Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1772 Reviews
21995 28 Ave.
Langley, BC V2Z 1P2
6045320530
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2019
C.H.
Langley, BC
Thorough and very professional.
May 22, 2019
Keith Alexander
Burnaby, BC
The report was comprehensive and Bjorn answered all of our questions. It really made us feel confident in our home purchase. Thanks again for all your help!
May 21, 2019
Strata Plan EPS 1768 Bayview Terrace
Surrey, BC
May 21, 2019
C.C.O.S.M.
Langley, BC
Prompt, friendly, thorough.
May 17, 2019
G.B.J.S.
Langley, BC
Bjorn was thorough.
May 15, 2019
S.V.W.L.B.
Chilliwack, BC
expensive, very detailed and helpful. but again, very expensive.
May 15, 2019
Cris Galdames
Langley, BC
Rob was very thorough and explained many aspects of his findings throughout the inspection. Its obvious the Pillar to Post team is experienced in home inspection. As a home buyer, the services from Pillar to Post gave me a much better grasp of the condition of the home and property. Highly recommend them for family and friends.
May 15, 2019
D.M.
Surrey, BC
It was all very good. I will defiantly recommend you when I can.
May 15, 2019
R.G.
Langley, BC
Well organized; very quick turnaround
May 14, 2019
Jim Appleby & Sheryl Anne Appleby
Langley, BC
As usual an excellent job done. I have used you 3 times now and recommend you to others.
May 5, 2019
L.J.
Surrey, BC
It's been many years since I've had to have an inspection done but I was impressed with how thorough this one was and with receiving a binder with the report and other sections to keep invoices etc in. Bjorn was excellent with going through the report, explaining the details of the inspection and showing pictures for visual details. Bjorn was timely, professional and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone.
May 3, 2019
Darryn Wilson
Delta, BC
Bjorn is vey professional and thorough.
April 26, 2019
W.O.
Surrey, BC
Rob did a very professional and through job. I always had a negative towards home inspectors, because of the incomplete jobs which I have encounterd. Rob took his time and did a very professional job. I would definitely recommend your company. Thanks again, [NAME REMOVED]
April 24, 2019
B.V.
Surrey, BC
Prompt, professional, and knowledgeable.
April 23, 2019
A.B.I.
Abbotsford, BC
Friendly inspector very detailed explained everything very clearly
April 23, 2019
M.N.T.
Langley, BC
Bjorn was extremely thorough and kind when sharing his inspection with us. He did an excellent job explaining what the damage was and provided us with potential solutions. Thanks so much, Bjorn!!
April 22, 2019
Alison Wardley & Jeffrey Lau
Langley, BC
I was not there for the inspection but I found the write up of the inspection very helpful and Rob gave us several ways to contact him if needed. Thanks Rob!
April 21, 2019
D.J.
Langley, BC
Friendly and knowledgeable Professional Reviews everything after with binder of info
April 20, 2019
A.S.W.
Maple Ridge, BC
Bjorn did such a thorough job inspecting the house and explained everything clearly so I could understand the report. He took his time to look at every detail. I felt 100% confident in Bjorn’s evaluation of the home. Excellent, friendly and very professional service! I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to others.
April 19, 2019
J.P.
White Rock, BC
Thourough and professional