Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1250 Reviews
P.O. Box 174
Junction City, Oregon 97448
541-998-4559
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 17, 2018
S.P.
Cottage Grove, OR
I really like the guy who came out...John...great guy, attention to detail! And I love the notebook you give us with so much information. Very nice and professional. This is the second time I have used Pillar to Post.
January 17, 2018
S.S.
Lebanon, OR
The price was fair, the timely manner to gave done was excellent, on time to site, follow thru with expectant work time accurate, professional work attitude and work ethics, and very friendly personal. My favorite part was the fact that at the end if the inspection, on site, a full print out with pictures and full written explanation of findings are given to you in a binder. The inspector went over all findings and answered all questions fully.
January 17, 2018
D.M.A.L.H.
Junction City, OR
Very detailed, comprehensive inspection.
January 16, 2018
S.A.O.C.
Eugene, OR
Very knowable and friendly.
January 15, 2018
R.M.M.
Junction City, OR
Professional and friendly. Explained things that needed fixing.
January 10, 2018
A.D.
Cottage Grove, OR
We were extremely impressed by the customer service provided by Pillar To Post. Jeff was very professional yet friendly and informative. He was efficient with his time and comprehensive with the inspection. He was open to answering questions and providing detailed information about the status of the property. The office receptionist was kind and helpful, scheduling was prompt and all communication friendly and again efficient. Thank you!
January 9, 2018
S.S.
Junction City, OR
We have used Pillar To Post a couple times now and always receive excellent service! Your inspectors are professional, friendly and thorough. The reports are easy to understand and I appreciate meeting afterwards to go over the findings and ask questions.
January 9, 2018
S.G.
Eugene, OR
Inspection/report was thorough and complete. It was clear that the inspector was competent, well trained and willing to get his hands 'dirty' to get the job done. I was able to buy the property without ever seeing it, having confidence that I was well informed of the condition of this older home.
January 6, 2018
S.Y.
Springfield, OR
Efficient, thorough. Josh is great at communicating.
January 5, 2018
J.W.C.O.H.
Eugene, OR
Great customer service and a detailed product!
January 3, 2018
N.F.
Springfield, OR
Your guy was prompt, courteous, and efficient. He got the job done in a timely manner and explained his findings to us.
December 29, 2017
R.C.
Eugene, OR
Already sent you a letter of recommendation--thanks!
December 27, 2017
B.A.C.U.
Eugene, OR
Speedy, thorough, appreciate your work! Thank you. [NAME REMOVED] and Cindy [LAST NAME REMOVED]
December 22, 2017
T.G.
Eugene, OR
Very careful inspection! Appreciate it. On time and professional.
December 19, 2017
M.K.A.J.M.
Veneta, OR
You guys do a fantastic job. This is my second time using your company, and I wasn't disappointed.
December 16, 2017
C.A.E.J.
Eugene, OR
Very friendly, thorough, and explained everything very well.
December 16, 2017
M.W.A.B.W.
Veneta, OR
Andrew was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We definitely felt like he treated our new home as if it was his own.
December 16, 2017
M.A.T.C.
Springfield, OR
The crew that came out to our future home was incredibly professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We will definitely be using Pillar to Post for any future purchases.
December 15, 2017
D.H.
Cheshire, OR
prompt and professional
December 13, 2017
B.E.
Eugene, OR
Very thorough and well documented in a well timed fashion. I’m very content with the amount of information I received as well as the binder that contained organizational folders for future use.