Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   183 Reviews
1750 N. Buffalo Drive, #104-117
Las Vegas, NV 89128
7025973050
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 29, 2014
Sandy Snider
Las Vegas, NV
Attention to every detail, and more than able to answer/explain any questions.
January 18, 2014
L.G.
Las Vegas, NV
Tau was very helpful informational and he took time to explain what he was looking for I would absolutley refer pillar to post.
January 4, 2014
Monish Pachchigar
Las Vegas, NV
Detailed and to the point inspection, focusing on right issue and providing appropriate ways to mitigate issue. Detail explanations on any issues found Thanks
December 28, 2013
A.R.F.
Las Vegas, NV
Everything was explain clearly to me. I was very happy with there service. I would use them again with my eyes close. thank you
December 22, 2013
D.B.
Las Vegas, NV
speed efficiency
December 16, 2013
J.Y.
Las Vegas, NV
All inspections covered by 1 company
December 9, 2013
S.J.
Las Vegas, NV
Perfect service , I have used this service previously and am a repeat customer because of the great service !!
November 29, 2013
C.M.
Las Vegas, NV
Arrived on time for the inspection was extremely thorough and emailed the report soon after. I was very happy with the service and would highly recommend to others.
November 22, 2013
Marcehelle Snead
Las Vegas, NV
The professional, courteous and detailed-focused service provided by the licensed agent.
October 31, 2013
John Dawson
Las Vegas, NV
A complete and tough inspection backed up with facts
October 30, 2013
C.C.
Las Vegas, NV
Friendly inspector, seemed thorough and went through the high points at the house
October 28, 2013
Kim Morales
Las Vegas, NV
Tao was on time and explained the process before it started. he didnt get distracted and handled his business in an educational and efficient manor.
September 30, 2013
J.S.
Las Vegas, NV
Very professional,thorough, and at an unbeatable price. Thank you Tau!
September 26, 2013
M.A.
Las Vegas, NV
My brother used pillar to post and was happy, now I had the opportunity too and couldn't Be happier with the service. Thanks Tau
September 10, 2013
Paul Mittwede
Las Vegas, NV
polite and very good.plus very helpful to me.
September 6, 2013
G.M.C.
Las Vegas, NV
Tau was friendly and responsive. The report is thorough and easy to understand.
August 29, 2013
J.J.
North Las Vegas, NV
Tau rearranged his schedule to prioritize an inspection for me because he knew I was short on time.
August 19, 2013
A.B.
Las Vegas, NV
Inspection report is detailed and easy to understand. Inspector was able to answer any questions that I asked and was knowledgeable about his job. This is the second time I used Pillar To Post inspection service and would use it again along with referring Pillar To Post to friends, family and associates.
August 6, 2013
A.T.
Las Vegas, NV
Tau was extremely professional and courteous!! He took the time to answer all of my questions and explain things I was unsure of. He was accommodating and also extremely thorough. He exceeded my expectations!
July 31, 2013
C.Y.
Las Vegas, NV
friendly, not rushed, explained everything in detail, report detailed as well