Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   69 Reviews
700 Saxony Place
Delray Beach, Florida 33446
561-705-7006
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2017
H.C.
Wellington, FL
Fast and profesional.
October 17, 2017
H.G.
West Palm Beach, FL
Thoughtful and thorough!
October 3, 2017
D.R.
Palm Springs, FL
Very acurate and honest i will recomend
September 20, 2017
H.G.
Juno Beach, FL
Excellent report
August 30, 2017
T.D.
Hollywood, FL
Very prompted and professional, they explain every detail of the report. Great people!👍🏼
August 19, 2017
E.S.
Boynton Beach, FL
Very professional and thorough. Found things others probably wouldn't have. Nice interested and helpful manner!
July 7, 2017
D.D.
Hypoluxo, FL
Instead of rushing to provide a report on the spot, take a day or two to give a more thorough and complete report.
June 27, 2017
D.A.
Boca Raton, FL
How detailed and comprehensive the results were. Rick was the best.
June 20, 2017
R.D.S.
Boynton Beach, FL
Quick feedback. Fair prices
June 6, 2017
C.G.
Delray Beach, FL
This is the 2nd time I'm using Pillar to Post because I absolutely trust how Rick works. I'd used him again and recommend to anyone who needs a house inspection done by a real professional.
May 19, 2017
R.D.S.
West Palm, FL
The guy was very professional and humble to let me know what was ok in the house, and what needs to be fixed up. Very polite. I will recommend Pillar to Post to anyone. Very Good Job.
April 4, 2017
M.T.
Highland Beach, FL
Thorough, efficient, friendly
March 10, 2017
G.O.
Delray Beach, FL
This is the third time we are employing Pillar to Post in a span of a year. You guys are absolute professionals. The reports are excellent and to-the-point. The photos speak louder than words, and both inspectors that we dealt with were just super-nice folks who were willing to answer questions even days after the inspection. Bravo!!!!
February 25, 2017
S.M.T.
Delray Beach, FL
Professional service. Great follow up. Easy accessibility to the inspector for client questions
February 8, 2017
S.T.S.L.
Riviera beach, FL
Always on time. Professional.
February 8, 2017
T.L.
West Palm, FL
Rick G. was very thorough and explained everything as he went through the home. He was very punctual and friendly.
February 3, 2017
A.R.
Loxahatchee, FL
Very professional and thorough.
January 31, 2017
C.W.
Palm Beach, FL
Rick was thorough, personable, and knew everything that needed to be checked and then offered solutions.
January 4, 2017
D.C.
Lake Worth, FL
The inspector was very nice, however, he was very, very difficult to understand. Has anyone in your office spoken to him?
December 17, 2016
M.C.
Greenacres, FL
Excellent service