Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1190 Reviews
P.O. Box 30096 Glenpark PO
Kelowna, BC V1V2M4
2507654134
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2018
D.A.
Big White, BC
Rapid reply to my email enquiry and efficient booking of inspection with same day report
May 19, 2018
Whylie Friesen
West Kelowna, BC
Inspection was very thorough and well explained.
May 18, 2018
J.M.
Summerland, BC
Prompt, polite and thorough response by telephone. Offered suggestions for maintaining the house (i.e., how to keep the house cool in the summer, where to cut back on power usage). Written report was received same day.
May 16, 2018
K.H.
Kelowna, BC
Excellent service, very helpful in explaining the results of the inspection.
May 16, 2018
Leslie Porter
Kelowna, BC
Extremely friendly from the first call to receptionist. Needed short notice inspection. Patti called me back with in minutes. She had in that time called home owner and had a time for inspection the very next day. David and John were very thorough and explained everything very well
May 16, 2018
Greg Kedward
Kelowna, BC
Very complete professional service
May 11, 2018
S.P.
Kelowna, BC
Attention to detail
May 9, 2018
Todd Ryder
Kelowna, BC
David who did the inspection was very friendly and professional in conducting his business. He walked his report with me to make sure I understood everything he wrote in his report so I was totally in the know. David was very easy to talk to. He was very knowledgeable and represented Pillar to Post very well.
May 8, 2018
R.R.
Kelowna, BC
Add more photos of things such as the attic and crawl space.
May 2, 2018
Katherine Dick
West Kelowna, BC
Honest polite very approachable. What can we say it was a good experience answered all our questions. Explained everything in each room.
May 1, 2018
A.G.
West Kelowna, BC
I love the binder & how the inspector is very thorough & willing to answer any questions he can.
May 1, 2018
W.I.D.
Kelowna, BC
We appreciated that the Pillar to Post staff scheduled our inspection into a tight week. The inspector was professional & courteous, and also exuded an assurance that he was very knowledgeable in this industry. The binder containing the results of the inspection together with other useful information on home ownership will be referred to for years to come. The service is well worth the cost when considering the price of homes in this area. Highly recommended. Thanks ! Charles [I authorize you to use only my first name in promotions]
May 1, 2018
L.T.J.
Kelowna, BC
pleased with the prompt response
May 1, 2018
Thomas Campbell
Peachland, BC
Service was thorough and timely. Our inspector was friendly, polite, helpful and very punctual.
May 1, 2018
Charlotte & Mathew Thomas
Kelowna, BC
We liked how thorough he was, and took the time to answer all of our questions, and also how he gave us recommendations that were not dictated by the inspection but with more of a personal touch, and how comprehensive all of the information is in the report that was given to us and answered questions for us that we didn’t know how to ask.
May 1, 2018
C.M.
West Kelowna, BC
Having a inspector that has his WETT (fireplace) certificate... I know other home inspectors have it and charge the same price....
May 1, 2018
A.H.
West Kelowna, BC
Pillar to Post was very fast to respond to my initial quote and worked with me to schedule a time to complete the inspection. The inspection itself was very thorough, our inspector was very helpful in explaining all our questions and concerns. Also very pleased with the report that we where provided with following our inspection. Great service!
April 7, 2018
M.B.
Kelowna, BC
Very professional and detailed. Took time to point out some small problems that could be an issue if not corrected in the future
April 6, 2018
John Rae
West Kelowna, BC
The entire event was my pleasure. John was very helpful and thorough answering all concerns asked of him. I especially liked the book presentation with all the details noted and a place to keep records of the sale and property. Easy to book, easy to understand and hassle free!
April 6, 2018
E.R.
Kelowna, BC
Follow through and willingness to continue the conversation