Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1261 Reviews
P.O. Box 30096 Glenpark PO
Kelowna, BC V1V2M4
2507654134
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 13, 2018
C.F.
Kelowna, BC
He was on time & very informed with his work. Explained everything
October 10, 2018
D.D.M.
West Kelowna, BC
He was ver thorough and pleasant to deal with
October 2, 2018
K.T.
Kelowna, BC
The appliances were registered for any updates or recalls. The inspector walked us through the house pointing out areas of concern and making suggestions.
September 28, 2018
N.L.
Kelowna, BC
Very honest and friendly company!
September 25, 2018
A.M.
West Kelowna, BC
David Kilby was our inspector and he was very efficient and knowledgable and thorough.
September 19, 2018
L.S.
West Kelowna, BC
very professional, easy to work with, explained everything well
September 19, 2018
J.T.B.
Kelowna, BC
Thorough and detail-oriented. Inspection practices are grounded in years of industry experience and for someone like me who is limited in construction knowledge, it was reassuring to have this expertise working on my behalf. I appreciated the clear documentation that followed inspection as this was useful in my negotiations.
September 11, 2018
Barry Madden
Kelowna, BC
We were impressed with the on-site report. The way that the inspector went over each detail. The thorouness of the inspection and the professionalism and friendliness of the inspector.
September 8, 2018
Stephen & Susan Acres
West Kelowna, BC
We feel that Dave did a very thorough job and explained his findings and their implications very well. He was also a joy to work with. We would definitely call on him again.
September 7, 2018
G.J.L.
Kelowna, BC
Very professional and friendly.
September 7, 2018
D.P.
Kelowna, BC
John was excellent. Personable. Thorough. Explained everything clearly and took the time to answer questions and show any concerns. Thank you so much.
September 5, 2018
W.W.
Kelowna, BC
It was fairly straightforward and easy to understand, your representative was very informative and knowledgeable. I hope that I will remember half of everything that was told to me. I would recommend your company's service to friends who are looking for a home inspection service.
August 24, 2018
K.A.S.H.
West Kelowna, BC
Fast service. Easy to set up. Seems to be a thorough inspection. Well done.
August 22, 2018
R.V.
West Kelowna, BC
I found the inspector knowledgeable and willing to take his time to explain the areas of the report that we didn't understand.
August 17, 2018
J.F.
Kelowna, BC
From Vantage West
August 15, 2018
J.F.
Kelowna, BC
David was very professional & let us know everything he checked out with the home inspection. He is very aware of any indications or problems the new home owner may face. We highly recomend this company. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] & Judy [LAST NAME REMOVED]
August 14, 2018
C.G.
Kelowna, BC
We were very impressed with how thorough John was in carrying out the inspection. The binder outlining details is very helpful. He answered all of my questions. Patti was cheerful and helpful booking our inspection and answering questions. Thank you for service!
August 14, 2018
G.M.
Kelowna, BC
David was terrific and very thorough, he was also knowledgeable and gave me good advice as he walked me through the report. No concerns at all about the work or the report both excellent. My only complaint was the price, considering it was an inspection of a condominium with no roof or basement etc, $500+ (all in) is pretty expensive.
August 10, 2018
Ross Terry
Kelowna, BC
We are very satisfied with the option we chose for our inspection. The review of the inspection was conducted over the phone due to logistics. Our inspector reviewed each area of the home inspection thoroughly with us explaining what had been observed. All our inquiries were answered clearly , concisely in a friendly manner. We highly recommend Pillar to Post.
August 8, 2018
D.M.
Kelowna, BC
Craig was very professional and precise in the information he gave about the home I was purchasing.