Pillar to Post Yelp-24

   54 Reviews
7823 Griswold St.
Lake Worth, Florida 33462

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
R.D.S.
Boynton Beach, FL
Quick feedback. Fair prices
June 6, 2017
C.G.
Delray Beach, FL
This is the 2nd time I'm using Pillar to Post because I absolutely trust how Rick works. I'd used him again and recommend to anyone who needs a house inspection done by a real professional.
May 19, 2017
R.D.S.
West Palm, FL
The guy was very professional and humble to let me know what was ok in the house, and what needs to be fixed up. Very polite. I will recommend Pillar to Post to anyone. Very Good Job.
April 4, 2017
M.T.
Highland Beach, FL
Thorough, efficient, friendly
March 10, 2017
G.O.
Delray Beach, FL
This is the third time we are employing Pillar to Post in a span of a year. You guys are absolute professionals. The reports are excellent and to-the-point. The photos speak louder than words, and both inspectors that we dealt with were just super-nice folks who were willing to answer questions even days after the inspection. Bravo!!!!
February 25, 2017
S.M.T.
Delray Beach, FL
Professional service. Great follow up. Easy accessibility to the inspector for client questions
February 8, 2017
S.T.S.L.
Riviera beach, FL
Always on time. Professional.
February 8, 2017
T.L.
West Palm, FL
Rick G. was very thorough and explained everything as he went through the home. He was very punctual and friendly.
February 3, 2017
A.R.
Loxahatchee, FL
Very professional and thorough.
January 31, 2017
C.W.
Palm Beach, FL
Rick was thorough, personable, and knew everything that needed to be checked and then offered solutions.
December 17, 2016
M.C.
Greenacres, FL
Excellent service
November 6, 2016
A.C.
Lighthouse Point, FL
the best
November 4, 2016
J.G.
Loxahatchee, FL
Extremely professional and great service as well as attention to detail. Great customer service. So thankful because it made our process easier and quick.
October 26, 2016
J.M.S.
West Palm Beach, FL
The inspectors were friendly and thorough and explained he inspection process in detail. [NAME REMOVED] and Matt
October 21, 2016
A.C.
Boca Raton, FL
This is my second time using Pillar to Post and both times they have exceeded expectations. Rick was extremely detail oriented and provided a thorough report regarding and issues or concerns, how to fix them, and the approximate cost for repair. He not only prepared this incredibly detailed report with pictures included, but he took 30 minutes of his time in the evening to review every aspect of this report with me over the phone. Just as I felt 6 years ago when they performed the inspection on my current home, I feel much more at ease knowing what I am getting with the offer I put on my soon-to-be home. Thanks Rick and the rest of the Pillar to Post team for the outstanding job!
September 21, 2016
D.H.
Boca Raton, FL
I really appreciated the work and attention from your company. Rick was attentive and made the whole home buying process easy for me. Thanks again!
September 17, 2016
Kenneth Vollweiler
Boynton Beach, FL
Very Professional and Rick made himself available to my calls
September 13, 2016
Hersson Handler
Miami, FL
Excellent, love the way they did the inspection on the house I'm buying. Thank you.
August 23, 2016
S.S.
Boynton Beach, FL
Professionalism and knowledge exhibited during inspection.
August 19, 2016
Stas Taslitskiy Stla Llc
Riviera Beach, FL
Fast as agreed!!!