Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   253 Reviews
185 Pleasant View Dr
Kittanning, PA 16201
724-919-8096
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 6, 2017
J.S.
DuBois, PA
DETAIL--DETAIL!! Great communicator!!
November 19, 2017
J.S.
Reynoldsville, PA
Wally was very thorough in the job he did. He gave us a lot of insight on things we needed to maintain and even increase the value of our home. More than what your average inspector would do.
October 24, 2017
J.R.
Leechburg, PA
Wally was extremely thorough, listened very well, and addressed every concern professionally.
September 27, 2017
G.M.
Tionesta, PA
Having sold real estate for 10 years, I've been involved with many home inspections. Wally with Pillar to Post exhibited the best of everything I hoped for from an inspector. The inspection was thorough. He took the time to investigate defects. He provided a realistic perspective as to the severity of issues. The report was detailed and complete, even providing photos and graphics to clarify defects and solutions. Having our inspection performed by Wally and Pillar to Post, we feel confident that we are making our investment "eyes wide open".
September 11, 2017
J.W.
Indiana, PA
Wally walked us through the house explaining things that he found that and how to improve things. Wally we very professional and couldn't have been more helpful.
September 7, 2017
E.B.
Anita, PA
Very thorough inspection. Mr. Magno did an outstanding job in pointing things out and giving recommendations on how to fix all types of discrepancies whether big or small. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone. Very pleased.
August 30, 2017
J.D.
Natrona Heights, PA
Wally is very easy with which to deal and very thorough!
August 22, 2017
K.N.M.
Rockton, PA
Wally was very helpful and so very thorough! He truly has a lot of knowledge and we were so pleased with the final report
August 20, 2017
G.F.
Leeper, PA
The inspection was very thorough. The inspector was very helpful in explaining what and why he was inspecting things in the house. The report is complete with photos and details of findings.
August 16, 2017
M.C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Wally was awesome!! He explained everything & was very thorough!!!
August 12, 2017
E.E.
Kossuth, PA
The home inspection was very thorough and detailed. Very pleased.
August 1, 2017
H.H.
Brookville, PA
We had wally mango as our inspector, we are first time home buyers he explained everything to us and have us feeling much more confident in moving forward with the closing on our house. He was very knowledgeable and scheduled our inspection just a few days from our initial phone call. Will definitely be recommending to other people.
July 19, 2017
A.S.
New Kensington, PA
Very quick turnaround
July 13, 2017
B.K.O.C.K.
Shelocta, PA
Great service. Wally was very knowledgeable!!
July 8, 2017
J.A.W.
Leechburg, PA
Very thorough inspection, and gave helpful information for first time phone buyers.
July 8, 2017
J.O.
Kittanning, PA
The knowledge of the home inspection as well as the diligence they apply to the job
June 28, 2017
E.B.
Franklin Park, PA
Thorough - polite - prompt - detailed with photos - and knowledgeable
June 20, 2017
J.H.
Reynoldsville, PA
Learned so much from Wally. Very friendly! Feel better about purchasing a home knowing he went thru it for me.
June 19, 2017
D.S.
West Deer, PA
Wally was both knowledgeable and forthcoming with information. I would recommend him to anyone getting their home inspection.
June 9, 2017
J.N.I.
DuBois, PA
Wally was professional and investigated thoroughly. 10x more thorough than our previous inspector.