Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   571 Reviews
903 Washington Ave
La Grande, OR 97850
541-966-8500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2018
J.A.C.M.
La Grande, OR
It was clear and detailed and informative.
May 15, 2018
J.V.H.
Island City, OR
The thoroughness of the inspection as well as Bethany's very professional and personable approach to her job. Well done Bethany! The binder is also very helpful as is the emailed version of the same.
May 13, 2018
Sam Baxter
Baker City, OR
It was easy to book an appointment, and it was nice having various packages to choose from. We also received the inspection report very quickly.
May 12, 2018
K.D.B.M.
Enterprise, OR
Bethany was very nice, helpful and thorough. She was professional and answered all our questions.
May 11, 2018
S.A.
Baker City, OR
EXCELLENT AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
May 11, 2018
F.V.
Island City, OR
I was happy to have the opportunity to participate in the inspection. Bethany was super nice and made herself available to answer any questions that I might have.
May 11, 2018
A.H.
La Grande, OR
Bethany was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. She was able to answer all of our questions during and after the inspection. Great service!
March 23, 2018
L.M.P.
La Grande, OR
I love how prompt and friendly the inspector was. She explained everything to me and had lots of pictures of the house to show me.
March 14, 2018
R.C.
Haines, OR
Prompt and thourogh.
March 13, 2018
L.R.C.
Baker City, OR
Bethany was friendly and explained clearly what she was doing.
March 13, 2018
D.L.
Baker City, OR
Quality of service, attention to detail, accessibility of explanations, dedication to customer service!
March 13, 2018
T.R.
Baker City, OR
Excellent service
March 13, 2018
L.S.
La Grande, OR
Loved working with Pillar to Post! Bethany was wonderfully informative and thorough!
February 26, 2018
K.S.
Joseph, OR
Bethany was thorough and professional and answered all my questions.
February 10, 2018
B.K.
La Grande, OR
Very thorough. Walked me through the whole inspection process and explained everything! I would 100% recommend to a friend!
February 9, 2018
S.J.
La Grande, OR
The Gal who did the inspection was so knowledgeable and thorough. I feel completely confident in her assessment. The price was also very reasonable.
January 31, 2018
M.K.S.J.H.
La Grande, OR
The gal was very thorough and explained everything she did.
November 8, 2017
S.Z.R.C.
Milton Freewater, OR
How incredibly thouroug and honest you are with a instant report right after the inspection!
November 7, 2017
L.E.
Weston, OR
Very in-depth inspection done by Bethany and had report the next day, would recommend her to anyone!
October 13, 2017
J.B.D.H.
Union, OR
Inspection was very thorough. Bethany did a great job and communicated all findings very effectively. I will use this service from Pillar to Post again, and recommend them to others. Thanks for the service!