Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   380 Reviews
PMB 191, 5700 100th St. SW, Suite 330
Lakewood, WA 98499
2537798983
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 1, 2017
A.M.
Puyallup, WA
top notch team all the way around as they were doing the inspection they would tell us what was in need of repair and what it would cost to fix it and how to maintain things so it wouldn't be a problem later
September 29, 2017
B.J.
Yelm, WA
Very professional and kind service. We really enjoy the binder sent to us after inspection with a copy of all relevant documents. Keith was great in taking his time during the inspection knowing that we are first time home buyers.
September 19, 2017
K.B.
Puyallup, WA
Very thorough and appreciate the binder with additional helpful information on home repairs and life of assets.
September 19, 2017
C.S.
Tenino, WA
honesty!!!! courtesy and pleasant to deal with!!
September 16, 2017
B.A.S.D.
Spanaway, WA
Keith was very knowledgeable.,on time and professional.
September 15, 2017
G.O.
Roy, WA
Excellent work.
September 6, 2017
M.R.
Federal Way, WA
You covered all the information that I need in class. There is more to it but I know it's getting covered!
August 26, 2017
S.P.
Tacoma, WA
That they piad attention to the details
August 26, 2017
A.A.S.K.
Tacoma, WA
How responsive the inspector was. I'm out of town and he called me after the inspection was done.
August 23, 2017
S.T.
Olympia, WA
Extremely competent, knowledgeable inspector. We were furnished with both an electronic and paper copy of the inspection results with pictures of all items found to be in need of repair or replacement. The paper copy was given to us in a binder via priority mail. This service saved me thousands in possible repairs on a home we decided not to buy because of the inspection. I would recommend to all. Thank you Pillar to Post!
August 22, 2017
S.M.C.
Vashon, WA
I liked how thoroughly the inspectors explained everything to me.
August 11, 2017
M.A.
Orting, WA
Our inspector was very friendly and was easy to talk too. He was very thorough and my wife and I really appreciated his work. We will definitely recommend Pillar to Post!
August 9, 2017
C.K.
Spanaway, WA
Keith was fantastic! Very clear about the issues he found, even letting me know how easy or difficult those issues might be to fix, and thorough in the inspection. I'm extremely pleased and feel much more confident about moving forward with my home purchase.
August 8, 2017
J.M.C.
Tacoma, WA
The two gentleman who showed up to conduct the inspection where very thorough and easily explained everything they found and why it is an issue.
August 5, 2017
J.G.
Tacoma, WA
Keith and Rick were extremely thorough and professional throughout the entire process. They not only walked me through any problems that they found but also gave explainations and different solutions for anything I was questioning about. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a house inspection and sincerely felt that for the price I got a true value.
August 4, 2017
L.G.
Lakewood, WA
You are very detailed in your inspection and open to any knowledge you are willing to share
August 1, 2017
S.F.T.A.M.J.
University Place, WA
Very efficient and prompt service.
July 25, 2017
A.G.
Fife, WA
Very informative and thorough. It's my first one so I can't give a 10. But it was a really great experience. Thank you.
July 25, 2017
K.H.
Olalla, WA
Very thorough and great at explaining consicely what we needed to know.
July 19, 2017
F.A.K.V.D.L.
Port Orchard, WA
Friendly informative inspectors. Fast and good documentation provided including additional background on problem items.