Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   361 Reviews
2244 Lynn Drive
Kokomo, IN 46902-6509
7654505884
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
M.A.S.H.
Cicero, IN
John was quick about getting us scheduled
June 20, 2017
D.L.P.
Kokomo, IN
Our inspection was thorough, well presented, and easy to understand. We appreciated the photos included with the descriptions. John's inspection gave us the information we needed to be well-informed about the condition of our newly purchased home. Thank you, John!
June 17, 2017
D.B.
Kokomo, IN
Very thorough. Treated me like he would want to be treated. Answered all my questions and showed me things.
March 25, 2017
J.W.
Logansport, IN
John provided exceptional inspection service. Very detail oriented and patiently provided explanations to all of my questions which was an educational experience for me. In my opinion John provided quality home inspection service that I will confidently recommend to anyone needing home inspection.
March 22, 2017
J.O.
Galveston, IN
Everything. Very pleased with the politeness and availability
January 11, 2017
V.F.
Rochester, IN
John Herron was extremely helpful in explaining the inspection options. He then helped me understand the report. He was very thorough and professional!
December 16, 2016
T.A.T.B.
Logansport, IN
Very informative, professional Thank you
November 16, 2016
J.A.J.D.
Logansport, IN
It's a hands-on approach. Don't juat look at the appliance,the toilet, the doors, but make sure they are in working order. If there is a question, be sure to note it the potential buyer who is your customer first and formost.
November 1, 2016
D.A.K.T.
Kokomo, IN
Fast, friendly and well informed. Highly recommend!
October 15, 2016
J.B.A.L.C.
Kokomo, IN
Very professional. John explained what he did in detail and answered all of our questions.
October 15, 2016
K.A.J.D.
Kokomo, IN
Very thorough inspection accompanied with vast knowledge and appreciation of our future investment.
October 14, 2016
D.R.
Elwood, IN
New the job
October 5, 2016
J.K.
Kokomo, IN
Your staff
September 26, 2016
H.L.
Galveston, IN
I liked that he knew what he was doing and was check everything and gave great detail of what he found and he was enjoyable to talk to
September 15, 2016
Daniel And Maggie Vang
Kokomo, IN
We really liked how thorough John was with looking over the house and taking the time to explain everything to us in ways that we could understand. The amount of pictures he provided us and the overall report was great also.
August 21, 2016
Ian And Theresa Dando
Kokomo, IN
Very thorough, grreat report, John was very friendly and explained things well! I already recommended someone, but you were busy.
August 20, 2016
P.A.
Kokomo, IN
John has inspected 3 homes for me and I appreciate him always being so particular and making sure that everything is checked out.
August 12, 2016
T.A.M.M.
Greentown, IN
Very through inspection! Greatly appreciated John !
August 6, 2016
M.A.A.A.
Kokomo, IN
Prompt attentive thorough
August 6, 2016
K.B.
Kokomo, IN
Very thorough and helpful! Everything was done in a timely manner! Thabk you!