company are friendly, cheerful and helpful. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for home inspection services. Thank you for your fantastic customer service!
February 6, 2019
B.S.
Eugene, OR
Quality all around.
January 29, 2019
Robert and Vicki Baggitt
Springfield, OR
Great and friendly service.
January 24, 2019
B.E.A.E.G.
Springfield, OR
Thorough and friendly
January 22, 2019
J.A.T.G.
Eugene, OR
Quick, reliable and professional
January 18, 2019
Yuki Ditlefsen
Eugene, OR
Very thorough and professional.
January 18, 2019
N.W.
Eugene, OR
I was very please with the very thorough inspection and courteous guys. I would recommend them highly
January 18, 2019
G.H.
Eugene, OR
The inspector did a very thorough job and was very nice
January 18, 2019
F.A.J.P.
Springfield, OR
Jeff is great. He does a great job. We were shopping for a rental property. We passed on 2 properties based on problems he was able to show us. The third was a winner. I would definitely request him for any other purchases.