Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   258 Reviews
731 South Arbutus Street
Lakewood, CO 80228
3036277676
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2017
C.J.
Denver, CO
They were very efficient, easy to understand and professional. Highly recommended.
August 30, 2017
F.B.P.
Denver, CO
Knowledgeable, friendly and thorough.
August 18, 2017
B.T.
Englewood, CO
Quick response Thorough written and graphic reports.
August 18, 2017
D.T.
Aurora, CO
The prompt response and detailed report.
July 25, 2017
A.A.S.T.
Cherry Hills Village, CO
Great service and report.
July 8, 2017
R.S.
Golden, CO
Great service and super fast report. Helped me decide whether or not my first home would be a good purchase. Would gladly recommend Jeff to anyone and everyone!
June 29, 2017
J.D.
Denver, CO
Jeff was thorough and comprehensive in explaining to me what he observed as he conducted the inspection. He was very prompt in sending me the full report, as well as providing me with a large notebook in which to put it. The notebook also contained lots of other information which will be useful in the future. I had a question several days following the inspection, so I called him, he checked the report and called me back within the hour with the answer. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing his services.
June 24, 2017
M.H.
Denver, CO
Jeff and Justin were professional and thorough.
June 21, 2017
K.H.
Lakewood, CO
GREAT SERVICE
June 10, 2017
N.W.
Littleton, CO
Jeff and Justin were very thorough and extremely helpful. They showed us everything we needed to know about the house we are buying and answered all of our questions.
May 26, 2017
A.G.
Centennial, CO
Very professional and thorough. Thanks!
May 23, 2017
C.S.
Denver, CO
Our inspector was very thorough and walked me through the entire house. He also put in his inspection notes on routine upkeep for each item so that I could create a home maintenence plan. That was very helpful.
May 20, 2017
M.H.
Denver, CO
The inspectors were very knowledgable and friendly.
May 16, 2017
C.B.
Denver, CO
Absolutely amazing and knowledgeable about everything!!!
May 12, 2017
E.C.
Westminster, CO
Very thorough and informative. Jeff was very personable and easy to talk to.
May 3, 2017
R.H.
Denver, CO
Jeff is very straight forward and a trustworthy guy.
April 28, 2017
T.L.
Castle Rock, CO
Fast and friendly but detailed
April 11, 2017
P.B.
Lakewood, CO
Jeff was helpful before and after the inspection and was always available for calls and questions. Great customer service.
March 31, 2017
A.A.H.
Lakewood, CO
Quality work
March 28, 2017
C.S.
Parker, CO
The professionalism that was performed when doing the inspection. All information was giving back in a timely manner. Would recommend to anybody that is buying it home!