Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   82 Reviews
700 Saxony Place
Delray Beach, Florida 33446
561-705-7006
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 16, 2018
J.E.E.T.
West Palm Beach, FL
All OK. Thank you!
June 13, 2018
William Libardi
Lighthouse Point, FL
Rick was very thorough .and explained wveryhring very rhoroughly .
June 6, 2018
Irina Logacheva
West Palm Beach, FL
Detailed reporting that help us to do right decision. Prompt responses and explanations were very helpful. Thanks, Dmitri
May 18, 2018
C.B.
Boca Raton, FL
Everything
May 16, 2018
S.K.
Boca Raton, FL
I was in a rush and got an appointment quickly. Options were clear. Appointment was within 2 days. Rick was on time and thorough. Nice assembled report. No complaints.
May 6, 2018
G.L.F.
Boynton Beach, FL
The inspector did a thorough conscientious job, He was receptive to and patient with questions.
April 24, 2018
A.A.A.R.
Lake Worth, FL
great customer service. friendly, knowledgeable staff.
March 30, 2018
Kristyn Pilgrim
Boca Raton, FL
Very thorough and took time to explain things I might need to know as a first time home buyer. Also, printed out my report right away and sent the PDF & extra report I needed in less than 24-hours.
March 22, 2018
S.V.
Lake Worth, FL
Everything Rick took time to explain everything and gave us honest information
March 9, 2018
C.B.
Delray Beach, FL
Excellent inspector rick. Thorough explanations . Took time to do things correctly good reports
November 14, 2017
H.C.
Wellington, FL
Fast and profesional.
October 17, 2017
H.G.
West Palm Beach, FL
Thoughtful and thorough!
October 3, 2017
D.R.
Palm Springs, FL
Very acurate and honest i will recomend
September 20, 2017
H.G.
Juno Beach, FL
Excellent report
August 30, 2017
T.D.
Hollywood, FL
Very prompted and professional, they explain every detail of the report. Great people!👍🏼
August 19, 2017
E.S.
Boynton Beach, FL
Very professional and thorough. Found things others probably wouldn't have. Nice interested and helpful manner!
July 7, 2017
D.D.
Hypoluxo, FL
Instead of rushing to provide a report on the spot, take a day or two to give a more thorough and complete report.
June 27, 2017
D.A.
Boca Raton, FL
How detailed and comprehensive the results were. Rick was the best.
June 20, 2017
R.D.S.
Boynton Beach, FL
Quick feedback. Fair prices
June 6, 2017
C.G.
Delray Beach, FL
This is the 2nd time I'm using Pillar to Post because I absolutely trust how Rick works. I'd used him again and recommend to anyone who needs a house inspection done by a real professional.