Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1669 Reviews
21995 28 Ave.
Langley, BC V2Z 1P2
6045320530
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2018
T.S.W.
New Westminster, BC
Great job very thorough, gave us piece of mind on our home purchase
December 8, 2018
P.H.
White Rock, BC
Excellent service by very knowledgeable and capable inspector - thanks!
December 3, 2018
Donna Kruk & Fred Golar
Surrey, BC
Prompt, courteous and thorough. Reasonably priced. I’ve used Bjorn twice and will use him again!
November 23, 2018
Rose & Travis Kleinsasser
Chilliwack, BC
Have used this company for multiple inspections and have been very happy with the services provided.
November 22, 2018
J.M.P.T.
Langley, BC
Very professional and patient Spent the time to explain everything to my girlfriend. Didn’t treat her like she didn’t know anything. She came away very please with the effort and customer service
November 16, 2018
Sal & Maria Cusomano
Abbotsford, BC
Courtious and professional; call to owners who are far away to review inspection report and answer questions. Very happy with service and peace of mind
November 14, 2018
K.E.
Maple Ridge, BC
The inpector was efficient, met with me right after the inpection, prepared a comprehensive report and answered all of my questions.
November 9, 2018
Alex Negru & Ronalyn Negru Causing
Hope, BC
The Inspector proofed that he has a vast amount of knowledge. Even though we were looking at an old property, in need of a lot of different repairing and replacing projects, it still feels like we are in the hands of a very experienced team, top-notch explanation provided on every detail.
November 9, 2018
J.J.G.
Langley, BC
Always a very thorough inspection
November 6, 2018
Gary & Janice Fontaine
Langley, BC
Service was very friendly and helpful when i called for our home inspection on a perspective home we were looking at buying in Langley and the service tech Bjorn was very thorough and spent the time the next morning to come to our home and explain all the details of his inspection Definitely would recommend Pillar to post Thanks for all your help Gary Fontaine
November 6, 2018
Trevor Allen
Langley, BC
I’ve used Bjorn from Pillar to Post for two home inspections. He was professional and helped me understand the report. I would definitely use Pillar to Post again.
October 29, 2018
Janice & Joseph Brennan
Delta, BC
Rob was very through and explained that many repaires that should be considered if we decided to purshase this property, we were very impressed with his knowledge!
October 28, 2018
Jane & Paul Chu
Vancouver, BC
We were very impressed with the thorough house inspection by Mr. Rob Fofonoff whose actual inspection on site was preceeded by very clearly laid out terms and written agreements so that we know what to expect. The report was promptly explained to us on site and we can freely ask questions and seek face to face clarifications. It was followed by a written report. He was most professional and with decades of experience, he came highly recommended by the best company of My House Design Build team. At our age, we had lived in a few homes and would never close a deal without a professional house inspector's report and Mr. Fofonoff is definitely one of the best we had worked with.
October 26, 2018
P.R.
Surrey, BC
in depth review, very knowledgeable staff
October 21, 2018
Karin Brown & Chris Carter
Delta, BC
Professional, knowledgeable, thorough and trustworthy! Best of the best...
October 20, 2018
K.D.
Surrey, BC
I will certainly recommend Pillar and Post if/when I meet someone who needs your services. [NAME REMOVED]
October 19, 2018
G.S.C.
Abbotsford, BC
Felt your agent was very good. The presentation very clear and easy to understand. Have had u previously.
October 13, 2018
D.A.
Langley, BC
Great service from Bjorn! Would recommend him to anyone that is in need of an inspection.
October 10, 2018
J.R.
Langley, BC
Very personal consultation on inspection very knowlegeable good advice.
October 6, 2018
H.H.
Langley, BC
Bjorn was friendly and answered all of our questions and concerns. He explained everything very thoroughly and was comprehensible. We would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to friends and family.