Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   287 Reviews
731 South Arbutus Street
Lakewood, CO 80228
3036277676
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2018
B.R.
Aurora, CO
Extremely professional and money well spent! The binder you receive at the end with all the paperwork is very helpful. Will definitely recommend to everyone!! Thanks so much!
August 7, 2018
Andy & Mary Rawlins
Denver, CO
Jeff is so honest. We have used him 4 times now. He always seems to care that we are protected and make a good informed decision. I trust him to be very thorough and provide a comprehensive report.
June 2, 2018
T.H.
Lakewood, CO
lower prices
May 16, 2018
G.C.
Littleton, CO
The inspection was very detailed and thorough and covered many conditions unknown to the average homeowner. The inspector was professional and showed definite concern for the buyer's interests. The report was well written with excellent photos and illustrations about areas needing attention and was easy for the lay person to read and understand.
May 14, 2018
M.W.
Arvada, CO
Friendly, thorough, detailed report.
May 1, 2018
Kelvin Gillett
Castle Rock, CO
Super thorough. Down to earth walk-through pointing out crucial issues. No sense of rush just to be done.
March 10, 2018
E.M.
Englewood, CO
Jeff was incredibly thorough and professional. He walked me through the entire inspection and was very kind and friendly! I would highly recommend Jeff Hook as an inspector! I trust him 1000%.
March 9, 2018
J.B.
Denver, CO
I appreciated the attention to detail. As well as, the way they present my inspection. The binder with many helpful folders and tips not to mention, check lists to keep my new home in order all year long. The friendly and personal business aspect was nice too. I wasn't just an inspection, they are looking out for my best interest as if they too are buying the home with me. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] B.
March 3, 2018
K.P.
Denver, CO
Knowledgeable, friendly, professional. I learned a lot and feel like I better understand what to look for in a good house now. Thank you!
February 2, 2018
J.O.M.
Arvada, CO
Very thorough inspections. I appreciate the detailed reports with pictures
February 1, 2018
L.H.
Littleton, CO
Very professional, knowledgeable, and time efficient.
January 5, 2018
J.B.
Johnstown, CO
Thorough and concise. Prompt, professional delivery of the report.
November 25, 2017
R.H.
Roggen, CO
Very thorough with the inspection, did not leave anything out, was very honest and told us everything.
November 14, 2017
K.M.
Arvada, CO
Jeff Hook was professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and extremely cordial. I would request his services in the future without hesitation, and I would, without question, recommend him to anyone looking for a future home inspection.
October 28, 2017
L.A.
Aurora, CO
Jeff was professional, knowledgeable, informative, and educating during my inspection process. He accommodated my changing inspection schedule, which was very appreciated. I would highly recommend Jeff to anyone for their home inspection. In fact, Ill be using him again when I have my 11 month new home inspection. :) Thank you Jeff Hook for being so kind and such an expert in your field! I cant thank you enough!
October 27, 2017
D.S.
Aurora, CO
Delivered all services as promised and in a timely manner. Report is comprehensive and easy to read and share. Jeff Hook is highly professional with great integrity.
October 27, 2017
A.D.
Thornton, CO
It was very thorough. I really appreciated Jeff's attention to detail. I had an excellent idea of what I needed to address, and it gave me a peace of mind about the house I'm buying.
October 14, 2017
C.J.
Denver, CO
They were very efficient, easy to understand and professional. Highly recommended.
August 30, 2017
F.B.P.
Denver, CO
Knowledgeable, friendly and thorough.
August 18, 2017
B.T.
Englewood, CO
Quick response Thorough written and graphic reports.