Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1470 Reviews
21995 28 Ave.
Langley, BC V2Z 1P2
6045320530
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 4, 2017
B.H.
Langley, BC
friendly prompt polite, were a pleasure to deal with. they saw a couple things i missed!
November 4, 2017
T.A.
Langley, BC
Inspection was very accurate and inspector answer all my question. I recommend highly Pillar to Post for home inspection.
November 3, 2017
C.S.
Surrey, BC
Doesn't miss anything. ....even the small details Very professional Would highly recommend
November 3, 2017
B.P.K.B.
White Rock, BC
very professional and friendly. Took time to explain everything. He went over all things from outside, to lobbies, inside, roof and parking area. Outstanding well done. Thumbs Up.
October 25, 2017
J.S.
Langley, BC
Very efficient
October 25, 2017
R.T.
White Rock, BC
I was able to learn about the building I was interested to buy in decent detail. I was able to tag along throughout the inspection and ask questions. All my questions were answered. I was able to book on short notice. I met a local Inspector. I received a book with hard copies for my review immediately at the end of the inspection. My Inspector was friendly and knowledgeable. The cost was small compared to the Peace of mind of knowing key factors in the building and what to expect. Thank you Kitty K DO NOT PUBLISH MY REAL NAME DO NOT PUBLISH MY CONTACT INFO
October 25, 2017
B.W.W.M.
White Rock, BC
My husband was really impressed with your inspector and the final report. He thought the inspector was very knowledgeable, thorough, made good recommendations and took a time to explain what he was looking for and why. The report was comprehensive and easy to understand. The price was very reasonable. My husband called with a quick question a couple of days after the report was delivered and the inspector was very responsive. I arranged the inspection with your office and Michele was excellent to work with too. Knowledgeable, efficient, professional and friendly. Frankly, I made the decision to use your service based on my experience with Michele. Over all a great experience.
October 24, 2017
D.K.
Abbotsford, BC
For what I contract, all is complete above expectations
October 17, 2017
D.R.
Langley, BC
I learnt ALOT. Beyond the sound mind I now have buying this home, the educational experience regarding maitenance, and what to look out for, as a first time home buyer was invaluable.
October 13, 2017
D.C.
Surrey, BC
Bjorn was very personable & very thorough & professional. He explained everything on the inspection report & showed me pictures of things that needed to be done or to keep an eye on. I liked having the full report that I can Refer to. I was very pleased with everything.
October 3, 2017
G.B.
Abbotsford, BC
Your company is very thorough. I have had other inspectors inspect potential homes for me and they were not nearly as thorough.
October 2, 2017
D.S.
Surrey, BC
Professional and responded quickly
September 29, 2017
A.P.C.M.
Surrey, BC
Inspector was very thorough
September 24, 2017
S.B.
Langley, BC
Marcus, the inspector, did great. He told every points he observed with suggestions and also offered to come to inspect more for the inaccessible places and to answer any questions we may have later on. Thanks Marcus!
September 23, 2017
A.H.
Langley, BC
We appreciated your prompt response, thorough home inspection, detailed and clear verbal and written review of your findings. Thank you.
September 23, 2017
D.E.
Langley, BC
Everything!
September 23, 2017
A.W.T.H.
Abbotsford, BC
It was absolutely very thorough and professional.
September 19, 2017
C.J.
Abbotsford, BC
Very informative, personable and knowledgeable of his trade. I would not hesitate to call Piller and Post again. We did not purchase the house do the the findings of the inspection. Glad we got it inspected and we will be using Piller and Post again on our next house we look at. Great job Marcus!
September 18, 2017
D.A.R.C.
Delta, BC
Honest, thorough and friendly service. He was willing to explain everything in detail and layman's terms as well as offering advice on easiest fixes to problems found.
September 16, 2017
M.L.M.C.
Surrey, BC
We appreciated Bjorn's thoroughness and professionalism, and that he responded to a question we had that we emailed to him the day following the inspection. He is clearly committed to your company's guarantee of customer satisfaction.