Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   627 Reviews
5231 Caintuck Road
Kingsport, TN 37664
4233437678
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
B.D.
Kingsport, TN
Tom was very knowledgeable and very very friendly. Thanks for helping us.
June 19, 2017
P.R.
Jonesborough, TN
You were very professional in sending me all the information on your services. You took care of me immediately. I really appreciate your help.
June 19, 2017
B.L.
Kingsport, TN
Tom communicates well and is very thorough. He arrived on time and we felt we received exceptional service for our money.
June 17, 2017
S.R.
Gray, TN
I feel that the Inspection was thorough, with Safety Concerns well noted. Tom took the time to explain any potential problems to me. Thank you for the photos; they really help.
June 14, 2017
D.M.
Jonesborough
Very good inspection. Explained findings well. Good communication and arrived in timely manner. Nice written report furnished including helpful house maintenance documents.
June 13, 2017
A.W.
Johnson City, TN
Fast and very nice.
June 13, 2017
M.A.V.W.
Gray, TN
Accurate & timely
June 10, 2017
M.A.M.M.
Kingsport, TN
Professional, knowledgeable, centered and personable. Extremely thorough. Willing to answer questions during the inspection and offered to answer any questions after submission of report. Report was delivered quickly
June 2, 2017
B.L.
Jonesborough, TN
Timely, professional, followed up, and sent out a nice binder with hard copy and other useful information. Thorough job focused on the client.
May 23, 2017
A.G.
Jonesborough, TN
Mr. Hatley did a great job inspecting our future home. We are glad to get any issues or concerns resolved, before we close on the house. Thanks so much, for a very detailed inspection. We highly recommend Mr. Hatley's services. Jim & [NAME REMOVED]
May 13, 2017
C.A.A.F.
Kingsport, TN
The report filed by home inspector covered several conditions that I missed when evaluating the house and had not considered. Which will save me money and heartache in the future. The man I spoke with on the phone was very professional and recommend his service to anyone interested in buying a home. The money spent on the inspection was worth it.
May 12, 2017
C.F.
Kingsport, TN
Great service!!! Tom was super friendly and happy to go over everything with me that he found during the inspection. He supplied us with a very diligent report detailing everything he found. I am very satisfied that we went with him as our home inspector!! He saved us a lot of money by pointing out damage that we didn't realize existed. I would highly recommend him!
May 12, 2017
D.A.C.A.
Kingsport, TN
Very professional in manner, very thorough in inspection, very clear report on findings.
May 9, 2017
S.R.A.M.S.
Kingsport, TN
Very professional and detailed. Had all the findings mailed to me within one day. The report was presented in a nice binder with colored photos with the findings and suggestions needed repairs and their urgency of each.
April 29, 2017
J.C.
Johnson City, TN
Great service! Tom was able to inspect our condo within just a couple days after calling and his work was very thorough. I also liked the binder with all of the information that was sent out afterwards. Thanks!
April 29, 2017
J.A.V.S.
Kingsport, TN
Very professional and very thorough, Tom performed his inspection and has written his report with great care and completeness. This is the first time I have ever had a house inspection done and can see that I have missed a lot of things by not getting someone like Tom to do inspection on my other home purchases. Thanks, [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED]
April 27, 2017
D.A.S.F.
Johnson City, TN
Work was thorough and report done quickly. Sherry
April 7, 2017
C.N.
Johnson City, TN
You were able to do the inspection soon.
March 31, 2017
D.H.
Gray, TN
Tom was very professional. His report was easy to understand!
March 29, 2017
R.L.
Johnson City, TN
Very informative and honest. Professional in every way.