Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1098 Reviews
P.O. Box 30096 Glenpark PO
Kelowna, BC V1V2M4
2507654134
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
C.B.
Kelowna, BC
The one on one with inspector after inspection is done
November 16, 2017
S.N.
Kelowna, BC
The time spent explaining the results
November 9, 2017
M.M.G.
Kelowna, BC
I like the comprehensive approach to the inspection. I also like the quality of the inspectors provided for the service.
November 4, 2017
K.S.
West Kelowna, BC
Pillar to Post was recommended to me by my realtor. I dealt with John Bannister and he incredibly knowledgeable and I would definitely hire his services again!
November 3, 2017
D.H.
West kelowna, BC
Very thorough. The inspectors are very knowledgable. I'd definitely pick Pillar-to-Post to do my next inspection.
October 29, 2017
V.H.
Kelowna, BC
I felt that things that should have been looked at that were dismissed off hand [like turning on the home theatre as it is an important part of the house, not just a tv], barn exhaust fans were not tested by the switch and one obviously needs new bearings or something, inability to turn on a bedroom fan and saying 'it must work', inability to open bar window to the outside to see that it functions, not indicating which windows did not work so when we addressed the shortfall we just had to say 'some windows do not work', no apparent knowledge of the outside furnace as it was 'not on my mandate' but even a cursory look would tell you that "it appears to work, but the ash box is full and nothing visually obvious but no guarantee as that is not my field of expertise", or not checking the guest bedroom window because it meant getting on or moving the bed, did not pull out the home vacuum system to see if it would recoil, not sure if it was turned on or not but if it does not recoil then it is a huge inconvenience. So, in summary, the inspection seemed thorough on the things he wanted to look at and a 'reason' if he did not want to look at something. other small things as well but in general I was satisfied enough but would not use him again should I need another inspector.
October 25, 2017
M.C.W.
west kelowna, BC
Great customer service! Was very helpful answering questions and providing suggestions about air quality testing prior to the actual inspection day. Inspection was thorough and we valued the time the inspector took reviewing the findings.
October 25, 2017
B.C.C.
Kelowna, BC
The process was very professional and easy from the start. John's feedback to us regarding the inspection was thorough and easy to understand. It clearly gave us areas to prioritize and suggestions for property upkeep. The extensive binder of information we left with included organizational tools for home maintenance and finance. It was an all-round good experience - thanks!
October 24, 2017
G.N.
Oliver, BC
Professional
October 17, 2017
D.M.G.
Kelowna, BC
The inspector was professional and efficient. I was very happy with the report I received.
October 14, 2017
J.T.
West Kelowna, BC
I received the report and a follow up call the same day! Liked how I could ask lots of questions and feeling confident that the report was accurate.
October 13, 2017
R.H.
West Kelowna, BC
Fast and professional. Great communication.
October 13, 2017
M.W.
Kelowna, BC
Thorough inspection, very knowledgeable and helpful input.
October 13, 2017
D.Z.
Kelowna, BC
Very knowledgable, efficient and thorough
October 7, 2017
L.S.J.P.S.
West Kelowna, BC
Very through, appreciated the attention to detail.
October 6, 2017
N.B.D.
Kelowna, BC
Wondferul
October 6, 2017
J.H.
Kelowna, BC
Great Friendly Service, top notch.
October 2, 2017
A.M.I.
Kelowna, BC
I really appreciate the thorough and personalized service. Dave did a good job. [NAME REMOVED]
September 29, 2017
M.K.
BC
The person was really friendly able to explain all the things to us very kind
September 28, 2017
M.U.
Kelowna, BC
I liked the thoroughness of the inspection, the speed with which I was given the information and the follow up call from the inspector to explain his findings.