Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   611 Reviews
869 Ida Lane
Kamloops, BC V2B6V2
2505798309
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 10, 2017
G.L.
Kamloops, BC
Very personable and fully walks the customer through any terms they may not understand.
November 4, 2017
L.K.
Kamloops, BC
YOUR EFFICIENCY ,THE TIME SPENT EXPLAINING WHAT YOU WERE DOING , AND WHY IT SHOULD BE CHECKED ,JOB WELL WORTH THE PRICE TO ,ENSURE THAT BEFORE YOU LIST ,YOU ARE ABLE TO REPAIR OR REDO ANY UNFORESEEN PROBLEMS THNX BRY
October 31, 2017
J.T.
Kamloops, BC
Cliff is awesome, knowledgeable and straight to the point. His whole set up is top notch.
October 13, 2017
D.K.
Kamloops, BC
Cliff is an absolute professional.
October 2, 2017
S.O.
Kamloops, BC
Efficient and thorough. Took time to go through report and for questions. Good explanation of what the inspection was, and what it was not.
September 15, 2017
T.B.
Kamloops, BC
Fast ,efficient and thorough.well explained results!!!
August 27, 2017
P.M.
Kamloops, BC
Clifford was extremely informative and patient with me and all my questions. The report and photos are exactly what a new home owner needs to get reaaly acquainted with the property. Thank you, [NAME REMOVED]
August 25, 2017
P.D.
Kamloops, BC
1. Clear communication 2. Timely service 3. Thorough and knowledgeable reporting 4. The added extra of the homeowner's maintenance checklist was amazing!
August 23, 2017
N.W.
Kamloops, BC
Very professional Clear explanations calm presentation and made process easy to understand. Stayed focused on issues that caused concern with further explanations. Also a very comprehension report with good photos and descriptions and summary. Thank you
August 19, 2017
S.W.
Kamloops, BC
Thorough, credible, reliable and interactive.
August 11, 2017
H.W.
Kamloops, BC
Professional, efficient, effective
August 9, 2017
D.M.
Rayleigh, BC
Clifford did an excellent job. As a real estate investor, I would definitely recommend Clifford. Very professional and the best customer service in this space I've ever received. Thanks Clifford.
August 4, 2017
F.H.V.
Kamloops, BC
Detailed descriptions and feedback with lots of pictures and tour of the house.
July 25, 2017
D.M.
Kamloops, BC
Very nice and easy to deal with. Great communication. I've already recommended a colleague call you and I believe you've assisted them. Thank you.
July 19, 2017
K.O.
Kamloops, BC
Cliff was very thorough explained everything over the phone and emailed the report with recommendations of what needed to be done.
July 19, 2017
M.C.
Kamloops, BC
very thorough and detailed report. Also went through report and ensured specific details were understood.
July 8, 2017
J.B.
Kamloops, BC
The professionalism and thoroughness of inspection from Cliff was outstanding. I can not recommend him any higher. If you are looking for a home inspector in the Kamloops area, do yourself a favor and higher Cliff.
July 8, 2017
J.G.
Kamloops, BC
We had an amazing experience with Clifford!
June 20, 2017
D.L.
Kamloops, BC
Very thorough and knowledgeable about what he found and didn't find
June 9, 2017
B.M.
Kamloops, BC
Clifford Brauner inspected my new home. He did a thorough & competent job. His inspection report was excellent. He spent a good deal of time with me going over the details, both good and bad. Because of Clifford's extensive knowledge of residential housing, I now have enough information to make the necessary renovations to the inside of my townhouse. I also have the confidence to request that my Strata Council make repairs to the exterior of my home. Thank you, Clifford.