Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   306 Reviews
731 South Arbutus Street
Lakewood, CO 80228
3036277676
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 23, 2019
Dwaine Sauers
Englewood, CO
In my life I have bought and sold about 10 houses, with that said I have had several inspection reports done on my houses. Pillar to post gave me the most impressive and thorough report that was very easy to understand. I will use this service again and will recommend it to everyone. Well worth the money. Dwaine E. Sauers
July 13, 2019
Chris Garbiso
Brighton, CO
Jeff was awesome very through and extremely informative.
June 18, 2019
Justin Hook
Littleton, CO
Very thorough and professional!
April 24, 2019
J.S.
Aurora, CO
Inspector was able to inspect our new home on 1/2 of a day's notice. Pricing was affordable, more affordable than other companies we got quotes from. During the inspection he really explained everything he was finding in an easy to understand way.
April 20, 2019
J.H.
Greenwood Village, CO
Jeff was very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
April 12, 2019
Marty Bramlett
Highlands Ranch, CO
Jeff is awesome! Professional, knowledgeable and friendly!
April 12, 2019
Mel Holstrom
Castle Rock, CO
Jeff did a fantastic job. He was thorough and took the time to walk us through the critical systems.
March 20, 2019
S.T.
Aurora, CO
Jeff was very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. He was very easy to work with and didn’t mind any of my questions!!
March 19, 2019
Renee Thornhill
Aurora, CO
Very informative and helpful. Would definitely recommend Jeff Hook to anyone needing a home inspection.
March 6, 2019
R.N.
Arvada, CO
Jeff is easy to communicate and work with, and he has given us very thorough, helpful inspections and reports. We are repeat customers and will call on Pillar To Post again, when needed.
February 6, 2019
J.G.
Lakewood, CO
[FIRST NAME REMOVED] was great, very friendly and thorough and gave us great guidance and advice, we very much appreciated his help and professionalism....
January 23, 2019
J.R.
Englewood, CO
Thorough inspection. Answered all questions.Provided additional information and recommendations. Comprehensive report following inspection with contact information and willingness to answer questions that might arise later.
December 11, 2018
M.H.
Englewood, CO
Quick easy thorough
September 19, 2018
B.R.
Aurora, CO
Extremely professional and money well spent! The binder you receive at the end with all the paperwork is very helpful. Will definitely recommend to everyone!! Thanks so much!
August 7, 2018
Andy & Mary Rawlins
Denver, CO
Jeff is so honest. We have used him 4 times now. He always seems to care that we are protected and make a good informed decision. I trust him to be very thorough and provide a comprehensive report.
June 2, 2018
T.H.
Lakewood, CO
lower prices
May 16, 2018
G.C.
Littleton, CO
The inspection was very detailed and thorough and covered many conditions unknown to the average homeowner. The inspector was professional and showed definite concern for the buyer's interests. The report was well written with excellent photos and illustrations about areas needing attention and was easy for the lay person to read and understand.
May 14, 2018
M.W.
Arvada, CO
Friendly, thorough, detailed report.
May 1, 2018
Kelvin Gillett
Castle Rock, CO
Super thorough. Down to earth walk-through pointing out crucial issues. No sense of rush just to be done.
March 10, 2018
E.M.
Englewood, CO
Jeff was incredibly thorough and professional. He walked me through the entire inspection and was very kind and friendly! I would highly recommend Jeff Hook as an inspector! I trust him 1000%.