Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1603 Reviews
21995 28 Ave.
Langley, BC V2Z 1P2
6045320530
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 1, 2018
Danielle Walters & Keith Lawrence
Delta, BC
Most of all the inspector Rob!
July 21, 2018
K.D.
Surrey, BC
The knowledge and professionalism.
July 10, 2018
A.R.
Langley, BC
Comprehensive, professional report.
July 7, 2018
Gerry & Janice Goldring
Lindell Beach, BC
Very thorough and efficient. Talked the language any homeowner can understand and absorb. Excellent report with well laid out analysis and information. Would recommend to any new homeowner or someone who wants the real data about their valued possession.
July 7, 2018
K.V.
Langley, BC
Bjorne was on time and very personable and professional
July 7, 2018
D.M.P.
Surrey, BC
Thorough, friendly, answered all our concerns and suggested solutions.
July 6, 2018
S.E.C.
Surrey, BC
Very thorough visual inspection and debriefing, which identified important issues that we were able to negotiate with seller to rectify as a condition of purchase.
July 4, 2018
B.A.H.
Langley, BC
Very professional, knowledgeable an able to communicate issues in a very clear understanding way.
July 1, 2018
M.S.
Surrey, BC
All round service
June 26, 2018
H.H.P.
Langley, BC
June 26, 2018
Shammi Gill
Surrey, BC
Bjorn was awesome. He made my wife and I feel very comfortable with our first home purchase. He explained everything in detail and provided solutions. I will definitely be using him for future purchases and letting everyone know who to call.
June 26, 2018
Patrick McArthur
Maple Ridge, BC
I found Rob to be very thorough and professional. He explained his findings clearly and answered all of my questions. Would definitely use them again in the future.
June 26, 2018
D.S.
Surrey, BC
Thorough and honest service.
June 22, 2018
P.K.R.
Langley, BC
Fast and thorough!
June 16, 2018
Kevin & Julie Beenham
Langley, BC
Bjorn is very thorough and knowledgeable about all facets of home inspection.
June 15, 2018
Laura Hillier
Surrey, BC
I was extremely happy with the inspector and the whole procedure. As a first time homebuyer, it was great to have someone there to explain everything in detail.
June 13, 2018
Nora Batchelor
White Rock, BC
Totally thorough and very well explained. All my questions were very clearly explained. Not only did I get a VERY detailed binder with colour photos, but the inspector went through everything. I've had inspections done by other companies before but this was the best. I did the premium and glad I upgraded for the security of knowing everything that is going on inside and outside.
June 12, 2018
P.M.
Surrey, BC
excellent inspection..very thorough...would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing an inspection..binder with photos & detailed report very helpful..thank you
June 12, 2018
C.S.
Surrey, BC
Thorough, professional and very helpful
June 8, 2018
M.D.
Maple Ridge, BC
The gentleman was very thorough and informative and very detailed in his review of my new home. He brought up important things that needed to be attended to, even for the safety of the present owner. He was very thorough. I felt like it was looked at very carefully and I knew what needed to be done after the feedback. Very happy customer!!