Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   1358 Reviews
21995 28 Ave.
Langley, BC V2Z 1P2
6045320530
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
A.G.
White Rock, BC
Excellent presentation package and very efficient service from Bjorn
June 21, 2017
R.T.
Chilliwack, BC
I like the service packages which are offered with varying degrees of inspection. My inspector Marcus was very pleasant and knowledgeable and would gladly use Pillar to Post again.
June 21, 2017
R.C.
Langley, BC
The thoroughness of your work, your competitive pricing and the people you employ.
June 20, 2017
L.S.
Surrey, BC
Great service excellent feed back saved me buying a money pit worthy of the cost
June 20, 2017
W.C.
Abbotsford, BC
Wow, I was very impressed with the detail and explanation of the photos. the inspector, Marcus I believe was very professional.
June 19, 2017
S.J.
Langley, BC
Marcus was very personable, thorough, and professional! I was confident making my purchase after his discussion and explanations of his findings. Thank you Marcus!
June 18, 2017
D.J.M.
Surrey, BC
friendly and informative
June 16, 2017
E.M.
Langley, BC
My inspector was thorough ,personable and very willing to explain everything on the report. I feel as though I got great value for my money with Pillar to Post.Thanks to my inspector Marcus Bailey.Excellent job sir!
June 14, 2017
C.A.H.
Langley, BC
Bjorn inspected our first home so we were delighted when he was available to help us with our next purchase 18 years later. The appointment was easy to make. He was available to do the inspection within the same week and the inspection and subsequent report were reassuringly thorough. Bjorn was professional and very easy to talk to and happy to explain the more technical details of the report in "homeowner" terms. I would recommend Bjorn to family and friends every time.
June 14, 2017
J.L.C.W.
White Rock, BC
Bjorn was very accommodating booking a last minute appointment. Very thorough with his inspection and was detailed in his explanations of his findings. Extremely patient with our questions.
June 13, 2017
D.C.N.
Langley, BC
Thoroughness of report. Knowledge & professionalism of home inspector. Promptness of receiving various report formats.
June 7, 2017
L.J.B.
Surrey, BC
Met all my expectations and very thorough. Already have given your contact to another person!!
June 7, 2017
J.T.
Columbia Valley, BC
The thoroughness of the inspection and the quality of the binder provided with the test results
June 6, 2017
G.B.
Surrey, BC
Excellent work and a thorough report . Very timely service
May 27, 2017
K.P.
Surrey, BC
Bjorn Rigg was exceptional
May 20, 2017
T.B.
Surrey, BC
We received the information that we needed to make our decision.
May 18, 2017
K.C.F.
Abbotsford, BC
We have used pillar to post inspectors on two of our purchases . Rob was very friendly and professional and very thorough in his assessment of our new home . It's nice to have the binder and the paperwork to review . My husband was unable to be there when Rob was going through the inspection but the material in the binder that I took home was a great resource for him to view . Thank you.
May 12, 2017
T.V.H.
Langley, BC
The thorough and professional manner in witch whole process was dealt with was indeed very much appreciated by both my wife and I Sincerely [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Vander-Hoek.
May 2, 2017
M.B.F.M.
Surrey, BC
Professional and timely.
April 30, 2017
M.L.
Surrey, BC
Very helpful and thorough . answered all questions . overall quality inspection and would definitely recommend