Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   21 Reviews
306 E. Villanow St.
La Fayette, Georgia 30728

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 17, 2016
D.D.
LaFayette, GA
Very thorough and knowledgeable
April 7, 2016
Jennifer Lane
Rock Spring, GA
Same day results. Friendly and thorough service. Highly recommend.
November 20, 2015
Skyler Bailey
LaFayette, GA
Prompt, Friendly, and Great Communication with Customers. Only suggestion would be to add necessaries, such as: Electricial and Power must be on, to the initial contract so customers will be aware and have time to get them turned on if they are not.
October 9, 2015
L.T.
Trenton, GA
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous courteous, thorough and polite....
October 2, 2015
D.B.
Adairsville, GA
Timely, thorough, and reasonably priced.
September 12, 2015
M.B.
Dahlonega, GA
efficient, easy to schedule
September 11, 2015
Belinda Sharp
Trenton, GA
The Services was amazing never seen anyone inspect a house to the degree that Jeff did. The printing of inspection on the spot was a plus. I will recommend this company to all I know.Thanks for you dedication in your work.
September 2, 2015
T.S.
LaFayette, GA
Very Professional, He did a fantastic inspection! Very personal and made it a comfortable experience.
August 26, 2015
J.A.
Tunnel Hill, GA
The associate that came to my house was very professional and friendly, he answered all of my questions and if he didn't know something he said so. I had a very good experience with him and would recommend him to anyone. Very happy
July 31, 2015
B.B.
LaFayette, GA
Thorough and easy to understand, all delivered in an attractive 3 ring notebook.
July 8, 2015
R.C.
LaFayette, GA
Very friendly. Any worry about purchasing my new home was put to ease. It was a very pleasant experience and I'm so very happy I chose this company.
June 10, 2015
Michael Pierce
Ringgold, GA
The inspector, Jeff, took his time and completely went through the whole house explaining the process to me as he went along. I was able to give my input and ask questions as well. The inspection package I was presented with was well compiled and complete which enabled me to refer back to key points. Thanks so much for the peace of mind.
June 3, 2015
T.M.M.
Trenton, GA
it was reasonably priced they were knowledgeable and they took their time and they are very friendly.I've already told my family and others about them and we highly recommend
May 29, 2015
C.B.
LaFayette, GA
Great service and fast.
April 14, 2015
Jennifer Rusk
Ringgold, GA
The service was very professional and super friendly.
April 10, 2015
Herbie Perdue
LaFayette, GA
Professional work.
April 6, 2015
M.H.
Ringgold, GA
I like getting the report immediately and in a professional manner.
March 13, 2015
Erma Mc Clain
Dahlonega, GA
Prompt, professional response. Detailed inspection with a full easy to read and understand report.