Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1694 Reviews
P.O. Box 174
Junction City, Oregon 97448
541-998-4559
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 12, 2019
S.K.
Yoncalla, OR
Prompt and professional Thank you!
February 7, 2019
S.J.
Pleasant Hill, OR
Friendly and competent.
February 7, 2019
Boaz and Jessica Wolpe
Pleasant Hill, OR
Pillar to Post offers all the inspection-related services you could hope to need. They have various packages available based on your needs, and even the basic package gave us very thorough results. The inspector was very knowledgeable and helped to explain certain matters as they came up. On top of all that, they produced the highly detailed results on site, immediately after the inspection. With such an important investment in mind, Pillar to Post is worth the money to make sure you know what you’re getting into!
February 6, 2019
A.G.
Eugene, OR
The technician was a real example of professionalism in a challenging context, with a tenant that was hostile. He was sharp, to the point, and handled the disruption well. The report prepared is really helpful, and I am glad to have it as a resource going forward.
February 6, 2019
Mindy and Don Bell
Eugene, OR
Our inspector was knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to explain everything to us regarding the inspection and answered all our questions. Your service is prompt, very extensive, and all the staff at your company are friendly, cheerful and helpful. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for home inspection services. Thank you for your fantastic customer service!
February 6, 2019
B.S.
Eugene, OR
Quality all around.
January 29, 2019
Robert and Vicki Baggitt
Springfield, OR
Great and friendly service.
January 24, 2019
B.E.A.E.G.
Springfield, OR
Thorough and friendly
January 22, 2019
J.A.T.G.
Eugene, OR
Quick, reliable and professional
January 18, 2019
Yuki Ditlefsen
Eugene, OR
Very thorough and professional.
January 18, 2019
N.W.
Eugene, OR
I was very please with the very thorough inspection and courteous guys. I would recommend them highly
January 18, 2019
G.H.
Eugene, OR
The inspector did a very thorough job and was very nice
January 18, 2019
F.A.J.P.
Springfield, OR
Jeff is great. He does a great job. We were shopping for a rental property. We passed on 2 properties based on problems he was able to show us. The third was a winner. I would definitely request him for any other purchases.
January 17, 2019
J.R.A.A.
Eugene, OR
Very thorough and a nicely compile, easily understandable , home inspection.
January 17, 2019
A.B.
Eugene, OR
Service was speedy, friendly and professional- would recommend to others!
January 17, 2019
J.H.
97401, OR
Great job, fast turnaround and availability- would recommend and use again.
January 17, 2019
P.A.T.B.
Eugene, OR
very nice and professional. TY
January 17, 2019
T.E.
Eugene, OR
quick, thorough and efficient.
January 17, 2019
E.A.J.M.
Springfield, OR
The inspector arrived on time and did a thorough inspection of the property. We received a well written report detailing his findings any any suggestions.
January 16, 2019
K.F.
Walterville, OR
Thorough helpful info