Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   702 Reviews
5231 Caintuck Road
Kingsport, TN 37664
4233437678
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2017
C.W.
Bulter, TN
Very professional. Took the time to thoroughly explain everything. Would definitely recommend their services.
November 28, 2017
L.B.
Kingsport, TN
Very quick to do work and got the report the same day as the inspection! very pleasant to answer any questions
November 28, 2017
J.C.
Kingsport, TN
The inspection was thorough . The inspector was very friendly. All questions were answered (concerning the inspection) The results were emailed and a hard copy received through the mail ,as stated by the inspector. [NAME REMOVED]
November 27, 2017
A.R.O.
Gate City, VA
Mr . Hadley has completed 2 inspections for me to date . I did not even hesitate to call him to do the second . Please provide with payment information . Thanks ! Rex [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 24, 2017
R.A.S.H.
Gate City, VA
The pictures and the details were phenomenal, very thorough
November 18, 2017
A.M.D.
Kingsport, TN
Easy! Efficient and thorough.
November 17, 2017
T.W.
Kingsport, TN
Tom did a very thorough and fantastic job with our home inspection. So well we referred him to the future home owners of our current home. 👍🏼
November 13, 2017
J.B.
Kingsport, TN
Thorough.
November 10, 2017
M.C.
Elizabethton, TN
Reasonable price, professional services, and fast honest results! Would highly recommend to anyone as their choice for home inspection.
November 8, 2017
H.C.
Church Hill, TN
We live in Colorado and were recently in Tenn on a house hunting trip. We found a home and needed an inspection as part of the house purchasing process. We were able to get an inspection during the limited time we were there, it was thorough and the inspector, Tom Hatley, was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. We are very pleased with the entire process.
November 7, 2017
J.H.
Johnson City, TN
Your report was easy to read. I liked the photos that were of areas I will never see but wanted to know what was there.
October 30, 2017
D.A.D.J.
Kingsport, TN
Very efficient and knowledgeable.
October 24, 2017
K.W.
Bristol, TN
Thorough, professional, willing to answer many questions.
October 22, 2017
I.A.
Gray, TN
Quick and efficient
October 13, 2017
L.E.
Johnson City, TN
Very professional, on time and thorough.
October 13, 2017
T.B.
Kingsport, TN
Excellent detailed report....very knowledgeable and went through everything with us. I would highly recommend [FIRST NAME REMOVED] to anyone looking to have their home inspected!
October 13, 2017
K.S.
Kingsport
very thorough, very professional, very communicative.
October 9, 2017
D.R.
Gray, TN
Services were very professional, thorough and timely. Tom worked with me when I was on a tight deadline. The finished report returned to me was very professional as well. I would recommend Tom without hesitation.
October 6, 2017
A.S.
Kingsport, TN
Tom was on time, and extremely knowledgeable about all the various aspects of the home inspection. He effectively conveyed hos findings both in.oedson and in the written report. I would rhigjly.ecommend him for a home insoection.
October 6, 2017
K.B.
Johnson City, TN
Very thorough and detailed. Quick to resond. Tom Hatley always does a great job.