Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   725 Reviews
355 Mill Street
Kitchener, ON N2M 3R9
5195801409
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
A.K.
Kitchener, ON
Quick and efficient (but thorough), and friendly!
October 24, 2017
R.R.
Phillipsburg, ON
Friendly, professional service.
October 20, 2017
I.D.
Waterloo, ON
Everything: -Very thorough job -Great personality to chat with -Obvious expertise -Felt very comfortable -A+
October 13, 2017
A.Z.
Waterloo, ON
Chad is a very knowledgeable guy and he is very good in giving advice on what to do if problem found during inspection. High mark for Chad! The pricing although isn't that fine. Not included in a basic price but very important ( and expensive) infrared scanning , and mold testing. Al
October 13, 2017
B.C.
Cambridge, ON
Outstanding technical knowledge and a great "bedside manner" !
September 30, 2017
C.B.
Baden, ON
Chad was thorough in his inspection and clearly explained all of his findings and suggestions for maintenance and repairs.
September 24, 2017
A.B.
Waterloo, ON
More reasonable prices
September 19, 2017
K.K.
Baden, ON
Chad is very professional. Extremely thorough, gives great detail and background on all area's of concern. Has done a good job at perfecting his craft.
September 16, 2017
W.B.
Bright, ON
Yes. the service was excellent. Chad was very thorough and explained many items to us.
September 16, 2017
R.Y.
Kitchener, ON
The inspection was prompt courteous and thorough
September 16, 2017
T.C.
Kitchener, ON
thorough, professional, showed client around the home identifing any issues
September 15, 2017
S.A.
Kitchener, ON
Be cheaper. Give more recommendations. I didn't have any other experience of inspection but the agent sounds very responsible.
August 11, 2017
R.O.
Guelph, ON
Very thorough and professional. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone selling their home.
August 5, 2017
S.M.G.
Waterloo, ON
Very thorough and informative report! also with pictures and recommendations. Super job! Will definitely recommend/use again.
July 28, 2017
R.S.
Cambridge, ON
Paid for the moisture readings. None provided in the report. Emailed to inquire more than a week ago, and ignored entirely. The inspection seemed thorough and the inspector was friendly and knowledgeable during the inspection, but the report was poor quality and not very detailed, missing several points brought up during the walk through. Extremely disappointed in the service overall. Make things right by at the very least responding to my email and providing the moisture details that I paid for. At the point, I definitely will not be recommending to any friends or colleagues. Surprised I had received several referrals to your service from Realtor friends after this service. If not made right expediently will be letting all the referring parties know of my experience so they can rethink referring to your services in the future.
July 25, 2017
J.M.
Kitchener, ON
Very professional. 3
July 19, 2017
B.H.
Kitchener, ON
Arranging the inspection and the detailed email provided prior to the service being performed was informative and allowed us to determine which services were right for us. The day of the inspection it was a pleasure to meet Chad and we realized quite quickly how knowledgeable and well organized he was. Chad made himself available for questions and we appreciate the very detailed report provided. Thank you so very much!
June 22, 2017
J.S.
Kitchener, ON
Tom was a true professional. He took the time to test and explain the entire property. By the end of the home inspection, we knew exactly what needed to be done. He saved me thousands, by noticing the roof, and getting it done by the previous owners. Thank you Tom.
May 3, 2017
C.B.
Kitchener, ON
I thought Chad was very professional and very thorough. His expertise and experience were evident and I am quite glad I chose to go with you guys for the inspection.
March 20, 2017
R.F.
Waterloo, ON
Very thorough and complete. Willing to answer my questions and explain what was going on. Particularly since I am not that knowledgeable or handy, it was great to have things explained with an honest assessment of risks, analysis and current situation and future recommendations.