Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   43 Reviews
P.O. Box 174
Junction City, Oregon 97448
541-998-4559
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 22, 2019
M.A.J.P.
Shedd, OR
Timely, very professional, and very thorough. We received more than we expected. Nice job.
January 17, 2019
K.E.
Harrisburg, OR
very professional , very personable , very complete . Offered answers to all my questions
January 12, 2019
Z.A.L.R.
Adair Village, OR
Very thorough and explained everything well.
December 8, 2018
L.M.
Brownsville, OR
Prompt, responsive, thorough
October 12, 2018
L.H.
Corvallis, OR
I appreciate the efficiency, and professionalism. I also really appreciated you guys being willing to work around schedules and difficulties trying to access areas that were blocked off. I will most definitely use you again.
August 5, 2018
J.A.M.R.
Albany, OR
Professional, prompt, and precise service provided.
June 15, 2018
M.N.
Winchester Bay, OR
everything! Andrew was amazing
June 13, 2018
Dulci Grubbs
Junction City, OR
Very well done, went over everything so I understood and was clean and efficient.
June 12, 2018
M.M.
Monroe, OR
Knowledgeable, friendly, and on time.
May 2, 2018
V.P.
Lebanon, OR
John Miller was punctual, thorough, informative, polite, knowledgable, and professional. His report gave me a clear understanding of the home I am looking to purchase.
April 10, 2018
Dewayne Larson
Sweet Home, OR
Quick, thorough and easy.
April 6, 2018
Christopher Glenn and Richard Irish
Roseburg, OR
We found the staff at Pillar to Post to be friendly, thorough and most helpful! Thank you also for the speedy turn around from start to finish.
February 20, 2018
G.A.S.P.
Sweet Home, OR
Inspector was good, willing to explain items outside of his scope. Newer house so not a lot of issues but explained the few issues he found.....
January 16, 2018
J.G.
Halsey, OR
I was happy with the inspection and the quality that was put into it.
August 27, 2017
S.A.T.D.
Harrisburg, OR
Worked with us quickly and out of state. Called and was very thorough and helpful with our report.
May 24, 2017
E.G.
Corvallis, OR
Appeared to do a very thorough job in examining the house. I thought I was going to be getting a dollar estimate on how much it would cost to remedy some of the issues found in the inspection even though it was my understanding you were not contractors that did the work. I was disappointed I did not receive this information.
October 11, 2016
S.D.
Alsea, OR
Very thorough and prompt report.
May 4, 2016
Lynn Bishoff
Brownsville, OR
I have had 3 home inspections through Pillar to Post, all with Josh out of your Junction City office. I have requested him each time because he is thorough, professional and I trust that nothing will get by him during an inspection.
January 19, 2016
C.M.
Harrisburg, OR
Pillar to post is extremely detailed, professional, and efficient. They print out the report on site! There is no waiting in anticipation for days. Buying a house is a stressful process, but they helped me have peace of mind about the condition of the property!
March 7, 2015
Bill Jones
Harrisburg, OR
Fast,reliable,service. I will pass the name on. It was a pleasure doing business. I am 100 percent satisfied with your service.