Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1131 Reviews
2707 S Morain Place
Kennewick, WA 99337
5095542714
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 15, 2017
J.H.
Pasco, WA
friendly an very professional
November 7, 2017
J.G.
Kennewick, WA
Very professional! Erick did a great job explaining all what he is looking for when inspecting a home and what is normal and what is not normal. We would hire him again if we needed his services in the future.
October 31, 2017
T.C.
Kennewick, WA
Great service. Prompt, though and friendly . We were very satisfied with service.
October 31, 2017
C.M.K.
Kennewick, WA
I liked how friendly and helpful everyone was Eric the inspector was very informative and did a great job and the lady I spoke with on the phone to schedule inspection was awesome too.. she answered all my questions. Good company and pricing was good too.
October 25, 2017
M.M.M.
Kennewick, WA
I was in Kennewick Wahington from Santa Cruz California retirement house hunting when very unexpectedly but very fortunate a place came available that was just more than "perfect" . Since time was quickly coming for me to return to California the realtor called on Pillar to Post to do an inspection before I had to leave. Within two days Dan Gallatin came to the property, performed the inspection and sat down with me and reviewed the findings very thoroughly. I was then handed a very professional binder with the detailed inspection and other helpful information and checklists for maintenance of the property. Because of the prompt service I am now the proud owner of a beautiful retirement home which happened within 10 days of viewing the place. I am grateful to this company and my realtor for making this purchase quick and smooth.
October 25, 2017
T.K.S.
Pasco, WA
This was our second time. We like the thoroughness and knowledge we receive.
October 24, 2017
N.M.C.C.
Richland, WA
Knowledgeable and friendly service inspector was easy to deal with and gave lots of useful information.
October 24, 2017
D.M.
Kennewick, WA
Very awesome service
October 21, 2017
D.G.
Pasco, WA
It was a good experience at the Home Inspection I learned a few things about the house and what to look for thanks to the inspector he had a good way of doing things and explaining things he did not make me feel like a dummy he did make me feel better about buying a house and what was I moving into I'm glad I had that experience.
October 18, 2017
J.I.
Pasco, WA
Very thorough and willing to share helpful information.
October 13, 2017
L.M.
Pasco, WA
You were very informative and explained everything you were doing an answered any questions that I had. Very friendly and courteous
October 9, 2017
N.M.
Kennewick, WA
Very thorough and informative and took plenty of time to show and explain what he's doing and why, and also features of the house outside of what would be expected during an inspection.
October 7, 2017
M.A.
Kennewick, WA
I'm really pleased with the work that Pillars To Post did for me, they are very skillful and professional inspectors. They also explained very well every detail that they found during the inspection and gave me helpful advise. Definitely recommend their services.
October 7, 2017
T.D.
Richland, WA
Very professional. Very thorough.
October 6, 2017
J.O.
Richland, WA
He spent time teaching me about all sorts of things a first time home buyer may not know. Very impressed!
October 3, 2017
N.F.
Richland, WA
I highly recommend Pillar to Post to everyone out there look for house inspection service. Eric, the house inspector, is very thorough and attentive to every detail. He is extremely nice and [LAST NAME REMOVED] at the same time.
September 30, 2017
R.H.
Richland, WA
Ya i thinking this guy doing a good job in my new home
September 29, 2017
C.P.
Richland, WA
Very Professional and let us know everything that needed some love when we move in! Things I didn't think of as a First time home buyer it helped open my eyes on what i needed. They were super friendly and just overall a good job!
September 23, 2017
D.B.Y.
Connell, WA
Covered house inside and out . Took time after finished to explain every thing noted . answered all our questions we asked .
September 17, 2017
J.B.
Pasco, WA
Inspector was very thorough and took great pain to explain everything clearly.