Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   1003 Reviews
103-3677 Hwy 97N
Kelowna, BC V1X5C3
2507654134
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
N.D.
West Kelowna, BC
Thanks for the thorough inspection! Craig was great :)
June 23, 2017
L.R.O.
Kelowna, BC
Very friendly and thorough with the report review.
June 21, 2017
B.J.
West Kelowna, BC
I was very impressed with both Craig and his office staff. Everything was timely and very professionally handled. He is a very personable. knowledgeable individual that engenders confidence. The whole package is excellent and I feel it was money well spent!
June 20, 2017
S.F.
West Kelowna, BC
Fantastic service, thank you!
June 20, 2017
B.H.
Kelowna, BC
David Kilby was very thorough and knowledgeable.. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again for any further house purchases.
June 16, 2017
N.J.K.
Kelowna, BC
very friendly and informative. Lots of great tips for future service of our home
June 14, 2017
R.M.
West Kelowna, BC
Thorough report. Phone conversation to explain the report. Great follow up.
June 10, 2017
D.B.
Kelowna, BC
very thourow . plus answered all my questions and friendly
June 9, 2017
J.L.
Kelowna, BC
True professionals who provide a valuable service
June 9, 2017
M.W.
Coldstream, BC
A very thorough easy or read report followed the inspection. I also wanted to thank Patty for her friendly personality, she is a wonderful first point of contact for the company.
June 4, 2017
F.J.
Lake Country, BC
Very prompt and courteous. Booking was easy and pleasant - we phoned for an appointmtent and it was very easy. Inspector - Craig was on time and very professional and thorough. He did a good job of explaining any issues he found and was very personable.
June 2, 2017
C.H.
Kelowna, BC
Great service, worked within our timeline,
May 31, 2017
S.C.
Kelowna, BC
Professional Efficient Helpful
May 26, 2017
C.S.
Kelowna, BC
David was very thorough and explained everything in very simple and easy to understand terms. I learned a lot about how to properly maintain the home from him and he gave me some great tips on things to watch for.
May 26, 2017
J.M.L.
Kelowna, BC
It was thorough and informative. Inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable.
May 20, 2017
K.M.
Kelowna, BC
John was great. Was patient and detailed.
May 19, 2017
D.T.
West Kelowna, BC
David was awesome. Very patient and professional. He took time to explain everything.
May 17, 2017
W.C.
Kelowna, BC
Very professional and thorough. Report was very detailed and summarized at the end for east reference.
May 13, 2017
L.N.
Peachland, BC
Very professional and knowledgable Inspector..
May 12, 2017
H.J.V.
Kelowna, BC
The surveyor was very precise and informative.