Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   440 Reviews
PMB 191, 5700 100th St. SW, Suite 330
Lakewood, WA 98499
2537798983
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 13, 2018
Jamimah Bridgman
Graham, WA
Keith as always did a great job in the house inspection. Then at the end goes over everything he finds with you, to make sure you know what he found and explains everything to you. Very thorough and very informative. Highly recommend Pillar to Post!
November 10, 2018
B.V.
Federal Way, WA
Really good services
October 25, 2018
S.O.B.
Federal Way, WA
I loved having the opportunity to learn about the deficiencies as my home was being inspected. Very thorough and informative!
October 17, 2018
Martin Louderback
Port Orchard, WA
Fourth time we have used Pillar Post services and each time we have been very happy with the inspection services.
October 12, 2018
B.M.
Yelm, WA
Very knowledgeable. Friendly and on time. Thank you
October 8, 2018
M.W.
Yelm, WA
The inspection was thorough and informative. The inspector was very flexible for scheduling.
October 4, 2018
B.P.
Lakewood, WA
Keith and his co-worker were thorough, professional, and friendly. Their explanation of everything to me and my realtor after the inspection was very informative, and they answered my questions with extreme patience and grace. The Pillar To Post findings saved me from a home purchase that would have been a mistake. I plan on using Keith and Pillar To Post for my next possible home purchase. And I'd recommend them to friends in a heartbeat!
September 18, 2018
J.B.
Tacoma, WA
I rarely write reviews. But I do want to say that working with Keith Holsinger was great! He is thorough, kind, understanding, and really takes the time to make sure first time home buyers understand the house they are looking to purchase, through the inspection process. He saved us from almost purchasing a bad one, and helped us with our second one. I very much recommend Keith if you are looking for an inspector.
September 14, 2018
R.A.B.G.
Burien, WA
Very thorough inspection. Friendly and helpful inspectors!
September 4, 2018
M.M.
Tacoma, WA
You were very professional and communicate very well. You answered all my questions and then some. I would recommend you to a friend.
August 20, 2018
Lloyd Owens
Steilacoom, WA
The inspector was great. He was very courteous and knowledgeable
August 14, 2018
N.W.
Tacoma, WA
Good and Honest and willing to change there schedule to Accommodate your needs
August 14, 2018
S.O.
Tacoma, WA
Very comprehensive, prompt, and compassionate service!
August 11, 2018
M.T.
Puyallup, WA
Keith was fantastic!!!! I couldn't have asked for a more helpful and thorough inspection. I will happily refer him to anyone who needs Naninspection.
August 2, 2018
K.A.
Edgewood, WA
I would have liked to have more pictures of the issues noted with the house. The main concern was the fireplace and the damaged ceiling. I did not receive pictures of either of these to use for repair recommendations. I did appreciate the quick return of the inspection report and the flexibility of the inspector in meeting a quick turnaround time. Keith was very informative and helpful while on site.
July 27, 2018
Ross Fernley
Tacoma, WA
Keith was very informative and did great job explaining everything he found.
July 26, 2018
David Bittner
Pe Ell, WA
Keith was able to schedule the inspection quickly and his report came the same evening. Keith was very responsive to our questions. He explained his report so that we could understand it.
July 4, 2018
William Cavin
Steilacoom, WA
Keith Holsinger was the epitome of professionalism through the entire process. We immediately trusted him from our initial meeting and placed great stock in every insight he provided in the final report. His knowledgeable methodology was matched only by his outstanding work ethic. We would overwhelmingly recommend him to friends and strangers alike. Very impressed!
July 3, 2018
Sandra Litsey
Lake Stevens, WA
Keith's knowledge,professionalism and timely report Report was comprehensive and understandable rhetoric. Pleasant attitude and "care about you and giving you the honest findings
July 3, 2018
L.S.
University Place, WA
Very thorough and informative. Answered all of our questions.