Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1446 Reviews
21995 28 Ave.
Langley, BC V2Z 1P2
6045320530
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 23, 2017
A.H.
Langley, BC
We appreciated your prompt response, thorough home inspection, detailed and clear verbal and written review of your findings. Thank you.
September 23, 2017
D.E.
Langley, BC
Everything!
September 23, 2017
A.W.T.H.
Abbotsford, BC
It was absolutely very thorough and professional.
September 19, 2017
C.J.
Abbotsford, BC
Very informative, personable and knowledgeable of his trade. I would not hesitate to call Piller and Post again. We did not purchase the house do the the findings of the inspection. Glad we got it inspected and we will be using Piller and Post again on our next house we look at. Great job Marcus!
September 18, 2017
D.A.R.C.
Delta, BC
Honest, thorough and friendly service. He was willing to explain everything in detail and layman's terms as well as offering advice on easiest fixes to problems found.
September 16, 2017
M.L.M.C.
Surrey, BC
We appreciated Bjorn's thoroughness and professionalism, and that he responded to a question we had that we emailed to him the day following the inspection. He is clearly committed to your company's guarantee of customer satisfaction.
September 15, 2017
K.S.
Surrey, BC
Inspector explained what he did, took pictures if he found any concerns. We felt that he did a complete examination of the home. Will recommend him to friends and family who are buying a new home.
September 13, 2017
M.L.
Langley, BC
Easy to work with i.e. scheduling and talked to us about our concerns. Freely offered helpful comments and advice. Helped us decipher the results of the mold test.
September 12, 2017
M.D.R.
Langley, BC
Awesome inspector! Thorough inspection great service :)
September 12, 2017
M.B.D.P.
Surrey, BC
reports presentation Inspector was professional Inspection comments Inspection price
September 10, 2017
O.S.
Abbotsford, BC
Professionalism and thorough and detailed attention to a small matters
September 8, 2017
C.L.
Chilliwack, BC
September 8, 2017
B.B.
Surrey, BC
Very friendly and did a great job
September 5, 2017
R.Y.R.
Langley, BC
Bjorn was our inspector. He was professional in all aspects and clearly explained the results of his inspection. We completely understood his findings and were able to determine how they would impact us.The end result was that we were able to amicably resolve the issues with the seller and complete the transaction
September 3, 2017
S.T.
Harrison Hot Springs, BC
Very patient with questions. Did a complete job and left a short list so I knew exactly what needed to be attended to.
September 2, 2017
S.E.
Mission, BC
Easy to arrange inspection. In-depth report. Time spent to go over report. Inspector was knowledgable and didn't rush.
September 1, 2017
D.J.B.
Chilliwack, BC
Easy to talk to. Answered all our questions. If unsure said he did not know.
August 29, 2017
F.M.
Langley, BC
The inspection seemed thorough with positive feed back. Inspector was knowledgeable and took the time to explain findings and safety concerns.
August 28, 2017
D.T.N.
Surrey, BC
Thorough clear explanation and open our houses onto many repairs and hidden costs we would have incurred if we purchased the property . Thx Marcus
August 26, 2017
S.R.
Langley, BC
Marcus was very friendly and easy going. He explained things clearly and simply to me after the inspection. A positive experience!