Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1544 Reviews
21995 28 Ave.
Langley, BC V2Z 1P2
6045320530
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 13, 2018
Aline Lacey
Surrey, BC
Bjorn was very professional, checked out more items than I would have expected. I feel he did a very thorough job and an excellent job of explaining everything to me.
April 13, 2018
J.L.
Coquitlam, BC
Very prompt response and the availability of different packages. Very thourough
April 13, 2018
J.H.
Surrey, BC
It was an informative visual report and the technican reported areas that we did not see previously.
April 12, 2018
S.H.Z.
Maple Ridge, BC
Very good service. Thank you
April 7, 2018
T.B.
Langley, BC
I liked how thorough it was done, and to get the binder at the end, packaged it up nicely.
April 7, 2018
A.P.
Langley, BC
Attention to detail and honest report.
April 7, 2018
Allison & Adam Motley
Chilliwack, BC
It was very detailed and informative. All our questions were answered. The piece of mind is so worth it!!
April 6, 2018
R.G.
Hope, BC
Inspector told us roof needed immediate replacement. A second opinion from a roofing professional put the time at 8-10 years. That's a pretty big difference about a large expense.
March 27, 2018
L.A.
Chilliwack, BC
Very professional and friendly.
March 21, 2018
S.M.
Surrey, BC
Report was thorough and prompt.
March 21, 2018
C.H.
Surrey, BC
Our guy Rob , was awesome. Very thorough and professional. He picked up on the smallest details, which made me feel great. The binder was awesome as well. Cool little things in there.
March 17, 2018
T.N.
Langley, BC
I was very impressed with how thorough Bjorn was. He checked EVERYTHING and really took the time to make sure I understood the implications of it all. I will use him and recommend him every chance I get.
March 17, 2018
J.L.
Surrey, BC
Prompt, professional, thorough and detailed. All that a home purchaser could ask for. Inspires confidence in the service
March 6, 2018
D.F.
Surrey, BC
Prompt, fast, courteous and professional service!
February 28, 2018
M.M.
Surrey, BC
Found company to be very professional from booking through to end of inspection review.Copies printed on site was great. Very good people to work with and highly recommended.
February 28, 2018
D.R.M.
Surrey, BC
The inspector arrived on time, carried all the equipment necessary to complete the inspection, was knowledgeable, patient and at all times was engaged in the process. We liked the inspection report and onsite review (understandable with actionable items highlighted for our later personal review). Above all, we received the critical information about this home that allowed us to go forward with this purchase with confidence and peace of mind. We received our money's worth and more from Pillar To Post and would recommend this company without hesitation to our friends. Regards [NAME REMOVED] and [NAME REMOVED]
February 27, 2018
J.J.P.
White Rock, BC
I appreciated the thorough inspection of the home we are going to buy. It was nice to be provided sufficient non-rushed time to discuss in the results of the inspection and clarify concerns raised.
February 27, 2018
D.M.V.V.
White Rock, BC
Rob was very thorough both in his inspection and explanation of his findings. He was very personable and had a great sense of humour too! We would highly recommend Pillar To Post in future.
February 27, 2018
A.D.M.
Chilliwack, BC
Very thorough. Friendly.
February 23, 2018
J.K.
Surrey, BC
Very thorough, nice to have the option to attend the whole inspection and freely ask questions as we went through. I would use again and recommend to family and friends.